Cooper Tires® Tires Reviews

Average rating:    4.9 - 17 reviews
Shop Cooper Tires
5 of 5
Great Tires
Tires are great. Handle well, quite and look great on a 14 Ram 1500. I used size 305-50-20.
Posted by Cynthia (Decatur, IL) / August 22, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cobra Tires
Looks and fits great.
Posted by Bruce (Lehighton, PA) / March 26, 20151970 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cooper AT's
I owned a set of Cooper AT's on a Z71 back in 2000. And I got better mileage out of a mud grip. Was thinking about getting rid of it but it rides so good. Now I guess I'll keep it. And the price is good too.
Posted by Daniel (Shelton, CT) / February 19, 20142000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Tires
These tires are amazing. Great looking and the quietest deep tread tires I have ever used. CARiD even mounted and balanced them on a set of wheels I bought for free.
Posted by Jacob (Columbia Cross Roads, PA) / May 23, 20151999 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cooper Zeon RS3-A
Liked the look, lower profile but still a very smooth ride.
Posted by Brian (Burnsville, NC) / March 11, 20152004 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tires Are Great
Drive and ride great. Also look good on my old school Chevy.
Posted by William (North Port, FL) / May 10, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
They are super quiet
I also have the 285/70/17's on my GMC Sierra. I've had them for 10,000 miles so far and they look like I bought them yesterday. They are super quiet and ride great. They do well off-road too.
Posted by Charles (Opelousas, LA) / January 23, 20142012 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Tire Ride Great - Cooper SRX
Came with a wheel and tire package. Look good on vehicle and ride great. Also was able to use a rebate on these!
Posted by Andrew (Haubstadt, IN) / October 16, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The best tires in my opinion
I went through 3 sets on my old Tacoma 4x4. I had no issues so far. They have held up well and the tread is like brand new. The best tires in my opinion.
Posted by Tracy (Carlisle, PA) / February 10, 20142004 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Tires...This Wasnt Them
I really don't think I would have ever purchased Tires over the Internet because of the shipping cost except I really wanted the replica wheels so it just made sense to buy them at that time. These were not the tires that I received I had a call that these tires had been in the warehouse for 9 years I'm a little scared of a tire being over one year old and I do appreciate your company letting me know so I got the Cooper Grand Touring CS5 Tire. It's a wonderful tire and you have a wonderful company I just got to figure out how to justify the shipping I have many vehicles. Again if I was just buying tires I'm not sure I would pay the shipping if you don't really have to do that there's so many companies that offer it without shipping. But on the upside is you have a really good company and people that stay on top of things like William.
Posted by James (Clearwater, FL) / December 28, 20172006 Honda CR-V
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING