Performance Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 1568 reviews
Suspension Systems
5 of 5
Civic
My mechanic said it was the easiest installation of a suspension he’s done and this boy works on cars all the time. It didn’t take a long time to ship out at all. Very pleased with my purchase will be using KSport in near future for different vehicles.
Posted by Kalli (Fitchburg, MA) / July 29, 20182013 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Quality Shock
Great quality shock at a great price.
Posted by Lawrence (Otsego, MI) / August 2, 20182010 Chevy Silverado 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fantastic
We put them on my 2004 Yukon Denali and now able to pull my three slate horse trailer without any issues.
Posted by Keisha (North Fort Myers, FL) / June 2, 20182004 GMC Yukon Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Belltech 759SP on 2003 Tahoe
Installation was fairly easy if you work on cars. Just shocks, coils and spindals. You must relocate the rear sway bar over to the passengers side to accommodate the drop or it will hit on the passengers side panhard bar bracket and shorter sway bar links. Rides smoother than expected. Look up TY forum for guilds.
Posted by Raymond (Lawton, OK) / June 30, 20172003 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
The installation was quick and easy! Only speacial tool needed was coil clamps. The quality is great! Absolutely recommend!
Posted by Jenny (Lubbock, TX) / July 31, 20182008 Saab 9-7X
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
06 Scion xB
The installation is so fr**king easy. Also, if I ever have to take them back out it'll be just as easy and I don't have to fiddle with presses.
Posted by Michael (Herndon, VA) / May 30, 20182006 Scion xB
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear 1996 LSS
Looked about same size as old springs, diameter was larger and I was amazed it did lift the car up. Sweet deal.
Posted by Michael D (Denison, TX) / April 26, 20171996 Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Megan Springs
Springs gave my ride racecar feel with streetable drive. Love them.
Posted by Andre (Charlotte, NC) / July 10, 20181998 Chevy Cavalier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love It!
My car look more aggressive now that it's lowered.
Posted by Joshue (Joliet, IL) / December 17, 20152014 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Dope
Super happy with the sway bar.
Posted by Charles (Mckinney, TX) / July 27, 20182004 Pontiac GTO
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Value Lift Kit!
This is a cool kit. Its cheap on the price but the spacers i got are of good quality. Comes with everything you need for installation along with easy to read instructions with pictures. Would for sure buy another one if i needed another lift, gives truck a good stance.
Posted by Alex (Galt, CA) / September 15, 20172013 Ram 2500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
3” x 2” Spacer Kit
Product fits well and looks good as well. Good deal for the price.
Posted by James (Grantsville, WV) / June 11, 20182011 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Eibach Springs
Absolutely love them! My 2nd set on 2 different cars. Totally recommend them! Thanks a lot for helping me with the order.
Posted by Ricky (Shakopee, MN) / May 19, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
A little firmer than OEM, but a great ride and better handling than OEM.
Posted by Robert (San Diego, CA) / August 13, 20152011 Volkswagen Golf
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Purhcase
Bought the DC Sports front strut bar for my 2009 Cobalt and it went on with no trouble and looks good under the hood.
Posted by Bryan (Peculiar, MO) / March 24, 20182009 Pontiac G5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Anti-Sway Bar
Great improvement for FWD. Easy install.
Posted by Kevin (Inman, SC) / August 10, 20182010 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great
Great. Rides smooth. Makes my car look real low. Perfect.
Posted by Jean Max (Union, NJ) / June 5, 20182001 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
The McGaughy's 34070 Lowering Deluxe Kit
Some of my friends have this kit or knows someone who has it and they are saying great things about it. So when I asked my friends about and told me on how great it rides and how it handles I was sold on it!
Posted by Johnny (Nashville, TN) / April 18, 20182012 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fox2.0 Shocks
Bought a new 2017 F250 heavy duty 4 x 4 within a week the first thing I did was put on the fox 2.0 shocks and it was like I bought a new truck again the ride was smooth as a Cadillac.
Posted by James (Columbia, SC) / December 15, 20172010 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Swaybar
Great product. Although the shipping has a lot to be desired. The box was barely even on the Swaybar. It solved my problem with my truck I have oversized tires and with this Swaybar installed it eliminated the tires rubbing when I make turns.
Posted by Anthony (Burgettstown, PA) / March 18, 20162011 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great!
Awesome shocks. Easy to install.
Posted by Robby (Wilmington, OH) / April 6, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Smooth
Smooth ride, great price. Would definitely recommend.
Posted by Megan (Waycross, GA) / March 28, 20181994 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear Shocks
Great shocks and look good.
Posted by Joe (Tucson, AZ) / May 11, 20182007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Ready Lift Leveling Kit
Excellent quality and makes my truck look amazing.
Posted by Eric (Homstead, FL) / April 10, 20152013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Best Shocks
It looks great on my truck.
Posted by Harold (Pleasant Valley, NY) / August 18, 20162001 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2nd Fusion on Vogtland
By far the best stock, feel alike lowering suspension out there, and yet still providing that sporty feel in the front at cornering reducing that roll over feel, but for a daily driver is by far the best overall. Had these on a 2015 Fusion, then 4 months later traded for 2018 and ordered another set, drove the new car out of the dealer in these springs. Awesome looks of course when after market wheels are present, recommended nothing less than 20” wheels, lowering I’d say that does a full 1.5” all around. Again, great buy!
Posted by Yuri (Homestead, FL) / July 18, 20182013 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
I replaced everything when i installed the lift old ones were wore out.
Posted by Michael (Statesville, NC) / March 4, 20182007 Mazda 3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Value for the Price
We took these to our local installer to have them installed. So far they work great and really enhance the look of the car.
Posted by Thomas (Bowling Green, KY) / July 5, 20182005 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Works Great, Fits Well.
I have the Fabtech 6 inch lift on my F150 and this fit perfectly. I just wan to point out it comes with two different metal sheath options for a perfect fit on your truck. The handling on my truck has dramatically improved. I am quite happy with them.
Posted by Luke T (Marietta, GA) / February 7, 20182006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Correct
Product works great.
Posted by Michael (Elderslie, NS) / April 28, 20182012 Hyundai Accent
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Next 30
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING