Falken® Tires Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 30 reviews
Shop Falken
5 of 5
Great Tire
Great grip for around town or ripping it up.
Posted by Richard (Thomasville, NC) / May 5, 20151998 Nissan 240SX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Tire
These tires are awesome! Great looks, great style and great price. Super quite ride. Highly impressed and highly recommended.
Posted by John (Mansfield, OH) / June 11, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Tires
These tires are low enough to look good on my Konig wheels and have enough side wall to not damage them. I bought a set of wheels with these tires so they came already installed. So far I've had no problems with them, only that I have to avoid potholes more because the profile on these tires are thinner than my other stock 16" Continentals.
Posted by Ariel (Brooklyn, NY) / April 5, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tires
Great quality and price for a great looking tire.
Posted by Kenneth (San Jacinto, CA) / April 21, 20181990 Lexus ES
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Tire And Rim Package!!
Looking good with the niche forms I got with them!! Ride quality has greatly improved!!!
Posted by Clement (Adamsville, AL) / August 15, 20172009 Infiniti G37
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fine
I had them on my Mazda 3. They're long lasting three-season tires. I live in San Francisco so we don't really get 4 distinct seasons, just one long endless fall season. So these were fine and actually drove quite well for an all-season tire...
Posted by Randall (Alexadnria, LA) / February 26, 20142006 Mazda 3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Tire For All Around Performance.
The tire looks amazing and gives my truck a nice beefy look now. There is barely any noticeable road noise compared to other all terrain tires I have seen. Very deep tread and an overall solid tire. I highly recommend to anyone looking for an all terrain tire.
Posted by Richard Steagall (Greensboro, NC) / April 25, 20172009 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Tire
Pretty typical tire. I switched from the Falken Azenis RT 615 K summer performance tires. The grip is much improved. I recommend breaking them in for a few days before expecting great performance out of them. I took them, brand new, to an autocross event and the outer layer was a bit greasy. But the day after they gripped like none-other.
Posted by Brent (Naperville, IL) / August 22, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 29 users!
5 of 5
They work well
I ran them on my MSM a couple of years ago. They are good in the cold, heat up quickly, and get greasy quickly. If you're in hot weather, I wouldn't pick them up for anything other than daily driving (they lasted me a good 10,000 miles). In colder weather, they are pretty good, but I still wouldn't run them in autocross and expect them to be competitive. But when they work, they work well, and the price is right.
Posted by George (Union City, CA) / February 26, 20142012 Mercedes M Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING