Black Horse® Grill Guards Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 323 reviews
Shop Black Horse
5 of 5
Perfect
This bumper came perfectly packaged, and with pretty good instructions. Extremely easy to install, I installed it on a 2001 Chevy blazer, and it took less than 45 minutes. Very sturdy construction, sure to deflect a few deer. :)
BPosted by Buck (Republic, WA) / October 15, 2016
2001 Chevy Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Perfect fit product, thanks for excellent price!
DPosted by Damaso (Chicago, IL) / November 29, 2016
1999 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Tail light guards where easy to install and perfect match to Weston grill guard finishing touch to my Dodge Dakota.
RPosted by Robert (Sioux Falls, SD) / February 3, 2016
2006 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
I'd say this is an awesome product does what it is supposed too but it doesn't look like this in real life it has the bottom bar too just to make sure every one knows that but all in all a great product light but sturdy.
MPosted by Mark A (Freehold, NJ) / December 29, 2014
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Toyota
My Toyota 4Runner looks great.
RPosted by Ramon (Dorchester, MA) / November 29, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Black Horse
Good quality looks great.
JPosted by Jack (Ithaca, NY) / December 16, 2016
2003 Lincoln Navigator
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacemwent Brush Guard
I was in an accident and the brush guard I had prevented major damage. The replacement guard was almost identical to the one damaged. The repair shop received the new one in good time. It looks great and. I'm very pleased.
MPosted by Michael (Kenmore, WA) / April 11, 2014
2003 Infiniti QX4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Excellent
Looks nice, easy to install, and not expensive.
APosted by Anthony (Staten Island, NY) / June 16, 2015
2015 Nissan Rogue
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.