Grill Guards Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 2280 reviews
Grille Guards
5 of 5
Bull Bar
Looks great on my 2005 Toyota 4-runner. Was easy to install.
TPosted by Tammy (Easley, SC) / January 18, 2017
2005 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Steelcraft Rear Bumper Guard
I love them. It looks awesome on my 2012 Highlander. CARiD is the best.
EPosted by Edwardo E (Bronx, NY) / January 1, 2014
2013 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Simple And Easy - Plus Looks Good
It took no more that 30minutes to install.
PPosted by Patrick (Ball Ground, GA) / July 5, 2017
2005 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Bull Bar
Looks great on my 2005 Toyota 4-runner. Was easy to install.
TPosted by Tammy (Easley, SC) / January 18, 2017
2005 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tuff Bar
Muy buena defensa la recomiendo y muy cómodo el precio.
SPosted by Samuel (Washington, DC) / July 12, 2017
2005 Nissan Pathfinder
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Aries Grille Guard for 2007 Ford Explorer
Looks nice. Easy to install. Definitely a good investment.
RPosted by Roger (Fredonia, NY) / January 3, 2018
2007 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Ranch Hand Legend Grille Guard
This grille guard looks great. Great quality!
MPosted by Mike (Oklahoma City, OK) / January 26, 2017
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Bull Bar
Looks great on my 2002 ZR2 S-10.
DPosted by Derek (Broxton, GA) / March 29, 2017
1998 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love The Lights
Love them will send another review when I receive the grill to mount them on lights came ups, but grill by sub contractor 3 days late from estimated delivery.
RPosted by Rick (Jacobsburg, OH) / January 5, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Go Rhino 3210C - 3000 Series Chrome Grille Guard with Eurotube
The push guard looks beefy and tough. The install was very easy. The guard has a hefty feel and seems high end. Looks better than the ones on the police vehicles!
BPosted by Bruce (Rockville, MD) / November 14, 2015
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Spendy But Worth It
This unit was easy to put on my 2005 Tundra DC, while instruction suggest a 2nd person it wasn't necessary. Attaching the frame mount brackets by loosely attaching to U-bolts thus securing the frame bolts easier. I didn't assemble the "headlight wings" until I mounted the center section. Center section can be placed on the shipping box underneath the front end tilted up by pushing down on the upper bar to align and insert bolts. Remaining assembly was per instructions and it took longer to get the protective tape off than it did to put it on. Lateral vibration due to no upper bracing is prevalent on rough roads but all in all is a great product. This unit replaced a one piece unit I had after striking a large black tail buck at 60mph, it caved in the lower bar, dented the middle one and one headlight wing as well as destroying the plastic bumper cover. Without one of these on, the deer would have totaled the truck and injured or killed us in the process ($2500.00 total repair including this unit).
BPosted by Bradley (Silver Creek, WA) / February 6, 2018
2005 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Dee Zee DZ503247 Bull Bar
Love it, easy to install, looks great on my truck.
JPosted by John (Monterey, TN) / January 28, 2017
2015 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Solid
Exactly what I wanted to give my truck that mean, dependable, protected look.
MPosted by Mitchell (Clanton, AL) / January 12, 2018
2016 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Okay No Problem
The product is very nice and fit very good and easily installed also well shipping.
RPosted by Ramesh (Queens Village, NY) / May 17, 2017
2017 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love My New Brush Guard!
Received the brush guard and installation was a breeze (with some help). CARiD beat the price I was looking at on another site and received the brush guard within the week. Looks awesome on the truck and I get all good compliments about it! Thanks!
MPosted by Michael (Byron, GA) / February 20, 2018
2015 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Body Armor
Good light covers.
DPosted by Danville (Danville, VA) / September 25, 2017
2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent
Fit right in, fast delivery highly recommended.
JPosted by Johanas (Hampton, FL) / December 13, 2017
2017 Kia Sorento
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Bull Bar
Installed on 2009 Tacoma and it really make the appearance look awesome.
SPosted by Sean (Marion, SC) / February 2, 2016
2009 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
It was very well protected when they shipped the product.
JPosted by John (Oakland, CA) / November 3, 2017
2011 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2016 Ram Tradesman Reg Cab
Swing step looks great on my truck. It's an eye catcher and it is very handy when working under the hood. It has a spring latch. Hopefully it wont rust out or become an issue down the road.
JPosted by John (Jacksonville, NC) / March 20, 2017
2015 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Guards
The installation took a bit more than what I expected, but it was not caused by somewhat issue. The main thing is these pieces offer real protection for the taillights. They are awesome! Regrettably, I had to go and buy bolts locally to be able to install them properly, but the result was worth the hassle!
JPosted by Jordan (Chicago, IL) / July 13, 2016
1976 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great
Overall great product.
JPosted by John (Whitestone, NY) / November 20, 2013
2006 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Super Easy To Install!
I installed this on my 2012 Jeep JK. It takes about an hour to install by yourself. The hardest part was cutting out holes on the original plastic cover and reattaching it with the Bull Bar attached. Other than that it was no problem. It's a really great product.
RPosted by Randy (Tampa, FL) / October 14, 2014
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Lund Bull Bar For 2017 Silverado
Beautiful chrome finish, looks sharp on the truck. The LED lights help illuminate the road.
WPosted by William J (Tucson, AZ) / July 7, 2017
2016 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Gooood!
These 95000 lbs winch looks amazing. I have used it a few times so far with definite success. My only concern is there seems to be rust forming around the sides of the inner spooling area after not much time on my Jeep. Installation was fairly straight forward and I did it with only hand tools.
WPosted by William (Missoula, MT) / September 24, 2012
2008 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
 
4 of 5
N-Fab Pre-Runner
This bumper bar looks really nice. I purchased powder coat much like other accessories I've bought in the past so it blends very well. It was really a pain to install. Drilling two holes in my chrome bumper made me very uneasy.
KPosted by Keith (Skaneateles, NY) / October 21, 2017
2002 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3.5 of 5
Paramount® - Black Tail Light Guard Covers
I expected these to be metal but they are plastic. I might have just missed it in the description.
JPosted by Joseph (Brentwood, TN) / April 4, 2017
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Headlight Kit
Only received part of the kit and tried contacting this company but no response.
KPosted by Keith (Weeki Wachee, FL) / September 19, 2015
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Bush Guard
I like this bush guard because it is fully welded peace. That makes it stronger.
JPosted by John (Guthrie, KY) / May 9, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 16 users!
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.