Walker® Replacement Exhaust Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 228 reviews
Shop Walker
5 of 5
Bob
Good quality product, arrived early, fit exactly as OEM! Will certainly use them again. Thank you!
RPosted by Robert E (Boyertown, PA) / November 22, 2017
1988 Ford Festiva
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Quality For A Great Price!
I needed a high end quality muffler, this one is very quiet and has a good quality! I needed this muffler in a hurry and it was delivered to my house within 3 business days! Will most likely buy from CARiD again. Their parts are the best and their prices are unbeatable! Thanks again!
WPosted by William (Township Of Washington, NJ) / October 11, 2017
2006 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Outlasted The Muffler.
Purchased as part of an exhaust system overhaul in August, 2014. It outlasted the muffler. Contemporary, replacement part is no longer laminated fiber-metal. The manufacturer has gone to solid core metal that crushes.
PPosted by Peter (Halethorpe, MD) / July 19, 2017
2009 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Catalytic Converters
Good product easy and direct fit.
MPosted by Miguel (Mount Airy, NC) / October 14, 2017
2007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Catalytic Converter
I was quoted a ridiculous price by the auto shop I have used for more than twelve years for the part and putting it on. My neighbor suggested I take a look at CARiD where I found what I needed at a quarter of the price. I ordered it and got it within five days found another auto shop to put it on which took him about two hours compared to the nine hours my regular auto shop told me they would need my car for, my car is running great. So instead of paying $1200+ I paid $600 for everything so I am very happy.
JPosted by Jansaba (Jacksonville, NC) / December 4, 2017
2012 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
All Good, Thank You
All good, thank you.
PPosted by Peter (Norton, MA) / November 30, 2017
1998 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Noise Problem Solved
Exactly what I was looking for and the staff was very helpful. Thank you.
APosted by Andrew (Peabody, MA) / February 25, 2017
2007 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Job
Thank you for your expertise in your products and how your costumer service is great, also the delivery was awesome all around, I give your company a five plus star rating on five star chart a pleasure doing business with you and will be using you again.
KPosted by Kim (Monticello, NY) / May 17, 2017
1993 Dodge Spirit
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Walker Tailpipe
Exact fit, installed easily, no problem.
MPosted by Marlin (Ephrata, PA) / August 16, 2017
1992 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Insulator
Good rubber insulator between the tailpipe and muffler. Quality of rubber was perfect. No issues yet.
JPosted by Jacob (Virginia Beach, VA) / August 25, 2016
1988 Dodge Colt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Walker Muffler
Exact fit; excellent product.
MPosted by Marlin (Ephrata, PA) / August 16, 2017
1992 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Walker Intermediate Pipe
The pipe fits perfectly. I only needed to shorten it up a bit. Everything else went just as planned. No more exhaust leaks. Truck is quiet!
PPosted by Perry (Milwaukee, WI) / May 7, 2016
2002 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rubber Hanger
Easy install.
HPosted by Harold (Windham, NH) / January 12, 2017
2004 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Catalytic
Everything is perfect, thanks.
HPosted by Heriberto (Buena Park, CA) / April 28, 2016
2002 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Muffler
It was easy to install and sounds great. I no longer hear the engine noise that I heard before. Greatest deal on the market!
JPosted by James (Charlotte, NC) / November 1, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works Perfect, No Modifications Required
Converted a 2005 Ford Crown Victoria LX to dual exhaust. This pipe didn't need any modifications to fit, it installed like a glove!
JPosted by James (West Seneca, NY) / March 22, 2017
2005 Ford Crown Victoria
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Just like the OEM bolts.
BPosted by Bryan (New Eagle, PA) / January 6, 2017
2008 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Website
Ship fast and perfect quality, great condition, lots of selection.
JPosted by Jaime (Vanderbilt, TX) / August 31, 2016
2008 Isuzu I-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Walker Flex Pipe
Pipe was an exact fit for a 2005 Ford Freestar. Perfect fit. The hard part is removing the old pipe.
PPosted by Paul (Parkersburg, WV) / December 3, 2015
2005 Ford Freestar
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Walker 24422
Customer was very happy with install, sound, and performance.
APosted by Alvin (Lupton, AZ) / September 17, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Walker - Extension Pipe
Very impressed with product, my mechanic said I got lucky in finding a Company with such reasonable pricing, even shipping. Will recommend to friends, neighbors as I was hesitant at first to order since I was not familiar with this Walker, but they did good my me, so I will make sure everyone I know, knows who they are. Thanks again.
APosted by Aileen L (Homestead, FL) / April 29, 2016
2003 Saturn L-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Quiet Flow Muffler
I can't wait to ride quietly on a trip or just in the neighborhood.
JPosted by Judith (Charlottesville, VA) / October 1, 2015
2003 Nissan Murano
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Randy Hensley
The catalytic convertors were not exactly like the factory part, but they fit nicely on the exhaust system. They welded nicely, the material was thick enough that I was able to stitch the pipe without burning through with my wire feed welder.
RPosted by Randy (Concho, AZ) / April 24, 2016
2008 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.