RKSport® Body Kits Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 43 reviews
Shop RKSport
5 of 5
Happy Customer
Great product. Decent price. Shipped sooner than estimated. All around good experience.
RPosted by Ruth (Rochester, NY) / June 6, 2015
1993 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Front Fascia
The front fascia has been received in perfect condition and delivered as promised. I have done all of the prep work myself and it is very important to wash the mold release first and then use Scotch-Brite pad to scuff the surface followed by 600 grit sandpaper. Primer, 5 coats of paint and 3 coats of gloss clear coat make it look great.The test fit was perfect and anxiously awaiting better weather for the install.
PPosted by Paul R (Whitman, MA) / April 30, 2014
2014 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
RKSport Carbon Fiber Cover
Really nice looking, perfect quality.
PPosted by Patrick (Mirabel, QC) / March 19, 2016
2002 Chevy Cavalier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
RKSport® 01011004 - CA-100
The product that I received was exactly what I needed and was shipped very quickly. My communication with the company was excellent and very professional. Thank you and I will order again.
JPosted by Jim (Overland Park, KS) / May 2, 2013
1997 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes4  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Well Built and Great Piece
Got my piece on time, and it was easy to touch up with body work and paint. Great job, RKSport.
EPosted by Ed (Bella Vista, AR) / July 13, 2012
2006 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes4  people found this review helpful.
4.8 of 5
2005 GTO Front Bumper Cover
The quality of the bumper is really great.
NPosted by Nila (Olathe, KS) / August 18, 2016
2005 Pontiac GTO
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Set Off This Summer!!!
These fenders are awesome, and best of all, they fit right out of the box. If you have vertical doors, you will have to make some adjustments but it's not hard and it will sharpen your skills.
MPosted by Mark (Dallas, TX) / January 24, 2014
2009 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Corvette Carbon Fiber Roof
I think that the carbon fiber roof for the Corvette looks awesome.
TPosted by Timothy (Jackson, MS) / January 21, 2013
2013 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
4.3 of 5
Rear Diffuser for 2014 Corvette
The unit looks good on the vehicle, but it does not fit properly, it is short on both ends. It would be nice if they would check the unit to make sure that the unit fits right.
DPosted by Donald (York, PA) / August 4, 2015
2014 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.