TSW® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 80 reviews
Shop TSW
5 of 5
Perfect!
Everything works, looks, and fit perfectly.
Posted by Ryan (Dorchester, MA) / April 16, 20152007 Infiniti M35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
NURBURGRING Wheels
They are beautiful and amazing long shipping time though.
Posted by Patrick (Burlington, WI) / April 22, 20161999 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fantastic Wheels
These wheels really spiced up the look of our 535i. The car looks good already but after putting these wheels on the car really pops. The handling increased as well due to the wider footprint. So glad we invested in the TSW's.
Posted by Stephanie (California City, CA) / May 13, 20152008 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing Wheels
Very knowledgeable and helpful customer support, they did everything, i just waited my order. When these black perfect TSW came, they were well protected and the look was... oh it was even better then described at website. CARiD is the best place for ordering custom wheels.
Posted by Henry (Romulus, NY) / October 25, 20172010 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheels
I really like the way they are made. They fit my car perfectly and really make it stand out. I haven't had any trouble with them. I have had a lot of people commit on how good they look.
Posted by Jeannie L (Maryville, TN) / April 17, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 13 users!
5 of 5
The Best Wheels And Tires Available
I have purchased 4 sets of TSW Interlagos for 4 Subaru Imprezas, they are beautiful, easy to clean, as light as the BBS that comes on WRX STI (20lbs), and much cheaper than the BBS. On same Subarus i have tried many different tires, but the Nitto 555s are best by far - they offer everything, smooth ride, responsive handling, solid traction in deep standing water - and cheap too! Ordering both together make upgrading my latest Roo so easy, and very happy with CARiD Customer Service, Advice and guidance, i highly recommend. Kip Sloan Greenville, NC
Posted by Albert F (Winterville, NC) / January 21, 20152011 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheels For My Chrysler 300S
These wheels are gorgeous and went on without a hitch! Very pleased. Won't be able to show them off until the snow is gone from here. Can't wait!
Posted by Olive (Wolcott, VT) / April 23, 20152012 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Rims!
The rims look great. They are a great addition to my car. They don't affect performance at all since they weigh around 32 lbs or so. They were very easy to install.
Posted by Matt (Moncks Corner, SC) / March 10, 20152007 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
TSW BROOKLANDS
Such a perfect matte black color! I was impressed with quality and stylish look. Now my car turns heads. This is just what i always wanted.
Posted by Philip (Dillsburg, PA) / January 17, 20172015 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
All That I Was Looking for
It looks great on my car.
Posted by Andres (Flushing, NY) / July 6, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
TSW MALLORY Matte Black 19''
TSW MALLORY Matte Black. My wheels and tires came in about 2 weeks. Not only was the staff extremely helpful, but the fitting specs were on point. My Altima looked like a soccer moms ride before and now heads turn! Would order anything aftermarket through CARID, they know there stuff! Quality products and great customer service. These wheels are awesome! My ride has better handling/traction also surprised how comfortable the ride is!
Posted by Charles (San Clemente, CA) / April 3, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Genesis Coupe
They look amazing on my car, fit perfectly, and gave a good look with the white color of the car.
Posted by Taysser (Misissauga, ON) / February 4, 20142011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheels And Tires
I bought these for a 96 Corvette and they look great on it. I am very pleased with the wheel/tire package and is the second set that I purchased through CARiD and I recommend it to my friends.
Posted by Roger (Louisville, KY) / March 25, 20171996 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beautiful Wheels
These wheels are awesome! Great quality, light weight and look awesome on my Focus ST. The finish on the wheels is perfect with no defects at all. A little expensive, but well worth the money.
Posted by John (Sanford, ME) / October 14, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Name
Awesome, the hottest rims around.
Posted by Benjamin (San Jose, CA) / April 18, 20152006 Lexus IS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
TSW on Volvo S60 T6
Fits very well to my Volvo s60 t6. Simple but traditional design with right offset.
Posted by Raoul (San Francisco, CA) / April 18, 20152012 Volvo S60
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Looks great.
Posted by Domingo (Odessa, TX) / October 20, 20172012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Way I See It
The matte black finish and the wheels really set the car into 3D. Oh yeah, the service and delivery time were spot on. And whutzhizname (Sorry forgot, my bad) was polite and very helpful. He assured me that everything would be golden. It's Golden! Thanx!
Posted by Steve (Springfield , OR) / October 14, 20122012 Volkswagen CC
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 9 users!
4.8 of 5
Great Wheel (Rim)
Display picture looks slightly different from the actual purchase, in the display picture the spokes and the mirror lip are about 2 inches apart but the rim that I purchased the spokes hangs about an inch over the lip, but overall its a beautiful rim. Love it!
Posted by Robert (Miami, FL) / February 14, 20182007 Ford Sport Trac
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Mallory Silver Wheels
I installed these on a Hyundai Accent 2012. Look beautiful, change the look of the car 100%. Everybody looks the car said WOW! It is like another car. I recommend this wheels! Like other reviews say, it is better when you see them installed. Excellent!
Posted by Samuel (Toa Baja, PR) / October 14, 20122012 Hyundai Accent
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
4.3 of 5
Thanks CARiD
I like the wheels and they arrived to me on time. Also I would like to thank the team for canceling the wrong order and returning the money to my account.
Posted by Eyad (Jeddah, JEDDAH) / April 18, 20122009 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 17 users!
5 of 5
TSW® - NURBURGRING Gunmetal Rims w/ Tire
The service was great, turnaround quick, and the product is awesome. I am thrilled w/ my purchase. Much better than original BMW wheels that used to crack just from passing by a pothole.
Posted by Marcin (Nashua, NH) / May 31, 20162007 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Attractive
Beautiful quality racing wheels.
Posted by Javier (Anderson, SC) / July 18, 20142014 Subaru BRZ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
TSW Stowe Rims
I bought these rims in a staggered set of 19x8 and 19x9.5. I was looking for three things in my purchase. 1. Simple design (for easy clean-up) 2. In a color that compliments my car's color - Arctic white. 3. Deep dish design. This style fits the bill! And speaking of bill, this was also a great value price wise. CARiD delivered a complete package; tires, wheels, lug nuts, locks, and even valve stem caps with color coded for tire pressure indicator. The sales rep was very helpful and answered all my questions. I had some concerns with the Tire Pressure Monitor Systems sensors but it was compatible with my car after all. This is a great buy and I highly recommend it.
Posted by Eduardo (San Diego, CA) / November 3, 20142010 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Rims for the New Ride
Very nice wheels. I mounted them on my 2015, Hyundai Genesis Sedan, AWD. The techs told me that the wheels would not fit without spacers, however, they fit fine. This is about only 1/8th of an inch between the front brake calipers and the wheel, but it not rubbing or otherwise touch the caliper in anyway.
Posted by Terrence K (Saint Louis, MO) / August 5, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Gorgeous
It was extremely difficult to find a design that resembles a cross-lace pattern with a chrome rim that would fit my car (2001 Audi A4 Avant Quattro). This is the closest I could find, and it turned out just about perfect. It's worth noting that the wheel pictured here has the 3" lip (9.5" wide rim), not the 1.5" lip (8" wide rim). Most of the sizes in this model have the 1.5" lip, which looks somewhat less aggressive. These wheels have a slightly thinner flange than OEM wheels, so on a VW/Audi, this means the OEM mounting bolts might be too long and hit the wheel bearings. After I installed the wheels, I absolutely love the way they look on my blue car. The black wheel/chrome rim matches the black grille/chrome trim on the front end of my car, and I've carried the theme over to other areas of the car as a result. They're still straight and true, and I haven't hesitated to punish them.
Posted by Francois (St-paul-ile-aux-noix, QC) / September 6, 20122001 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 15 users!
5 of 5
Very Nice Rims
I purchased these rims to put on my Benz, I wanted a sport look but classy, these rims fits the bill! I get compliments on the rims & the car itself! The rims were inspected before I received them & once mounted they inspected the rim & tire fitment, service & delivery was great!
Posted by Keith J (Plainfield, NJ) / August 5, 20142005 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING