Grill Guards Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 2397 reviews
Grille Guards
5 of 5
Fantastic Product!
This product gives a whole other look to the Jeep, the installation was remarkably easy (coming from a 19 yo female). I'm more than thrilled with the look of my Jeep.
Posted by Nneka (Flagstaff, AZ) / August 22, 20182010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tuff Bar
Muy buena defensa la recomiendo y muy cómodo el precio.
Posted by Samuel (Washington, DC) / July 12, 20172005 Nissan Pathfinder
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good
This grille guard is well made.
Posted by Sigmund (Brooklyn, NY) / July 22, 20182017 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
I am very pleased with the design of the product and the quality of the product. I like very much how it looks on the truck and how strong it appears to be. I am 76 years of age and installed it by myself without any problems.
Posted by Robert L (Silver City, NM) / June 5, 20182013 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect, Really Satisfied
My car looks much prettier now! This shiny bull bar is my best upgrade so far. It really changes perception of your car. Such a small detail significantly changes the whole appearance. Constantly hear compliments from friends and already shared this online store with them. Guys, you do perfect job! Easy to order, fast to receive, 1-2-3 mounting and awesome result!
Posted by Janee (Agat, GU) / July 17, 20182015 Ram 5500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love The Lights
Love them will send another review when I receive the grill to mount them on lights came ups, but grill by sub contractor 3 days late from estimated delivery.
Posted by Rick (Jacobsburg, OH) / January 5, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Happy
Looks great on my truck. Fit great. Easy to install.
Posted by Kyle (Belington, WV) / November 10, 20182001 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Spendy But Worth It
This unit was easy to put on my 2005 Tundra DC, while instruction suggest a 2nd person it wasn't necessary. Attaching the frame mount brackets by loosely attaching to U-bolts thus securing the frame bolts easier. I didn't assemble the "headlight wings" until I mounted the center section. Center section can be placed on the shipping box underneath the front end tilted up by pushing down on the upper bar to align and insert bolts. Remaining assembly was per instructions and it took longer to get the protective tape off than it did to put it on. Lateral vibration due to no upper bracing is prevalent on rough roads but all in all is a great product. This unit replaced a one piece unit I had after striking a large black tail buck at 60mph, it caved in the lower bar, dented the middle one and one headlight wing as well as destroying the plastic bumper cover. Without one of these on, the deer would have totaled the truck and injured or killed us in the process ($2500.00 total repair including this unit).
Posted by Bradley (Silver Creek, WA) / February 6, 20182005 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
Looks great on my 2017 Ford F-250. perfect fit. No hassle bolt on product.
Posted by David (Uniontown, OH) / March 17, 20182017 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Grille Guard
Looks good, thanks.
Posted by Sam (Beaver Dams, NY) / August 1, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Okay No Problem
The product is very nice and fit very good and easily installed also well shipping.
Posted by Ramesh (Queens Village, NY) / May 17, 20172017 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Super Cool
It gets attention, everyone asking me where to get one.
Posted by Robert (Chicago, IL) / May 28, 20182014 Subaru Outback
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Ultimate Guard
The new grill guard I installed on my 2015 Ram 2500 Outdoorsman looks absolutely fantastic. I installed it in about 2.5 hours. Every bracket lined up perfectly. It really looks bad ass. Very well built, and very happy with it. Thanks, Paul H. Bellile, Fremont, Wisconsin.
Posted by Paul H (Fremont, WI) / October 9, 20182010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Highly Satisfied
This brush bar looks amazing on my Ford Expedition. It wraps the front end perfectly and makes my truck look like a best. I am positive it will also look great on any F-150s. I highly recommend this brush bar to anyone. Definitely worth it and it is easy to install. I was able to attach the brush bar to my vehicle all on my own in under an hour. 10/10.
Posted by Andrew (Riverview, MI) / June 27, 20182010 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Body Armor
Good light covers.
Posted by Danville (Danville, VA) / September 25, 20172010 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Bull Bar
Installed on 2009 Tacoma and it really make the appearance look awesome.
Posted by Sean (Marion, SC) / February 2, 20162009 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2016 Ram Tradesman Reg Cab
Swing step looks great on my truck. It's an eye catcher and it is very handy when working under the hood. It has a spring latch. Hopefully it wont rust out or become an issue down the road.
Posted by John (Jacksonville, NC) / March 20, 20172015 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Guards
The installation took a bit more than what I expected, but it was not caused by somewhat issue. The main thing is these pieces offer real protection for the taillights. They are awesome! Regrettably, I had to go and buy bolts locally to be able to install them properly, but the result was worth the hassle!
Posted by Jordan (Chicago, IL) / July 13, 20161976 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great
Overall great product.
Posted by John (Whitestone, NY) / November 20, 20132006 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Super Easy To Install!
I installed this on my 2012 Jeep JK. It takes about an hour to install by yourself. The hardest part was cutting out holes on the original plastic cover and reattaching it with the Bull Bar attached. Other than that it was no problem. It's a really great product.
Posted by Randy (Tampa, FL) / October 14, 20142012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Perfect fit for my 14 Ram 1500, nice and sturdy. Mounted light bar to mesh, looks like it was built that way. Easy steps and clear instructions, took maybe an hour.
Posted by Daniel (Cheraw, SC) / May 22, 20182014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Lund Bull Bar For 2017 Silverado
Beautiful chrome finish, looks sharp on the truck. The LED lights help illuminate the road.
Posted by William J (Tucson, AZ) / July 7, 20172016 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Gooood!
These 95000 lbs winch looks amazing. I have used it a few times so far with definite success. My only concern is there seems to be rust forming around the sides of the inner spooling area after not much time on my Jeep. Installation was fairly straight forward and I did it with only hand tools.
Posted by William (Missoula, MT) / September 24, 20122008 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
 
4 of 5
N-Fab Pre-Runner
This bumper bar looks really nice. I purchased powder coat much like other accessories I've bought in the past so it blends very well. It was really a pain to install. Drilling two holes in my chrome bumper made me very uneasy.
Posted by Keith (Skaneateles, NY) / October 21, 20172002 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3.5 of 5
Paramount® - Black Tail Light Guard Covers
I expected these to be metal but they are plastic. I might have just missed it in the description.
Posted by Joseph (Brentwood, TN) / April 4, 20172007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Headlight Kit
Only received part of the kit and tried contacting this company but no response.
Posted by Keith (Weeki Wachee, FL) / September 19, 20152007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3.5 of 5
Review
Looks good, minor scratch in shipping, should be shipped in a box not just wrapped in tape. Good quality. Did not fit my vehicle, had to contact customer service. Gave me full refund and told me to keep product. Installation took 5 hours, not easy, made my own brackets.
Posted by Dave (Tallman, NY) / March 1, 20182006 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Next 30

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING