AMI Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 408 reviews
Shop AMI
5 of 5
2 for 1
Real sleek and nice, matches my black license plate.
MPosted by M.J. (La Marque, TX) / May 14, 2018
2016 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2018 Toyota Tacoma Gas Cap
After spending time searching for replacing factory fuel cap for my new 2018 Toyota Tacoma with locking gas cap, then I found AMI 6070KL - Race Style Locking Flat Black Ring and Black Door Billet Gas Cap. This product fits perfectly, looks fantastic and I absolutely love it!
DPosted by David (Jacksonville, FL) / May 3, 2018
2018 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Build, Just Make Sure It Fits
Apparently, this is a universal fit item. The antenna itself looks and feels high quality and is female-threaded on the bottom. In the package or several adapters that fit into the bottom of the antenna and the other ends are threaded for common antenna bases. There was an adapter in the kit that fit my car antenna base but it was about 1/2 in. too long so there was threads showing. I guess I could have cut off some threads or tried to find a 1/2 in. Thick rubber washer at that hardware store, but I decided to return the antenna instead and get a longer model. Make sure you want a short antenna when ordering a 3" one, it is short!
DPosted by Daryl (Madison, AL) / October 23, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
AMI® - Billet Hood Pins
Customer's rating:  
4.7  4.7 of 5 (9)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Striker Style Polished Hood Pins
On a 2012 Challenger, these things make your car look mean! Everybody that see's them wants to know where I got them from. These pins are big, so consider your hood type B/4 you buy them but they look great.
EPosted by Elijah (Norristown, PA) / April 29, 2017
2012 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hula. Hitch Cover
Nice size and finish of flower makes it look very attractive, if you love Hawaii, and flowers you'll love this.
MPosted by Mitchel (Piscataway, NJ) / March 24, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hula. Hitch Cover
Nice size and finish of flower makes it look very attractive, if you love Hawaii, and flowers you'll love this.
MPosted by Mitchel (Piscataway, NJ) / March 24, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
License Plate Frame
It's nice, looks good on my truck. I've bought many parts for my truck here. Great selection. Delivered to my home. Like your site. Gary Garden, Grove Ca.
GPosted by Gary (Garden Grove, CA) / June 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2016 Ram Tradesman Reg Cab
Swing step looks great on my truck. It's an eye catcher and it is very handy when working under the hood. It has a spring latch. Hopefully it wont rust out or become an issue down the road.
JPosted by John (Jacksonville, NC) / March 20, 2017
2015 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
Installed them on my Chevy Avalanche 2008. Great fit and easy to install. No need to make any modifications. Just remove plastic covers and fit them tight. That is why it looks so luxury.
APosted by Amir Hossein (Dubai, AA) / February 15, 2014
2013 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
License Plate Frame
It's nice, looks good on my truck. I've bought many parts for my truck here. Great selection. Delivered to my home. Like your site. Gary Garden, Grove Ca.
GPosted by Gary (Garden Grove, CA) / June 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
As Advertised
As advertised. Easy to install. No complaints. Would recommend this product.
JPosted by John (Toronto, ON) / September 7, 2016
1969 Chevy Nova
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
AMI® - Billet Hook
Customer's rating:  
4.9  4.9 of 5 (2)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Awesome
Looks awesome.
SPosted by Sarah E (Lakewood, CO) / May 14, 2018
2007 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Not For Equinox
I chose this antenna adapter because the universal adapters which came with the stubby antenna I bought, didn't match the thread on my Equinox antenna base. I was pleased with the product and shipping time. I wasn't too happy about the $9 or so shipping charge. The only thing that was worse than that was the fact that the thread size on the adapter didn't fit my 2011 Equinox. That last part was my fault. I would consider purchasing items from CARiD in the future if the need arose.
JPosted by John (Cleveland, OH) / August 13, 2015
2011 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Brake Light
It is a lot smaller than it looked in the picture. However, it has some good weight to it. Very well built. So easy to install my 14 yr. old daughter that is helping me rebuild my full car. Installed it correctly while i was working with ease. Very happy with it, just wish it was a little bigger.
RPosted by Ramon (Brockton, MA) / April 27, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.