Steelcraft® Grill Guards Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 465 reviews
Shop Steelcraft
5 of 5
Fantastic Product!
This product gives a whole other look to the Jeep, the installation was remarkably easy (coming from a 19 yo female). I'm more than thrilled with the look of my Jeep.
Posted by Nneka (Flagstaff, AZ) / August 22, 20182010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Quality Product.
Good quality product. Easier to install. Need drill only 2 holes. Very good price.
Posted by Stanislav (Valley Village, CA) / November 22, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Simple And Easy - Plus Looks Good
It took no more that 30minutes to install.
Posted by Patrick (Ball Ground, GA) / July 5, 20172005 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Steelcraft Rear Bumper Guard
I love them. It looks awesome on my 2012 Highlander. CARiD is the best.
Posted by Edwardo E (Bronx, NY) / January 1, 20142013 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
This bumper guard fits perfectly on my car. No issues installation wise. All around perfect experience.
Posted by Ayana (Far Rockaway, NY) / May 27, 20152014 Nissan Rogue
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Steelcraft Rear Bumper
Looks great. Very easy to install on a 2015 Kia Sorento good quality. Great packaging on delivery. All around very pleased.
Posted by Richard (Lebanon, PA) / April 19, 20152014 Kia Sorento
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect fit on ProMaster
Bought this for our 2018 ProMaster and it was a great fit.
Posted by Stig (Ottawa, ON) / November 8, 20182014 Ram ProMaster
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Bang For Your Buck
Nice, well built and easy to install. Blocks rear license plate a bit and could get you pulled over if the cop wanted to be picky. Other the that it looks really good and seems very strong. Bolts to frame unlike other Pre-Runner bumper guards. Only comes in textured powder coat finish.
Posted by Walter (Sacramento, CA) / July 27, 20172015 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bull Bar
Looks Great on my 2016 Ram and not much difficulty installing would by it again.
Posted by Eric (Chelmsford, MA) / January 6, 20172010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
SteelCraft Grille Guard
Very easy to install and good looking.
Posted by Mario (San Antonio, TX) / November 10, 20172016 Nissan Titan XD
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING