Performance Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:    4.7 - 1661 reviews
Suspension Systems
5 of 5
Great
Coilovers come with a bunch of goodies, they are super durable and high quality for the price. The installation is super easy, no issues at all installing or adjusting height. My 3000GT dropped about 2.5" and I couldn't be happier.
Posted by Ben (Hayneville, AL) / November 3, 20181996 Mitsubishi 3000GT
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Quality Shock
Great quality shock at a great price.
Posted by Lawrence (Otsego, MI) / August 2, 20182010 Chevy Silverado 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Product
Product looks great. Just followed the directions to install. Having the bypass module was great so that I did not have to stare at a warning light.
Posted by Adam (Sykesville, MD) / October 13, 20182012 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Belltech 759SP on 2003 Tahoe
Installation was fairly easy if you work on cars. Just shocks, coils and spindals. You must relocate the rear sway bar over to the passengers side to accommodate the drop or it will hit on the passengers side panhard bar bracket and shorter sway bar links. Rides smoother than expected. Look up TY forum for guilds.
Posted by Raymond (Lawton, OK) / June 30, 20172003 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
The installation was quick and easy! Only speacial tool needed was coil clamps. The quality is great! Absolutely recommend!
Posted by Jenny (Lubbock, TX) / July 31, 20182008 Saab 9-7X
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
06 Scion xB
The installation is so fr**king easy. Also, if I ever have to take them back out it'll be just as easy and I don't have to fiddle with presses.
Posted by Michael (Herndon, VA) / May 30, 20182006 Scion xB
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Exactly What I Needed.
Exactly what I paid for. Installation, is based on your vehicle and mechanical experience, for me personally, on a scale of 1-10 of easiness it was about a 6-7.
Posted by Timur (Brooklyn, NY) / October 8, 20182008 Lexus IS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear 1996 LSS
Looked about same size as old springs, diameter was larger and I was amazed it did lift the car up. Sweet deal.
Posted by Michael D (Denison, TX) / April 26, 20171996 Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love It!
My car look more aggressive now that it's lowered.
Posted by Joshue (Joliet, IL) / December 17, 20152014 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Dope
Super happy with the sway bar.
Posted by Charles (Mckinney, TX) / July 27, 20182004 Pontiac GTO
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Leveling Kit
Well made product, arrived quickly and easy to install.
Posted by Kai (Cleveland, TX) / August 31, 20182005 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Ride!
The ride height is perfect for the FR-S and you can feel the difference in handling. I love the ride on these.
Posted by Anthony (Woodbridge, VA) / September 16, 20182013 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Value Lift Kit!
This is a cool kit. Its cheap on the price but the spacers i got are of good quality. Comes with everything you need for installation along with easy to read instructions with pictures. Would for sure buy another one if i needed another lift, gives truck a good stance.
Posted by Alex (Galt, CA) / September 15, 20172013 Ram 2500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Springs
They’re great! Run great! No rub! I love them! I just wish they were labeled a little clearer but it was my first installment so I’m sure some of you guys won’t have a problem with that.
Posted by Guillermina (Brooklyn, NY) / October 29, 20182016 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
A little firmer than OEM, but a great ride and better handling than OEM.
Posted by Robert (San Diego, CA) / August 13, 20152011 Volkswagen Golf
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Probably Best System Ever Got
Is good looks awesome as well for the price the best you can get for my experience no issues and really stable.
Posted by Jay (El Paso, TX) / October 2, 20182005 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Purhcase
Bought the DC Sports front strut bar for my 2009 Cobalt and it went on with no trouble and looks good under the hood.
Posted by Bryan (Peculiar, MO) / March 24, 20182009 Pontiac G5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Kit
I’m a mechanic by trade have installed my fare share of lift and lowering kits over the years (mostly on my own toys). I’m used to having to order extra parts that don’t come in the kit or modify something that doesn’t fit correctly out of the box. That was not the case with this kit. Installed perfectly and with no modifications. Again you never now how something will handle modified. I believe this handles and the over all ride is improved. Would highly recommend to everyone.
Posted by Trevor (Ephrata, PA) / August 18, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Anti-Sway Bar
Great improvement for FWD. Easy install.
Posted by Kevin (Inman, SC) / August 10, 20182010 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chevy Avalanche Drop Coils
These coils gave me the precise drop I wanted. Installation instructions are very clear to understand. Very easy to do yourself if you have mechanical skills.
Posted by Tertius (Jackson, TN) / October 12, 20182007 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Coil Springs
Hey, what's up guys so if you're looking a good set of lowering springs these honestly are pretty awesome. I'm not gonna lie I did have my doubts at first, but after receiving them and installing them I have no regrets whatsoever. I have a 08 Aveo that desperately needed to be lowered and these got the job done now my car has a nicer look to it and I can finally go around corners without the feeling of tipping over. Not just that but when they are paired with some new shocks and struts omg the ride comfort is insane. Anyways these Vogtland springs are dope af lol and the color is pretty cool too.
Posted by Gustavo (Riverside, CA) / November 7, 20182008 Chevy Aveo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fox2.0 Shocks
Bought a new 2017 F250 heavy duty 4 x 4 within a week the first thing I did was put on the fox 2.0 shocks and it was like I bought a new truck again the ride was smooth as a Cadillac.
Posted by James (Columbia, SC) / December 15, 20172010 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
H&R Lowering Springs Ford Flex
Slid in just like factory, and has the perfect ride height. Also rides handles beautifully.
Posted by Samuel (Bad Axe, MI) / October 28, 20182010 Ford Flex
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Swaybar
Great product. Although the shipping has a lot to be desired. The box was barely even on the Swaybar. It solved my problem with my truck I have oversized tires and with this Swaybar installed it eliminated the tires rubbing when I make turns.
Posted by Anthony (Burgettstown, PA) / March 18, 20162011 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great!
Awesome shocks. Easy to install.
Posted by Robby (Wilmington, OH) / April 6, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear Shocks
Great shocks and look good.
Posted by Joe (Tucson, AZ) / May 11, 20182007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Ready Lift Leveling Kit
Excellent quality and makes my truck look amazing.
Posted by Eric (Homstead, FL) / April 10, 20152013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Best Shocks
It looks great on my truck.
Posted by Harold (Pleasant Valley, NY) / August 18, 20162001 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Improvement
Not so easy to install product, but it works great on my F 250. Great improvement for this money!
Posted by Curtis (Etna, OH) / January 25, 20172000 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Next 30
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING