Body Kits Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.4 - 2337 reviews
Shop Body Kits
5 of 5
Hood
Amazing product.
Posted by Elias (Saint Louis, MO) / June 6, 20182012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Side Strips
High quality product.
Posted by David (Rapid City, SD) / July 10, 20182015 Ford Edge
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Just As Advertised
The bumper itself came fast then part was in perfect. Condition as advertised i'm completely satisfied.
Posted by Arturo (El Paso, TX) / December 2, 20172003 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Nice
Nice.
Posted by Sandy (Newark, OH) / May 22, 20181978 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Bumper Cover (Unpainted)
Why would the prime color be teal?
Posted by Ryan (Fayetteville, NC) / April 12, 20172006 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product!
Product came in perfect condition. Cost of getting it painted would cost me 500$ compared to the 100$ I got it for on here!
Posted by Owen (Royal Oak, MI) / July 11, 20172007 Lincoln MKZ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Razzi Product
This package is made of top quality materials and the fitment is unbelievable. I only had to use 100 grit sandpaper on one spot of the entire package to get a near perfect fit. I would definitely buy Razzi again and I had to contact Razzi about a question and they gave 5 star customer service. That is rare these days but it was definitely appreciated and I look forward to buying Razzi product and would buy from anywhere else but CARiD. Their customer service is also awesome and the prices are very competitive. Wish I could share a picture , this ground effect package set my car off beyond my expectations. It goes great with the interior kits as well as the exterior kit that I installed on my Camaro SS.
Posted by Tony (Columbus, MS) / July 3, 20152011 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Trunk
Product came on time and looks great.
Posted by Jason (1382 Red Oak Drive, NJ) / October 19, 20172013 Subaru WRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Happy Customer
Great product. Decent price. Shipped sooner than estimated. All around good experience.
Posted by Ruth (Rochester, NY) / June 6, 20151993 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
Everything I purchased from CARiD is top notch quality parts.
Posted by Lawrence (Beaumont, TX) / May 19, 20182010 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Product/Installation
I am happy with the product. Great look, sturdy product and very easy to install. Came in a flat black so I had no need to paint it. Waited a long to to purchase louvers, happy with my choice and easy to take off to clean rear windshield.
Posted by Jesus L (Kennesaw, GA) / April 10, 20182013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Window Louver Covers
The louvers looks great and I didn't have to paint it looks great on my yellow Camaro. I had the installation done which was no problem and I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Posted by Naymon R (Hempstead, NY) / November 19, 20172010 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Have this kit installed on my Mercedes for 2 weeks and couldn't be happier. I worried about shipping, but everything was delivered well-packed and unbroken. Also had no problems with fitment - all the pieces fit like a glove.
Posted by Rick (Calgary, AB) / April 11, 20162003 Mercedes SL Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Thanks
Great product highly recommend. Thank you.
Posted by Issam (Omaha, NE) / July 7, 20182009 Nissan 370Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product!!
Lip took about 4 days to come in! Made the front end of the car totally different! I am very happy with the product, it fit nice! You do need to install double sided tape, but the lip is great!!
Posted by Driton (Prosper, TX) / June 24, 20182009 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Product. Good Quality
Great product. Could use more length for my application.
Posted by James (Crete, IL) / July 22, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
"Choosing" CARiD
CARiD parts are of high of quality along with the many available custom parts they carry. My purchase experience with CARiD was exceptionally great. They are one of the most efficient companies that I have bought from.Their free shipping and return free shipping policy is better than anyone I know.
Posted by Ronald (Cottontown, TN) / March 19, 20142013 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
2000 Integra
Perfect. Just like the picture.
Posted by Carlos (Neenah, WI) / June 29, 20121998 Acura Integra
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 7 users!
 
5 of 5
Street Scene Roll Pan
Pan was easy to install. Looks great!
Posted by Mellanie (Warner Robins, GA) / September 21, 20151994 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fender Flares Upgrade
Finally upgraded my car with my new fender flares! I love the upgrade and my family likes it too! Waited a bit more than expected, but more important, that part was delivered in good condition, packaged very well. I didn`t find any scratches or dents. I had to mount it twice. First time, I tightened the bolts quite weakly, so fenders wiggled on a high speed. I noticed this in time and tightned the bolts a bit more. Now it works great, as was advertised. Material looks good, even though it`s plastic. And design is so fab!
Posted by Victor (South Surrey, BC) / April 19, 20182018 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Perfect
Looks amazing, nice glosse finish and design.
Posted by Pedro (Miami, FL) / July 3, 20182016 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Sallen Look
Gave my car the look I wanted and wasn' hard to install.
Posted by Bennie (Grove City, OH) / September 17, 20171997 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
ARK Performance Bumper 2013 Genesis Coup
Product came in great shape, was painted and looks fabulous on my 2013 Genesis Coupe. Lots of great compliments on the new front end!
Posted by Barry (Largo, FL) / May 16, 20182013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
My BMW
Amazing product at a good price. This bumper is very well made and very sturdy. The best choice for my car.
Posted by Arnie (Waterford Township, MI) / July 19, 20152004 BMW Z4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Honda Civic Type R Lip
Was really easy to install just some screws fit perfectly on my 2003 Honda Civic and looks really nice.
Posted by Aaron (Manassas Park, VA) / August 25, 20172003 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect look
I liked the look on that product.
Posted by Ahmed (Springfield Gardens, NY) / March 21, 20142009 Porsche 911 Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
Polished SS Front Lip Spoiler Trim for GM GFX
Amazing piece. This was the perfect finishing touch. Highly recommend 2 people for final installation.
Posted by Ryan J (Rural Hall, NC) / May 24, 20132013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Beautiful Finish & Great Quality!
I was a little hesitant at first to spend $80 on a tow hook, but I'm so glad I did because it was worth every penny. I was going to buy a cheap aluminum one on Amazon for $17 and reconsidered at the last minute. I mean, it was going on my beamer & I didn't want to insult it. Lol. The paint has a beautiful metallic look to it & the installation was so easy. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is a car enthusiast like myself.
Posted by Michelle (North Little Rock, AR) / May 24, 20182013 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Best Roll Pan
Easy dose it.
Posted by Gustavo (Ceres, CA) / February 2, 20182001 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Next 30

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING