Westin® Grill Guards Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 354 reviews
Shop Westin
5 of 5
Quality Product, Great Price.
Excellent quality product, looks very sharp and was very easy to install with the included instructions. Delivered as promised.
Posted by Craig (Freehold, NJ) / January 3, 20172006 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Westin Light Bar
Bought it as a gift for my 17 year old nephew to mount on Ford Explorer. He loved the look of it. It's more of a light bar than a bull bar. Very light weight.
Posted by Sherie (Salem, AL) / December 30, 20172002 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Westin HD Grill Guard 2018 Toyota Tacoma
Instructions were easy to follow. All parts were used. Need at least two people when applying the grille to the brackets. Really looks good and covers all the areas of what was expected for the vehicle to be protected in the front.
Posted by Charles (Cody, WY) / April 7, 20182017 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product, Built Well, Fits Well
Gives the Jeep a tougher, sturdier front end look. Installation was easy, and wiring the accessory fog lamps in was no problem. Very happy with the finished look and ease to install. Shipping was fast too!
Posted by Jennifer (Nashville, TN) / September 7, 20172013 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Weston 31-5495-3" E Series Black Bull Bar
The product looks great, the black fit right in with the black and white theme I have going on my truck kudos for the great product, fit right on my truck it took all of 15 to 20 min to put it on as long as u have 2 people to do it kind of hard for 1 person alone.
Posted by Dale (Merrill, WI) / November 3, 20172009 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love The Lights
Love them will send another review when I receive the grill to mount them on lights came ups, but grill by sub contractor 3 days late from estimated delivery.
Posted by Rick (Jacobsburg, OH) / January 5, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Solid, Strong Guard
I ordered this guard after seeing what a Texas whitetail deer weighing just 130lbs did to the front end of my neighbor and friend`s Dodge pickup. My son-in-law sustained substantial damage to his Honda Civic after hitting a similarly sized deer within five miles of my home. With this proliferation of deer encounters so close to home, I know it is just a matter of time before I have a similar encounter with one myself. I shopped for a guard with strong structural features and a good rating. After mounting this guard on my 2016 Ram 1500 Sport, I hope/feel that this guard will bunt any deer into the next county. I had some difficulty finding someone willing to cut into the plastic parts of my Ram's front end but Extreme Outfitters in Huntsville, Texas, did a fantastic job of installation and it looks great on my truck.
Posted by Stephen (Trinity, TX) / August 3, 20182016 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2014 2500 Ram 25th Anniversary
Great product, really looks great on the winch tray, great quality, easy to install.
Posted by William (Fletcher, OK) / October 2, 20142014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome. Fast Shipping A+++ Service
Just as described. Quality product. Perfect fitment.
Posted by Rodrigo (East Boston, MA) / November 5, 20162016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Best Ever!
Product is heavy, well built, quality is excellent! Shipped quickly to me, looking forward to installing this on my F-150!
Posted by David (Benbrook, TX) / August 31, 20162012 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Love It
This is an awesome product w/ ease of installation. It gave my truck a whole new appearance. One draw back, it's only for show, this is not gonna help if you're involved in an accident. On the other hand great appearance for my pathfinder. Thank you Westin.
Posted by Joseph (San Antonio, TX) / July 4, 20142014 Nissan Pathfinder
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Not Released Yet
This product isn't yet released, but I think it will be awesome. It will definitely compliment my truck. I can't wait!
Posted by Mike (Park Hills, MO) / May 9, 20172017 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Does Not Fit Some Bull Bars
Made good! Please call and double check if it's for your bull bar. It was listed for mine and it did not fit. I just drilled holes and it worked ok. Had to spend an additional $13 for black hardware.
Posted by Ricardo (Chicago, IL) / March 24, 20172013 Ford Edge
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING