Monroe® Performance Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 39 reviews
Shop Monroe
5 of 5
Rear Shocks
Great shocks and look good.
JPosted by Joe (Tucson, AZ) / May 11, 20182007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Difficult To Find Item.
Shock is on an MGTD replica built with Chevy Chevette components. I tried Monroe company and they said they were obsolete, however CARiD had what I needed. Exact fit and appearance as the one that got damaged.
EPosted by Emerson (Matheny, WV) / August 20, 20161976 Chevy Chevette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Monroe Rear Air Shocks And Front Spring
The rear air shocks were complete with air hose, couple rs and easy to follow directions. The filler tubes installed easily and Hooray! Don't leak. The front assist shocks work well with the rear air as they keep my van level despite weight and amount of air in the rear. Amazing!
DPosted by Daniel (Sedona, AZ) / August 20, 20151978 Chevy G-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2004 Dodge Ram 1500
Not all the companies are perfect for some reason. They send me the wrong part, but they fix my order faster the service was great Usually I buy the parts for my cars from them. Good prices, good quality. This time was the Monroe shock absorber. I going to give 5 to the company and the parts. I very satisfied.Marco Oklahoma.
MPosted by Marco (Oklahoma City, OK) / September 19, 20162004 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Load Lever Shocks for My F150
The shocks look great and are well constructed. I bought Monroe because I have never had a problem with their shocks. The shocks were delivered on time, only took about 4-5 days to get them in. The installation was very easy they fit perfectly, there are many videos online if you need any instructions on how to install them.
MPosted by Matthew (Cartersville, GA) / May 18, 20162013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Install, Complete Kit.
Was easy to install with some basic tools and a little help from a friend. Kit was complete and rides well. I suggest watching a YouTube video if you are trying this kind of work for the first time.
JPosted by Jason C (Pinellas Park, FL) / April 3, 20182004 Buick Rainier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Worked Perfect!
Took the parts to the mechanic and an hour later it was all installed. No issues at all! Thanks so much; now the car rides more "normal"... and much cheaper than the air ride system!
JPosted by Jake (Plum Coulee, MB) / September 17, 20142001 Cadillac Eldorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Conversions
Great kit ease of installation, buy the springs definitely worth it.
DPosted by Darran (Long Sault, ON) / September 28, 20162008 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
More Bang For Your Buck!
An eye popping color with the durability to match, an easy install which results to a great ride!
PPosted by Patrick (Houma, LA) / March 25, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Shocks
Items arrived a day earlier than advertised. CARiD are very professional. They are very friendly and the customer service personnel are the best I have had contact with. I will definitely use them again.
DPosted by David (Milton, FL) / March 5, 20171992 Chevy P-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING