Monroe® Performance Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 31 reviews
Shop Monroe
5 of 5
Monroe Rear Air Shocks And Front Spring
The rear air shocks were complete with air hose, couple rs and easy to follow directions. The filler tubes installed easily and Hooray! Don't leak. The front assist shocks work well with the rear air as they keep my van level despite weight and amount of air in the rear. Amazing!
DPosted by Daniel (Sedona, AZ) / August 20, 2015
1978 Chevy G-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Difficult To Find Item.
Shock is on an MGTD replica built with Chevy Chevette components. I tried Monroe company and they said they were obsolete, however CARiD had what I needed. Exact fit and appearance as the one that got damaged.
EPosted by Emerson (Matheny, WV) / August 20, 2016
1976 Chevy Chevette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Value
Looks great on my Jeep GC, greatly improved handling and ride, the best value for the money.
RPosted by Richard (Bedford, NH) / October 3, 2015
2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2004 Dodge Ram 1500
Not all the companies are perfect for some reason. They send me the wrong part, but they fix my order faster the service was great Usually I buy the parts for my cars from them. Good prices, good quality. This time was the Monroe shock absorber. I going to give 5 to the company and the parts. I very satisfied.Marco Oklahoma.
MPosted by Marco (Oklahoma City, OK) / September 19, 2016
2004 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Load Lever Shocks for My F150
The shocks look great and are well constructed. I bought Monroe because I have never had a problem with their shocks. The shocks were delivered on time, only took about 4-5 days to get them in. The installation was very easy they fit perfectly, there are many videos online if you need any instructions on how to install them.
MPosted by Matthew (Cartersville, GA) / May 18, 2016
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2000 Lincoln Navigator
Used this Monroe kit on my 2000 Lincoln Navigator and I have no complaints. It works very well and was easy to install. I actually prefer this ride over the air ride I replaced.
TPosted by Travis (Richlands, NC) / December 26, 2014
2000 Lincoln Navigator
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Worked Perfect!
Took the parts to the mechanic and an hour later it was all installed. No issues at all! Thanks so much; now the car rides more "normal"... and much cheaper than the air ride system!
JPosted by Jake (Plum Coulee, MB) / September 17, 2014
2001 Cadillac Eldorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Conversions
Great kit ease of installation, buy the springs definitely worth it.
DPosted by Darran (Long Sault, ON) / September 28, 2016
2008 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
More Bang For Your Buck!
An eye popping color with the durability to match, an easy install which results to a great ride!
PPosted by Patrick (Houma, LA) / March 25, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.