AMI Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 428 reviews
Shop AMI
5 of 5
10 out of 10
Excellent look. I put it on in under five minutes the front one and the back one and everything was perfect, all the holes lined up, excellent product. 10 out of 10.
Posted by David (Roswell, AL) / July 18, 20182011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Build, Just Make Sure It Fits
Apparently, this is a universal fit item. The antenna itself looks and feels high quality and is female-threaded on the bottom. In the package or several adapters that fit into the bottom of the antenna and the other ends are threaded for common antenna bases. There was an adapter in the kit that fit my car antenna base but it was about 1/2 in. too long so there was threads showing. I guess I could have cut off some threads or tried to find a 1/2 in. Thick rubber washer at that hardware store, but I decided to return the antenna instead and get a longer model. Make sure you want a short antenna when ordering a 3" one, it is short!
Posted by Daryl (Madison, AL) / October 23, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A Little Bling For Not Much Green
I got two sets of these for my 2014 F-150. Super easy to install and adds a bit of detail without breaking the bank.
Posted by Jamie (Fayetteville, GA) / July 8, 20162014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
AMI® - Billet Hood Pins
Customer's rating:  4.7 of 5 (10)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Striker Style Polished Hood Pins
On a 2012 Challenger, these things make your car look mean! Everybody that see's them wants to know where I got them from. These pins are big, so consider your hood type B/4 you buy them but they look great.
Posted by Elijah (Norristown, PA) / April 29, 20172012 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hula. Hitch Cover
Nice size and finish of flower makes it look very attractive, if you love Hawaii, and flowers you'll love this.
Posted by Mitchel (Piscataway, NJ) / March 24, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Tool
Nice n great tool. It works.
Posted by Luis (Jacksonville, FL) / November 23, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
Installed them on my Chevy Avalanche 2008. Great fit and easy to install. No need to make any modifications. Just remove plastic covers and fit them tight. That is why it looks so luxury.
Posted by Amir Hossein (Dubai, AA) / February 15, 20142013 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
License Plate Frame
It's nice, looks good on my truck. I've bought many parts for my truck here. Great selection. Delivered to my home. Like your site. Gary Garden, Grove Ca.
Posted by Gary (Garden Grove, CA) / June 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2016 Ram Tradesman Reg Cab
Swing step looks great on my truck. It's an eye catcher and it is very handy when working under the hood. It has a spring latch. Hopefully it wont rust out or become an issue down the road.
Posted by John (Jacksonville, NC) / March 20, 20172015 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
License Plate Frame
It's nice, looks good on my truck. I've bought many parts for my truck here. Great selection. Delivered to my home. Like your site. Gary Garden, Grove Ca.
Posted by Gary (Garden Grove, CA) / June 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
As Advertised
As advertised. Easy to install. No complaints. Would recommend this product.
Posted by John (Toronto, ON) / September 7, 20161969 Chevy Nova
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
AMI® - Billet Hook
Customer's rating:  4.9 of 5 (2)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Awesome
Looks awesome.
Posted by Sarah E (Lakewood, CO) / May 14, 20182007 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Not For Equinox
I chose this antenna adapter because the universal adapters which came with the stubby antenna I bought, didn't match the thread on my Equinox antenna base. I was pleased with the product and shipping time. I wasn't too happy about the $9 or so shipping charge. The only thing that was worse than that was the fact that the thread size on the adapter didn't fit my 2011 Equinox. That last part was my fault. I would consider purchasing items from CARiD in the future if the need arose.
Posted by John (Cleveland, OH) / August 13, 20152011 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Brake Light
It is a lot smaller than it looked in the picture. However, it has some good weight to it. Very well built. So easy to install my 14 yr. old daughter that is helping me rebuild my full car. Installed it correctly while i was working with ease. Very happy with it, just wish it was a little bigger.
Posted by Ramon (Brockton, MA) / April 27, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING