Hankook® Tires Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 21 reviews
Shop Hankook
5 of 5
Outstanding Quality
This product is tested by myself previously, I'm satisfied.
NPosted by Nibras (Muscat, OM) / December 20, 2012
2007 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes53  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Hankook 1005992 - Ventus V4 on 22" rims
Superb lower profile tire with excellent grip, better stopping power, and even works well in rainy Florida weather. (Mounted on 22in rims for 2012 Range Rover)
APosted by Andrew (Tampa, FL) / October 27, 2012
2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Was this review helpful for you? Yes23  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Black Diamond Rims!
Rims came in flawless and look amazing on my truck!! Got the meanest looking ram now! Thanks guys!
CPosted by Chris (Mississauga, ON) / September 25, 2014
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Tires Made by Michellin
I had a great customer service representative I dealt with from CARiD, I would recommend them to others. Good prices. Walk through to get you the best suitable tire for your vehicle.
MPosted by Michael (Sterling, VA) / November 8, 2012
2008 Porsche Cayenne
Was this review helpful for you? Yes32  people found this review helpful.
4.8 of 5
3rd Party
Looks great. Wheels and tires fit perfect. Installation was a breeze.
CPosted by Chris (Bell Buckle, TN) / November 12, 2014
1992 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
The traction and look is great loved the free mounting and balancing on my ordered wheels. Price is cheaper than any others I looked at.
TPosted by Todd (Brookville, PA) / August 16, 2015
2005 Dodge Stratus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Tires
I installed these about a week ago, great grip, feels safe on the road.
LPosted by Latisha (Bridgetown, ST.GEORGE) / December 24, 2014
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
One of the Best
Tries several tires for my previous BMW and Audi and I thought I would not find a tire comparable to Michellin Pilot PS2 or Pilot A/S. I care a lot for the ride noise comfort and cornering which for years Michellin never let me down. I have to say that Hankook really went out on this tire. So far in dry and wet conditions including handling traction and cornering has been great. Price was more expensive from another retailer and price adjustment was denied by CARiD
APosted by Alex (Roseville, CA) / May 2, 2014
2011 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Tires
I expected a stiffer ride going to a bigger wheel and less tire but I am very pleased with the smooth ride on these tires.
DPosted by Dustin (Salem, VA) / May 30, 2015
2007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Tires
The tires are beautiful and they're only a year old.
NPosted by Nakesha (Milwaukee, WI) / April 22, 2015
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.