Westin® Grill Guards Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 343 reviews
Shop Westin
5 of 5
Quality Product, Great Price.
Excellent quality product, looks very sharp and was very easy to install with the included instructions. Delivered as promised.
CPosted by Craig (Freehold, NJ) / January 3, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product, Built Well, Fits Well
Gives the Jeep a tougher, sturdier front end look. Installation was easy, and wiring the accessory fog lamps in was no problem. Very happy with the finished look and ease to install. Shipping was fast too!
JPosted by Jennifer (Nashville, TN) / September 7, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
Well constructed and everything fit like it was suppose to. Looks amazing on the pickup and very solid. Would recommend this grill guard to anyone. The instillation was not difficult so went away very happy. Jon M.
JPosted by Jon M (Spearman, TX) / November 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brackets
Easy to install.
RPosted by Russell (Port Angeles, WA) / October 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Weston 31-5495-3" E Series Black Bull Bar
The product looks great, the black fit right in with the black and white theme I have going on my truck kudos for the great product, fit right on my truck it took all of 15 to 20 min to put it on as long as u have 2 people to do it kind of hard for 1 person alone.
DPosted by Dale (Merrill, WI) / November 3, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Product fits good, just what I wanted.
CPosted by Chad (Ellijay, GA) / December 31, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Better Than I Imagined!
I installed this on a 2012 Ford F150 XLT 4x4. Grille guard was easy to install, because of the weight I had a brother and a friend help with the holding in place while fastening to prevent damage. Required minor opening of the tow hook cutouts along with the removal of the tow hooks. If you're worried about losing tow hooks don't let it discourage you from doing so. The winch tray has low profile slots and drilled holes for adding Westin part # 46-3005 which I had to buy each hook separately but well worth it. I added a 12000lbs badlands winch from Harbor Freight to complete my setup and Wow! This makes my truck stand out big time.
WPosted by William (Saint Clair Shores, MI) / November 11, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Fit
The license plate relocator fits just as described and looks great! Super simple assembly, took about 5 minutes to install completely.
SPosted by Steven (Center Point, LA) / January 28, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome. Fast Shipping A+++ Service
Just as described. Quality product. Perfect fitment.
RPosted by Rodrigo (East Boston, MA) / November 5, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Best Ever!
Product is heavy, well built, quality is excellent! Shipped quickly to me, looking forward to installing this on my F-150!
DPosted by David (Benbrook, TX) / August 31, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Easy To Install
This protects your tail lights and looks awesome on my Tahoe.
APosted by Anthony (Lenox, IA) / March 16, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Love It
This is an awesome product w/ ease of installation. It gave my truck a whole new appearance. One draw back, it's only for show, this is not gonna help if you're involved in an accident. On the other hand great appearance for my pathfinder. Thank you Westin.
JPosted by Joseph (San Antonio, TX) / July 4, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Not Released Yet
This product isn't yet released, but I think it will be awesome. It will definitely compliment my truck. I can't wait!
MPosted by Mike (Park Hills, MO) / May 9, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Westin Tow Hook
Product works as advertised.
ZPosted by Zach (Afton, OK) / November 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great, 5 Min Install
Easy to install. Also fits Signal Ghost light as well.
WPosted by William (Biloxi, MS) / October 15, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.