Kumho® Tires Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 25 reviews
Shop Kumho
5 of 5
Great
These are really good Tires for that price and makes my Z stick to the road, thanks again Robert, glad I got them.
Posted by Thomas L (Buena Vista, VA) / August 14, 20152007 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
They are a bit quieter
I bought a set this spring for my 06, and I am totally happy with them. They ride better than the OEM tires, and they are a bit quieter. I did quite a bit of research before buying them, and most people who have them seem very happy, and I found no big complaints.
Posted by Michael L (Stamford, CT) / November 27, 20132006 Infiniti FX35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tundra "VENTURE"
Very pleased with my Kumho VENTURES along with my KMC Slide gloss black rims. With that combination I have a rugged/classy look? just what I wanted! Great tire!
Posted by Anthony (Rock Hill, SC) / June 3, 20152010 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Five stars.
Posted by William B (Vestavia, AL) / August 10, 20142002 Cadillac Deville
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Better in the rain
I have had these tires for the last year and 20,000 miles. They are W rated and ride rougher than the stock tires. They are better in the rain, about the same in dry. However, you must rotate these tires frequently.
Posted by Brandon (Louisville, KY) / December 9, 20132012 Audi A3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Tires With Awesome Tread
Very good tires with a reasonable price. Will continue to order from you guys!!!
Posted by Ricky ( Skotterud, AA) / November 14, 20172014 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Outstanding Tires
These tires ride very smooth. Installation was a breeze. Very happy with this purchase.
Posted by Carlos (Honolulu, HI) / November 16, 20162008 Scion xD
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tires
The tires were packaged nicely and the look awesome and this was the lowest price I could find.
Posted by Francesca (Brentwood, CA) / June 3, 20152012 Chevy Cruze
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Great Value
Kumho are pretty good tires. Durable and affordable.
Posted by Svilen (Forest Hills, NY) / March 12, 20172005 Scion tC
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING