Steelcraft® Grill Guards Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 455 reviews
Shop Steelcraft
5 of 5
Bull Bar
Looks great on my 2005 Toyota 4-runner. Was easy to install.
TPosted by Tammy (Easley, SC) / January 18, 2017
2005 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
SteelCraft
Really set FJ off with this bumper.
DPosted by Danville (Danville, VA) / September 25, 2017
2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Simple And Easy - Plus Looks Good
It took no more that 30minutes to install.
PPosted by Patrick (Ball Ground, GA) / July 5, 2017
2005 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Steelcraft Rear Bumper Guard
I love them. It looks awesome on my 2012 Highlander. CARiD is the best.
EPosted by Edwardo E (Bronx, NY) / January 1, 2014
2013 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
This bumper guard fits perfectly on my car. No issues installation wise. All around perfect experience.
APosted by Ayana (Far Rockaway, NY) / May 27, 2015
2014 Nissan Rogue
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Steelcraft Rear Bumper
Looks great. Very easy to install on a 2015 Kia Sorento good quality. Great packaging on delivery. All around very pleased.
RPosted by Richard (Lebanon, PA) / April 19, 2015
2014 Kia Sorento
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Bang For Your Buck
Nice, well built and easy to install. Blocks rear license plate a bit and could get you pulled over if the cop wanted to be picky. Other the that it looks really good and seems very strong. Bolts to frame unlike other Pre-Runner bumper guards. Only comes in textured powder coat finish.
WPosted by Walter (Sacramento, CA) / July 27, 2017
2015 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The bull guard is easy to install and provide an amazing look on our ProMaster.
FPosted by Francois (Saint-sauveur, QC) / October 26, 2017
2014 Ram ProMaster
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bull Bar
Looks Great on my 2016 Ram and not much difficulty installing would by it again.
EPosted by Eric (Chelmsford, MA) / January 6, 2017
2010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
SteelCraft Grille Guard
Very easy to install and good looking.
MPosted by Mario (San Antonio, TX) / November 10, 2017
2016 Nissan Titan XD
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.