Black Horse® Grill Guards Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 334 reviews
Shop Black Horse
5 of 5
Bull Bar
Looks great on my 2002 ZR2 S-10.
DPosted by Derek (Broxton, GA) / March 29, 2017
1998 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Quality And Installs As Stated!
I bought this for my 2005 Honda Pilot. It was delivered as promised and actually looks better than i thought it would. The heavy rubber linings on the 2 main vertical supports are really nice and the finish is beautiful on. I had my mechanic install it and he was surprised it fit so well. The bill attested to the short amount of time it required to install. It really changed the appearance of the Pilot! I've had numerous compliments on it. So many in fact that I'm going to buy tail light guards to accent the rear! I strongly recommend this to anyone how loves older vehicles like these. I learned how much money it can save me when I hit the back end of a Yukon in my 2005 Toyota 4 runner. It did $80.00 damage to the Yukon, $2,500.00 to the front end of mine. Insurance wanted to total mine because of year and mileage. So, adding this brush guard was the first thing I did when I got my Pilot.
RPosted by Russell (Carrollton, TX) / August 8, 2017
2005 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Tail light guards where easy to install and perfect match to Weston grill guard finishing touch to my Dodge Dakota.
RPosted by Robert (Sioux Falls, SD) / February 3, 2016
2006 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bling My Sorento
Bull guard looks amazing on our 2016 Kia Sorento! What a great addition".
EPosted by Ellis (Midland, TX) / October 29, 2016
2014 Kia Sorento
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Black Horse
Great product look good.
DPosted by Danville (Danville, VA) / September 25, 2017
2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Toyota
My Toyota 4Runner looks great.
RPosted by Ramon (Dorchester, MA) / November 29, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Black Horse
Good quality looks great.
JPosted by Jack (Ithaca, NY) / December 16, 2016
2003 Lincoln Navigator
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bad A** Look! Totally Love It
This front runner guard was the best product i've purchased so far no other vehicle has it and I always get double headed turns when people see my vehicle! I give this product a triple a+ and five thumbs up!!!! Was an exact fit and is very good protection for my vehicle! Love It!!
APosted by Arabella Solis (San Antonio, TX) / March 28, 2017
2005 Honda Odyssey
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
2002 Highlander Bull Bar
The bull bar is very nice and greatly built, however the brackets were off a little when it came to attaching the bar to them, the LED bar that is inside gives it a nice look however doesn’t have much strength (lumens).
KPosted by Kurt (Pierrefonds, QC) / January 30, 2018
2002 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacemwent Brush Guard
I was in an accident and the brush guard I had prevented major damage. The replacement guard was almost identical to the one damaged. The repair shop received the new one in good time. It looks great and. I'm very pleased.
MPosted by Michael (Kenmore, WA) / April 11, 2014
2003 Infiniti QX4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.