IPCW® Tail Lights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 397 reviews
Shop IPCW
5 of 5
Good
Good.
Posted by Jose (Blackfoot, ID) / November 15, 20162007 Chevy Monte Carlo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lights
Very nice.
Posted by Clarence (Mansfield, PA) / May 22, 20172004 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
IPCW 2005 Ford E350 LED Tail Lights
Easy replacement fit. A little spendy but the quality, illumination and reliability is well worth the price!
Posted by Robert (Brandon, FL) / December 6, 20172005 Ford E-series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Love My SS Smoked LED 3rd Brake Light.
The product is great, and no problem getting what you need, and if anything c wrong with your parts you order, there is nothing wrong with their return policy.
Posted by Joe (Pinellas Park, FL) / June 30, 20152006 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ford 2003
I love be this product.
Posted by Rafael (Midway City, CA) / November 16, 20162003 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy, Clean, And Looking Good
These headlights were super easy to install, and all the light figments were correct. Plus they look super sweet.
Posted by Kyle (Philadelphia, PA) / December 14, 20161995 Chevy Caprice
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
IPCW Tail Lights
This product was great, easy installation and looks wicked. Exactly what was needed for my truck.
Posted by Kamil (Calgary, AB) / October 19, 20162009 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great
Love them.
Posted by Dakota (Moose Jaw, SK) / February 3, 20172004 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing!
When I tell you the amount of cred I got for putting these tail lamps on my 2013 Impala people made me feel like I was driving a foreign she looks totally unique with her new lights!
Posted by Leoroy (Staten Island, NY) / October 25, 20172013 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Product
Customer loved it, easy to install, your customer service is great, thank you. Will be ordering more as more of my customers come in looking for any of your products for sure.
Posted by Barry (Otawaa, ON) / January 25, 20172006 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Product Review
5-star.
Posted by Calvin (Barstow, CA) / July 13, 20122007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cool
I have a smoke bug deflector and smoke wind deflectors on windows and now the smoke lens for the third brake light. I am now looking for smoke tail light lens to fit the Chevy S-10 pickup. The smoke contrast just sets it off.
Posted by William (Decatur, IL) / November 8, 20132004 GMC Sonoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Platinum Smoke Euro Tail Lights
Parts came in quickly. Installation took some time, but the final appearance when installed on the car is great.
Posted by Performance Restorations (Mundelein, IL) / January 26, 20131996 Chevy Caprice
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thanks a Lot CARiD!!
I have 4x4 accessories shop in Azerbaijan. Usually i order accessories for my customers and for my shop. Best quality , best service , fast shipping. I enjoy from my order, my customers too much agree from CARiD items . Thanks a lot to CARiD!!
Posted by Firdovsi (Baku, AA) / August 28, 20142013 GMC Yukon Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING