Hankook® Tires Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 24 reviews
Shop Hankook
5 of 5
Awesome Product
I love these tires thank you.
Posted by Aron (Sparta, MI) / October 13, 20172006 Pontiac Grand Prix
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
3rd Party
Looks great. Wheels and tires fit perfect. Installation was a breeze.
Posted by Chris (Bell Buckle, TN) / November 12, 20141992 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hankook 1005992 - Ventus V4 on 22" rims
Superb lower profile tire with excellent grip, better stopping power, and even works well in rainy Florida weather. (Mounted on 22in rims for 2012 Range Rover)
Posted by Andrew (Tampa, FL) / October 27, 20122012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 23 users!
5 of 5
Black Diamond Rims!
Rims came in flawless and look amazing on my truck!! Got the meanest looking ram now! Thanks guys!
Posted by Chris (Mississauga, ON) / September 25, 20142012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Tires Made by Michellin
I had a great customer service representative I dealt with from CARiD, I would recommend them to others. Good prices. Walk through to get you the best suitable tire for your vehicle.
Posted by Michael (Sterling, VA) / November 8, 20122008 Porsche Cayenne
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 32 users!
5 of 5
HANCOOK Tires
Fit great and look great, driving quality and noise is also very good.
Posted by Paul (Springfield, OR) / February 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
The traction and look is great loved the free mounting and balancing on my ordered wheels. Price is cheaper than any others I looked at.
Posted by Todd (Brookville, PA) / August 16, 20152005 Dodge Stratus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Tires
I installed these about a week ago, great grip, feels safe on the road.
Posted by Latisha (Bridgetown, ST.GEORGE) / December 24, 20142014 Hyundai Veloster
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
One of the Best
Tries several tires for my previous BMW and Audi and I thought I would not find a tire comparable to Michellin Pilot PS2 or Pilot A/S. I care a lot for the ride noise comfort and cornering which for years Michellin never let me down. I have to say that Hankook really went out on this tire. So far in dry and wet conditions including handling traction and cornering has been great. Price was more expensive from another retailer and price adjustment was denied by CARiD
Posted by Alex (Roseville, CA) / May 2, 20142011 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Tires
I expected a stiffer ride going to a bigger wheel and less tire but I am very pleased with the smooth ride on these tires.
Posted by Dustin (Salem, VA) / May 30, 20152007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING