Performance Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 1377 reviews
Suspension Systems
5 of 5
Good Value Lift Kit!
This is a cool kit. Its cheap on the price but the spacers i got are of good quality. Comes with everything you need for installation along with easy to read instructions with pictures. Would for sure buy another one if i needed another lift, gives truck a good stance.
APosted by Alex (Galt, CA) / September 15, 2017
2013 Ram 2500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
KSport Coilovers
It’s good feels good smooth when driving.
CPosted by Carlos (San Jose, CA) / February 17, 2018
2014 Lexus IS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Belltech 759SP on 2003 Tahoe
Installation was fairly easy if you work on cars. Just shocks, coils and spindals. You must relocate the rear sway bar over to the passengers side to accommodate the drop or it will hit on the passengers side panhard bar bracket and shorter sway bar links. Rides smoother than expected. Look up TY forum for guilds.
RPosted by Raymond (Lawton, OK) / June 30, 2017
2003 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent!
Excellent!
MPosted by Matthew (Lufkin, TX) / March 29, 2017
2006 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent
Works perfectly and so convenient having the wireless controller so that you can adjust the bags from outside. I put it on my 2016 Forest River Forester Class C and it works great! CARiD had it for a few hundred less than anywhere else which made it even better.
JPosted by Joshua (Moreno Valley, CA) / March 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2008 F-150
I drive around the Hampton Roads of Virginia aka pot hole roads, off roads and my tax dollars pay for this! Driving on I-64 is smooth! If you looking for quality and a great price I’d recommend the 5100 series. The back of the truck does not bounce up like a untamed horse! Don’t feel bad if your friends or others don’t notice the upgrade. They are probably jealous and drive a keyboard!
MPosted by Matthew (Newport News, VA) / November 8, 2017
2008 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Good
This is awesome very easy installation quality is great rides like factory.
JPosted by Joshua (Odessa, TX) / August 21, 2017
2014 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Front Sway Bar
Performance front sway bar for my '83 Monte Carlo. It was just as described online/catalog, all the installation parts were there, easy install, looks nice, and it did improve the handling and stability of the car. Well worth the cost and work to put it on!
KPosted by Kevin (Milwaukee, WI) / June 12, 2015
1983 Buick Regal
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Strong
Fit and finish is nice and looks very strong. Can’t wait to get it in my Honda!
JPosted by Jonnathon O (Sudbury, ON) / November 7, 2017
2008 Honda Fit
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Amazing
Solid product by Megan Racing!!!
RPosted by Rodelito (Fort Lauderdale, FL) / December 22, 2017
1997 Mitsubishi Mirage
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
ProRYDE are great!
I love this product. Installed and noticed a big improvement and all around handling I noticed a big difference right away. It works great with the car and I wouldn't change to anything else.
EPosted by Elizabeth (Calgary, AB) / October 18, 2013
2003 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
5 of 5
Perfect Product
2 degree shims to compensate for 2 inch shackle drop on 2011 Ford F-150 crew cab. Easy to install. Corrected the pinion angle perfectly. Eliminated low speed vibration due to increased pinion angle after 2 inch lowering kit install.
MPosted by M (Cathedral City, CA) / October 16, 2015
2011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2006 Chevy 2500 Drop Shackles
The shackles work awesome. And they fit perfect can’t wait to hook up my trailer and see how they will hold up and installation was simple not to much labor I would buy again and recommend to anybody.
EPosted by Edward (Stockholm, SD) / September 27, 2017
2006 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Affordable
Easy to install.
MPosted by Michael (Semmes, AL) / July 30, 2017
1967 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Protection, Great Price
For the price, you can't beat this skid plate. It is all the protection you need for your transmission, and cooler lines. Keep in mind you must have the EVO oil pan skid to install this skid plate. The Evo ProTek skid system is the best you can get for the price.
JPosted by John (Rapid City, SD) / March 22, 2017
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
New Front End
Feel like new, rides like new, new front end.
DPosted by Dominique (Silver Spring, MD) / December 23, 2017
2001 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
KSport Coilovers
It’s good feels good smooth when driving.
CPosted by Carlos (San Jose, CA) / February 17, 2018
2014 Lexus IS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2008 F-150
I drive around the Hampton Roads of Virginia aka pot hole roads, off roads and my tax dollars pay for this! Driving on I-64 is smooth! If you looking for quality and a great price I’d recommend the 5100 series. The back of the truck does not bounce up like a untamed horse! Don’t feel bad if your friends or others don’t notice the upgrade. They are probably jealous and drive a keyboard!
MPosted by Matthew (Newport News, VA) / November 8, 2017
2008 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Product And Service.
Product looked great, and it was a hell of a bargain with superior results.
DPosted by Dan (Grapevine, TX) / March 24, 2017
2004 Lincoln Navigator
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Belltech 759SP on 2003 Tahoe
Installation was fairly easy if you work on cars. Just shocks, coils and spindals. You must relocate the rear sway bar over to the passengers side to accommodate the drop or it will hit on the passengers side panhard bar bracket and shorter sway bar links. Rides smoother than expected. Look up TY forum for guilds.
RPosted by Raymond (Lawton, OK) / June 30, 2017
2003 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear Air To Spring
This was something I have never done. I looked around and found nothing for the price and quality. Came fast and had how to install. Car now rides like it was new. Thank you CARiD.
RPosted by Robert (Manorville, NY) / January 11, 2018
2001 Lincoln Continental
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Affordable
Easy to install.
MPosted by Michael (Semmes, AL) / July 30, 2017
1967 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear 1996 LSS
Looked about same size as old springs, diameter was larger and I was amazed it did lift the car up. Sweet deal.
MPosted by Michael D (Denison, TX) / April 26, 2017
1996 Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love It!
My car look more aggressive now that it's lowered.
JPosted by Joshue (Joliet, IL) / December 17, 2015
2014 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Best Sway!
I have to say that this sway bar is one of its kind, you can feel the difference on the car's suspension as soon as you go on the road. It's worth every cent!
CPosted by Cristian (Rochester, NY) / September 5, 2017
2003 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Value Lift Kit!
This is a cool kit. Its cheap on the price but the spacers i got are of good quality. Comes with everything you need for installation along with easy to read instructions with pictures. Would for sure buy another one if i needed another lift, gives truck a good stance.
APosted by Alex (Galt, CA) / September 15, 2017
2013 Ram 2500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
A little firmer than OEM, but a great ride and better handling than OEM.
RPosted by Robert (San Diego, CA) / August 13, 2015
2011 Volkswagen Golf
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Strong
Fit and finish is nice and looks very strong. Can’t wait to get it in my Honda!
JPosted by Jonnathon O (Sudbury, ON) / November 7, 2017
2008 Honda Fit
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fox2.0 Shocks
Bought a new 2017 F250 heavy duty 4 x 4 within a week the first thing I did was put on the fox 2.0 shocks and it was like I bought a new truck again the ride was smooth as a Cadillac.
JPosted by James (Columbia, SC) / December 15, 2017
2010 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Swaybar
Great product. Although the shipping has a lot to be desired. The box was barely even on the Swaybar. It solved my problem with my truck I have oversized tires and with this Swaybar installed it eliminated the tires rubbing when I make turns.
APosted by Anthony (Burgettstown, PA) / March 18, 2016
2011 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
MaxTrac Suspension
Just installed this on my truck and it looks and rides great! Creates enough clearance for 35x12.50r20 with no trimming required. Tires do not rub. This product gives the truck a great stance without sacrificing ride quality.
JPosted by Juan (Shaw Afb, SC) / December 27, 2017
2011 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Ready Lift Leveling Kit
Excellent quality and makes my truck look amazing.
EPosted by Eric (Homstead, FL) / April 10, 2015
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Best Shocks
It looks great on my truck.
HPosted by Harold (Pleasant Valley, NY) / August 18, 2016
2001 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Product
Perfect amount of drop for my daily driver and rides better overall. Eibach has never disappointed me.
SPosted by Shannon (Seabeck, WA) / May 17, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Works Great, Fits Well.
I have the Fabtech 6 inch lift on my F150 and this fit perfectly. I just wan to point out it comes with two different metal sheath options for a perfect fit on your truck. The handling on my truck has dramatically improved. I am quite happy with them.
LPosted by Luke T (Marietta, GA) / February 7, 2018
2006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
1979 Ford F-350
This product that I received looks and functions very well, installation was very simple and looks great on my truck. I am very satisfied with this product and would recommend this product to all my friends.
JPosted by John (Hopatcong, NJ) / July 28, 2017
1979 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Springs!!
The springs look pretty good. It took some time to install, but it was worth it.
PPosted by Pedro (Sunrise, FL) / July 26, 2017
2015 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Comfortable ride
The King shocks I bought from you work great on my GMC Sierra. I like buying from you, you treat me real good. I know where I'll purchase my parts and accessories from now on.
RPosted by Robert (Atlantic, IA) / October 15, 2013
2007 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
5 of 5
Megan Springs
I was looking to upgrade my suspension springs on my 07 Dodge Charger, after reading online, I found that these springs are the best for the money... Will be installing them next weekend.
LPosted by Liwaa (Sarasota, FL) / February 7, 2018
2007 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Difficult To Find Item.
Shock is on an MGTD replica built with Chevy Chevette components. I tried Monroe company and they said they were obsolete, however CARiD had what I needed. Exact fit and appearance as the one that got damaged.
EPosted by Emerson (Matheny, WV) / August 20, 2016
1976 Chevy Chevette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product Easy Install
Products matches well with undercarriage, install was easy once we had truck up on lft. Product is everything that was expected.
NPosted by Nico (Dunedin, FL) / November 22, 2017
2016 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Improvement
Not so easy to install product, but it works great on my F 250. Great improvement for this money!
CPosted by Curtis (Etna, OH) / January 25, 2017
2000 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Great Product
I have been looking for this product for a long time. I was just waiting for the time to replace my struts and do all the work at once. Time came I purchase the Truxxx 202020 + new KYB struts that made a Perfect match. The product feels strong and looks well made. the best of all is the technical support time from Truxxx. I called them few times and spoke with Robin just for some info about fitment. She was amazing and when I called back she knew who I was and what my call was about. If you was think to do it by yourself make sure you have the right tools and knowledge because you can mess the cv boot like a did for the first time. Its a lot of work but nothing impossible just work. I love how my Ridgeline looks now. Great product!! I'm definitely going to buy another one for my wife's Pilot when time come to replace the struts.
WPosted by Wesley (Henderson, NV) / April 11, 2017
2006 Honda Ridgeline
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
OME (ARB) Coil Spring
Great product. Top quality and ride very smooth. Aftermarket coils are thicker than factory coils.
JPosted by Justin (Hanover, PA) / April 25, 2015
2005 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
ARK GT-F Springs for '08 G37S
CARiD price-matched ARK's own website without issue or complications. Product arrived promptly, and everything expected was present. The car now sits well, but a heads up to anyone new to modding as I am: get a good set of stiffer shocks/struts with these springs. My car is sitting on OEM shocks at the moment, and it drops its behind more than a stripper during spirited handling or on moderate bumps.
LPosted by Lawrence (Duluth, GA) / November 4, 2017
2008 Infiniti G37
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear Helper Spring Kit
Did not have trouble installing it, works great I'm happy. Don't have to scrape my exhaust tips no more, thank you very much.
JPosted by Jesse (Fort Worth, TX) / January 27, 2018
2009 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Next 30
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.