TSW® Wheels & Rims Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 69 reviews
Shop TSW
5 of 5
Perfect!
Everything works, looks, and fit perfectly.
RPosted by Ryan (Dorchester, MA) / April 16, 2015
2007 Infiniti M35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
NURBURGRING Wheels
They are beautiful and amazing long shipping time though.
PPosted by Patrick (Burlington, WI) / April 22, 2016
1999 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just What The Rear Needs!
This is exactly what the 5th gen Camaros need to give the rear that extra wide look. I installed these with a 315/35 series tire with no issues at all. Installed without any problems, CARiD makes sure you have exactly what you need to make it easy!
DPosted by D R (Rosenberg, TX) / April 23, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fantastic Wheels
These wheels really spiced up the look of our 535i. The car looks good already but after putting these wheels on the car really pops. The handling increased as well due to the wider footprint. So glad we invested in the TSW's.
SPosted by Stephanie (California City, CA) / May 13, 2015
2008 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheels
I really like the way they are made. They fit my car perfectly and really make it stand out. I haven't had any trouble with them. I have had a lot of people commit on how good they look.
JPosted by Jeannie L (Maryville, TN) / April 17, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes13  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
The Best Wheels And Tires Available
I have purchased 4 sets of TSW Interlagos for 4 Subaru Imprezas, they are beautiful, easy to clean, as light as the BBS that comes on WRX STI (20lbs), and much cheaper than the BBS. On same Subarus i have tried many different tires, but the Nitto 555s are best by far - they offer everything, smooth ride, responsive handling, solid traction in deep standing water - and cheap too! Ordering both together make upgrading my latest Roo so easy, and very happy with CARiD Customer Service, Advice and guidance, i highly recommend. Kip Sloan Greenville, NC
APosted by Albert F (Winterville, NC) / January 21, 2015
2011 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheels For My Chrysler 300S
These wheels are gorgeous and went on without a hitch! Very pleased. Won't be able to show them off until the snow is gone from here. Can't wait!
OPosted by Olive (Wolcott, VT) / April 23, 2015
2012 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Rims!
The rims look great. They are a great addition to my car. They don't affect performance at all since they weigh around 32 lbs or so. They were very easy to install.
MPosted by Matt (Moncks Corner, SC) / March 10, 2015
2007 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Happy
Excellent quality very easy to install and it looked great. Very happy.
MPosted by Moe (Dearborn, MI) / May 8, 2015
2000 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
TSW MALLORY Matte Black 19''
TSW MALLORY Matte Black. My wheels and tires came in about 2 weeks. Not only was the staff extremely helpful, but the fitting specs were on point. My Altima looked like a soccer moms ride before and now heads turn! Would order anything aftermarket through CARID, they know there stuff! Quality products and great customer service. These wheels are awesome! My ride has better handling/traction also surprised how comfortable the ride is!
CPosted by Charles (San Clemente, CA) / April 3, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Potato
These wheels are awesome. The install kit made for simple installation and the ridiculous amount of packing materials prevented any shipping damage!
JPosted by James (Keyport, NJ) / March 10, 2015
2002 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Genesis Coupe
They look amazing on my car, fit perfectly, and gave a good look with the white color of the car.
TPosted by Taysser (Misissauga, ON) / February 4, 2014
2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Name
Awesome, the hottest rims around.
BPosted by Benjamin (San Jose, CA) / April 18, 2015
2006 Lexus IS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Product
Great product, much more than I expected for the price. Took my vehicle to the next level.
GPosted by Gerardo (Modesto, CA) / January 8, 2013
2002 Lexus SC
Was this review helpful for you? Yes15  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
TSW on Volvo S60 T6
Fits very well to my Volvo s60 t6. Simple but traditional design with right offset.
RPosted by Raoul (San Francisco, CA) / April 18, 2015
2012 Volvo S60
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Way I See It
The matte black finish and the wheels really set the car into 3D. Oh yeah, the service and delivery time were spot on. And whutzhizname (Sorry forgot, my bad) was polite and very helpful. He assured me that everything would be golden. It's Golden! Thanx!
SPosted by Steve (Springfield , OR) / October 14, 2012
2012 Volkswagen CC
Was this review helpful for you? Yes9  people found this review helpful.
4.8 of 5
Mallory Silver Wheels
I installed these on a Hyundai Accent 2012. Look beautiful, change the look of the car 100%. Everybody looks the car said WOW! It is like another car. I recommend this wheels! Like other reviews say, it is better when you see them installed. Excellent!
SPosted by Samuel (Toa Baja, PR) / October 14, 2012
2012 Hyundai Accent
Was this review helpful for you? Yes6  people found this review helpful.
4.3 of 5
Thanks CARiD
I like the wheels and they arrived to me on time. Also I would like to thank the team for canceling the wrong order and returning the money to my account.
EPosted by Eyad (Jeddah, JEDDAH) / April 18, 2012
2009 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes17  people found this review helpful.
4.3 of 5
For The Most Part I Love the TSW Monaco
They look good on my car the ride is better than I thought it would be and installation was ok other than the lugs I had to buy to fit my car.
TPosted by Theardrick (Jonesboro, GA) / April 4, 2015
2001 Lexus LS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
TSW® - NURBURGRING Gunmetal Rims w/ Tire
The service was great, turnaround quick, and the product is awesome. I am thrilled w/ my purchase. Much better than original BMW wheels that used to crack just from passing by a pothole.
MPosted by Marcin (Nashua, NH) / May 31, 2016
2007 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Attractive
Beautiful quality racing wheels.
JPosted by Javier (Anderson, SC) / July 18, 2014
2014 Subaru BRZ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
The wheels look really great on my 350z, thanks to Robert I was able to get the right width, I went with a 10.5 rear an8.5 front, great looking wheels the only downside is they are a real pain to clean but look damn good.
TPosted by Thomas L (Buena Vista, VA) / August 14, 2015
2007 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
TSW® - RIVAGE Gloss Black With Milled Sp
I had these put on my 2013 370Z, they look great and unique.
DPosted by David (Douglasville, GA) / November 18, 2014
2013 Nissan 370Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
SOCHI Wheels
The wheels really changed the look of my g35, night and day difference from my faded out factory wheels. Best money i've spent on my car. I really love how open the wheel is,you can reach thru and wash entire wheel so no brake dust builds up and ruins look of them.
BPosted by Brian (Burnsville, NC) / March 11, 2015
2004 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
TSW Stowe Rims
I bought these rims in a staggered set of 19x8 and 19x9.5. I was looking for three things in my purchase. 1. Simple design (for easy clean-up) 2. In a color that compliments my car's color - Arctic white. 3. Deep dish design. This style fits the bill! And speaking of bill, this was also a great value price wise. CARiD delivered a complete package; tires, wheels, lug nuts, locks, and even valve stem caps with color coded for tire pressure indicator. The sales rep was very helpful and answered all my questions. I had some concerns with the Tire Pressure Monitor Systems sensors but it was compatible with my car after all. This is a great buy and I highly recommend it.
EPosted by Eduardo (San Diego, CA) / November 3, 2014
2010 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Gorgeous
It was extremely difficult to find a design that resembles a cross-lace pattern with a chrome rim that would fit my car (2001 Audi A4 Avant Quattro). This is the closest I could find, and it turned out just about perfect. It's worth noting that the wheel pictured here has the 3" lip (9.5" wide rim), not the 1.5" lip (8" wide rim). Most of the sizes in this model have the 1.5" lip, which looks somewhat less aggressive. These wheels have a slightly thinner flange than OEM wheels, so on a VW/Audi, this means the OEM mounting bolts might be too long and hit the wheel bearings. After I installed the wheels, I absolutely love the way they look on my blue car. The black wheel/chrome rim matches the black grille/chrome trim on the front end of my car, and I've carried the theme over to other areas of the car as a result. They're still straight and true, and I haven't hesitated to punish them.
FPosted by Francois (St-paul-ile-aux-noix, QC) / September 6, 2012
2001 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes15  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Very Nice Rims
I purchased these rims to put on my Benz, I wanted a sport look but classy, these rims fits the bill! I get compliments on the rims & the car itself! The rims were inspected before I received them & once mounted they inspected the rim & tire fitment, service & delivery was great!
KPosted by Keith J (Plainfield, NJ) / August 5, 2014
2005 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.