Cooper Tires® Tires Reviews

Average rating:  5  5 - 10 reviews
Shop Cooper Tires
5 of 5
Cobra Tires
Looks and fits great.
BPosted by Bruce (Lehighton, PA) / March 26, 2015
1970 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cooper AT's
I owned a set of Cooper AT's on a Z71 back in 2000. And I got better mileage out of a mud grip. Was thinking about getting rid of it but it rides so good. Now I guess I'll keep it. And the price is good too.
DPosted by Daniel (Shelton, CT) / February 19, 2014
2000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Tires
These tires are amazing. Great looking and the quietest deep tread tires I have ever used. CARiD even mounted and balanced them on a set of wheels I bought for free.
JPosted by Jacob (Columbia Cross Roads, PA) / May 23, 2015
1999 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tires
The tires were packed very well.
DPosted by Dennis (Ottawa, IL) / March 18, 2015
2010 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
They are super quiet
I also have the 285/70/17's on my GMC Sierra. I've had them for 10,000 miles so far and they look like I bought them yesterday. They are super quiet and ride great. They do well off-road too.
CPosted by Charles (Opelousas, LA) / January 23, 2014
2012 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The best tires in my opinion
I went through 3 sets on my old Tacoma 4x4. I had no issues so far. They have held up well and the tread is like brand new. The best tires in my opinion.
TPosted by Tracy (Carlisle, PA) / February 10, 2014
2004 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cooper Zeon RS3-A
Liked the look, lower profile but still a very smooth ride.
BPosted by Brian (Burnsville, NC) / March 11, 2015
2004 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.