Duraflex® Body Kits Reviews

Average rating:  4  4.1 - 778 reviews
Shop Duraflex
5 of 5
Nice Looking Bumper
It looks great although it doesn't come as it does in the picture. In the picture it has very nice mesh bottom grills. When I received it, it had 1 very tacky chicken wire grill on the center opening. Other than that it was amazing condition when it arrives and looks awesome.
JPosted by Jonathon (Peyton, CO) / February 2, 2018
2004 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Extremely Satisfied
Near perfect fit, looks wonderful, very nicely made with strong materials and a lot of craftsmanship, isn't just thrown together and put in a box. Very satisfied.
RPosted by Robert (Perry, GA) / January 26, 2018
2006 Scion tC
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2nd Set :)
These side skirts are simple and clean. This is my 2nd set going on my 3rd Rx7. I have not found a better side skirt style for this car.
KPosted by Kim (Woodbridge, VA) / December 15, 2017
1989 Mazda RX-7
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exactly As Expected And Packaged Well
Fenders fit my vehicle perfectly. Were packaged well. Delivered without any problems or questions.
DPosted by Donna (Dunkirk, MD) / January 18, 2018
2005 Honda S2000
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Thing Ever
Best thing ever happened to me.
SPosted by Stan (Stamford, CT) / July 28, 2017
2014 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My 2012 Elantra
This product looks amazing on my car. Make my.car look very aggressive. Installation was easy and the prize very economical. Company is very customer oriented.
FPosted by Fredy (San Diego, CA) / December 18, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fly
My Stratus looks like a tuner now due to these bomb front splitters!
EPosted by Eric (Ridgecrest, CA) / May 25, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Diffuser
Looks great.
TPosted by Timothy (Panama City Beach, FL) / March 17, 2015
2000 Honda S2000
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
1 of 5
Duraflex MR2 Scoops
Product quality and fitment is no even close to fit in on the body of the car.
MPosted by Manuel Eduardo (Franklin Park, NJ) / March 11, 2017
1993 Toyota MR2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.