Body Kits Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.4 - 2031 reviews
Shop Body Kits
5 of 5
Good
Fit good, CARiD is perfect.
IPosted by Isidro (Woodleaf, NC) / June 20, 2017
2003 Mazda Protege
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Products!
Easy to install, fast delivery.
APosted by Angel (Prospect Heights, IL) / March 29, 2016
2007 Acura TSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Side Skirts
Perfect condition easy install!
JPosted by John (Oregon City, OR) / June 1, 2017
2004 Scion xA
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Beautiful Product!!!
Fast and smooth delivery. Arrived in perfect condition on the first try! if you have ever order CF parts you will feel my pain on that it usually takes about 3 tries to get carbon fiber parts shipped without crack. part was on back order but i was emailed and kept up to date on the progress of the part.
MPosted by Miguel (Fort Worth, TX) / June 21, 2017
2013 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Street Scene Roll Pan
Pan was easy to install. Looks great!
MPosted by Mellanie (Warner Robins, GA) / September 21, 2015
1994 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Takes Some Finish Work
Had these painted professionally, so I can not report on any problems with that part of the process. The set that I received was built dated one year apart: the passenger side was manufactured one year before the driver's side. The driver's side was contoured to fit better than the passenger side. If you buy these, follow the manufacturer's instructions and carefully test the fit of both sides before you paint. I did a fair amount of handwork on the tape channels in order for them to fit tightly the body when installed. If you're not concerned with how tightly and evenly they fit, you can disregard this step. Instructions state warming the car and the scoops before installation. I did this on a 95 degree day, and this made a huge difference in allowing the passenger side to fit correctly.
CPosted by Charles (Indian Trail, NC) / August 16, 2013
2013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
5 of 5
E&G Black Rear Window Louver Is Awesome!
The E&G black window louver was a surprise birthday present from my wife for my Camaro. When I received the present I was very concerned that my wife ordered this product online without physically viewing it. Well....I am very impressed by the quality of this product. The installation of the louver was even more impressive. It was very easy to install. I have informed my wife that she can continue buying me surprise gifts for my Camaro as long as she orders them from CARiD!
BPosted by Bruce (Holiday, FL) / February 26, 2017
2010 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Man I Love It!!!
I buy wrecked cars and rebuild them this is a great deal I'm able to replace parts for a very low price and add some style to it. And it fits great! Only problem that I had they did not tell me that they had a TS side Skirts to match. When I seen it I had to have it. I'm waiting on that to come in to paint the car. It's a must have.
APosted by Allen (West Palm Beach, FL) / June 23, 2017
2009 Infiniti G37
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Match And Look.
Looks excellent with perfect color match. Had professionally installed and show said they were well made and is considering to use in future jobs. Are thicker than ones put on at Toyota and should do better at protection from doors and carts.
RPosted by Ronald E (Sparta, TN) / January 31, 2017
2012 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Honda Accord 07 Front Bumper (Custom)
I bought this for my 2007 Honda Accord which is in good shape except for my bumper that finally fell off. That's a whole different story but I had to get a new one and I didn't want the OEM part which would be the same. I wanted something different and stylish which brought me to CARiD and let me tell you!!!! I'm absolutely pleased with this product!! It looked just like the picture and my girlfriend had to sign for me due to me being over seas. I'm taking it to the shop and I can't wait. this is very stylish and will be a head turner for sure! Thank you for the excellent service as well CARiD! Great job to you and the people who work for you! Dejacques.
DPosted by Darteceia (Coolidge, AZ) / May 13, 2017
2007 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Bumper Cover (Unpainted)
Why would the prime color be teal?
RPosted by Ryan (Fayetteville, NC) / April 12, 2017
2006 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Pontiac Solstice Front Clip
Nice product.
JPosted by Jon (Williamstown, NJ) / February 25, 2017
2007 Pontiac Solstice
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Best Looking Air Dam On The Market
One of the best looking front air damn for the Ford Fusion. Very simple to install and would recommend highly to anyone enhance the appearance of their vehicle.
TPosted by Tony (Blainville, QC) / March 18, 2017
2013 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Bumper Protector
Looks good easy to install, a few minutes and your done.
JPosted by John (Watertown, NY) / January 7, 2015
2013 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Razzi Product
This package is made of top quality materials and the fitment is unbelievable. I only had to use 100 grit sandpaper on one spot of the entire package to get a near perfect fit. I would definitely buy Razzi again and I had to contact Razzi about a question and they gave 5 star customer service. That is rare these days but it was definitely appreciated and I look forward to buying Razzi product and would buy from anywhere else but CARiD. Their customer service is also awesome and the prices are very competitive. Wish I could share a picture , this ground effect package set my car off beyond my expectations. It goes great with the interior kits as well as the exterior kit that I installed on my Camaro SS.
TPosted by Tony (Columbus, MS) / July 3, 2015
2011 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
E&G Black Rear Window Louver Is Awesome!
The E&G black window louver was a surprise birthday present from my wife for my Camaro. When I received the present I was very concerned that my wife ordered this product online without physically viewing it. Well....I am very impressed by the quality of this product. The installation of the louver was even more impressive. It was very easy to install. I have informed my wife that she can continue buying me surprise gifts for my Camaro as long as she orders them from CARiD!
BPosted by Bruce (Holiday, FL) / February 26, 2017
2010 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Have this kit installed on my Mercedes for 2 weeks and couldn't be happier. I worried about shipping, but everything was delivered well-packed and unbroken. Also had no problems with fitment - all the pieces fit like a glove.
RPosted by Rick (Calgary, AB) / April 11, 2016
2003 Mercedes SL Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Looks Amazing And Easy To Install
These side louvers look amazing and helped to keep the inside of the car cool. Also adds extra privacy to the back seats. Product was super easy to install and looks amazing. I would recommend this product to anybody that wants to add that classic look to the Camaro and keep the interior cool and protect their back seats from sun damage.
JPosted by Jeremiah (Troutdale, OR) / June 15, 2016
2013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
It Fix Perfect
Looks great.
LPosted by Laransey (Ewa Beach, HI) / August 18, 2016
2005 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
APPROPRIATE
The foilers add a nice look to any car, especially mine. The side view of the car looks much improved with these foilers. Delivery took 3 days after placing the order. Installation is easy and fast. I'd highly recommend it to anyone.
APosted by Arthur (Bronx, NY) / June 1, 2013
2012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
4.5 of 5
Takes Some Finish Work
Had these painted professionally, so I can not report on any problems with that part of the process. The set that I received was built dated one year apart: the passenger side was manufactured one year before the driver's side. The driver's side was contoured to fit better than the passenger side. If you buy these, follow the manufacturer's instructions and carefully test the fit of both sides before you paint. I did a fair amount of handwork on the tape channels in order for them to fit tightly the body when installed. If you're not concerned with how tightly and evenly they fit, you can disregard this step. Instructions state warming the car and the scoops before installation. I did this on a 95 degree day, and this made a huge difference in allowing the passenger side to fit correctly.
CPosted by Charles (Indian Trail, NC) / August 16, 2013
2013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
5 of 5
Street Scene Roll Pan
Pan was easy to install. Looks great!
MPosted by Mellanie (Warner Robins, GA) / September 21, 2015
1994 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect look
I liked the look on that product.
APosted by Ahmed (Springfield Gardens, NY) / March 21, 2014
2009 Porsche 911 Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
Polished SS Front Lip Spoiler Trim for GM GFX
Amazing piece. This was the perfect finishing touch. Highly recommend 2 people for final installation.
RPosted by Ryan J (Rural Hall, NC) / May 24, 2013
2013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Eating My Words
I wrote a review about front bumper that was totally inaccurate. Body shop didn't take plastic piece off before trying to install. Talked to guy at ARK and he told me about it, fit fine after that, wish i could erase review, but i can't. All legato parts have fit fine. Very minor sanding required. I apologize to ARK and CARiD, both have been very good to me. Any installation problems you have call ark and they will walk you thru it. Please don't judge ARK on my front bumper review. Total mistake on my part. Sorry.
TPosted by Thomas (East Peoria, IL) / May 2, 2016
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Defenderworx® - Black Window Louvers, 2 Pcs.
Good product, price is a little high for the quality.
APosted by Andre (Wichita, KS) / February 27, 2011
2010 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
 
5 of 5
Good
Good.
APosted by Ahmad (Orlando, FL) / February 7, 2014
2013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rolls-Royce Style Grille with Performance Bumper
When I got this product, I didn't know what to expect, but it was everything I was thinking and more. It makes my Chrysler 300 stand out from every other Chrysler out there. I love it.
SPosted by Sauland (San Antonio, TX) / March 10, 2013
2010 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
 
5 of 5
Overly Impressed
Perfect fitment, my 1993 Civic hatch is really low and the lip keeps getting battered but still holds up and has not cracked or anything.
JPosted by James (Calgary, AB) / August 1, 2014
1993 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Great Buy
The engine cover is made with great quality and comes with easy install instructions. The engine cover is a perfect add on to go along with the Takeda short ram air intake. Good for blocking that awful heat that comes from the top end of your engine that would heat up your intake piping.
SPosted by Sean (Palos Hills, IL) / March 11, 2016
2013 Dodge Dart
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Happy Customer!
I ordered my Vaero front bumper for my F30 and a little less than a week later it was already at my front door! Still have yet to test got it but I'm pretty sure it'll fit perfectly! Very happy with the quality and all the parts that you need including mounting parts are included! Very happy with the product and looking forward to buying the rear soon!
CPosted by Carlos (Richmond, CA) / April 27, 2017
2014 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.