Suspension Reviews

4295 reviews  /  Shop Suspension
5 of 5
Shocks and Struts
These are very nice quality shocks and struts, gave my buick that good as new ride. These were an exact fit no modifications needed.
Posted by Wade / April 12, 20242010 Buick Enclave
 
5 of 5
Nice Upgrade
I have a 2007 Exp Eddie Bauer. STD size. Took out air ride years ago. These are the second set since the air ride. These are awesome. Makes the truck handle and ride better then new.
Posted by Travis / April 25, 20242007 Ford Expedition
 
5 of 5
Products Great but PLEASE READ
Beware these do not have top pillow mounts to adjust camber for the 2004 G35 model, the picture is not correct, but that doesn’t mean the products bad, 10 out 10 thanks. Maybe the photo can be updated.
Posted by Customer / February 20, 20222004 Infiniti G35
 
5 of 5
Perfect for 2012 Denali
These were exact replacements for my rear autoride air shocks on my 2012 Yukon Denali with Z55 autoride package. They solved my issue of the rear sagging when towing a trailer and also improved the overall ride again. I was able to replace both rear shocks without using any jacks at all, with the wheels on, and without removing any side panels.
Posted by Customer / May 09, 20212012 GMC Yukon Denali
 
5 of 5
Great Service and Parts
Very quick shipping and delivery. Was able to find the parts needed when I could not find them anywhere else on the internet.
Posted by Customer / May 07, 20241997 Mitsubishi Mirage
 
5 of 5
Faster Deliver
I was very impressed with the time took to get the parts , thank you
Posted by Customer / March 11, 20242016 Acura ILX
 
5 of 5
Works Well
with Rough country 2inch level coils and shocks for 2wd and thinner tires it’s way tighter
Posted by Mohamed (Detroit, MI) / August 07, 20232012 Ram 1500
 
5 of 5
Awesome Shocks!!
Finally broke down and ordered these and don’t regret it, made my truck ride so much smoother. Had them next day too and didn’t pay for express shipping.
Posted by Kelby (Hearne, TX) / November 21, 20182012 Ram 2500
 
5 of 5
Dorman FT & RR
I have bought DR & Pass. Front lower control arms good strong product for my 2012 Nissan Maxima SV. I do tend to buy a lot of my parts from this company.
Posted by Customer / August 11, 20212012 Nissan Maxima
 
5 of 5
Great Buy
Looks great. Nice and simple installation. Looks great after my car settled in the springs.
Posted by Kristian (Palm Springs, FL) / July 28, 20202017 Mazda 6
 
5 of 5
Great Prices
Hard to order the parts, but great prices.
Posted by Victor (Philadelphia, PA) / January 02, 20212006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
 
5 of 5
Nice Purchase
So far this has been well worth the price, which wasn't overly hight to start with. They have been on for a couple weeks now and for the most part it was plug and play with my OE parts. The car is much more responsive in curves and settles much faster after bumps and dips. Maintains really good contact with the roads. Adjusting after install is realley easy and the hardest part is getting the tires off and back on. After two weeks I would say that I recommend these parts.
Posted by Tony / March 29, 20242017 Ford Focus
 
5 of 5
3” Billet Lift Kit for Trailblazer
The lift kit is working great. But it says billet and the front parts are not billet, but still worth the money.
Posted by Shane (Yankton, SD) / September 12, 20192002 Chevy Trailblazer
 
5 of 5
Fit Versa Note 2015
It fits Versa note 2015. There is no issue unti now.
Posted by ALI (Nashua, NH) / April 17, 20222015 Nissan Versa
 
5 of 5
Easy
Easy to do and what a difference in the ride!
Posted by Terrill (Monroe, GA) / February 23, 20192010 Chevy Tahoe
 
5 of 5
Great Product!!
Love them so far!
Posted by Carver (Battle Ground, WA) / April 06, 20222013 Honda Fit
 
5 of 5
06 Scion xB
The installation is so fr**king easy. Also, if I ever have to take them back out it'll be just as easy and I don't have to fiddle with presses.
Posted by Michael (Herndon, VA) / May 30, 20182006 Scion xB
 
5 of 5
Sturdy and Reliable
This control arm fit perfectly and has been holding up great on rough terrain. Solid buy.
Posted by Ryan (Denver, CO) / February 14, 20242003 Mitsubishi Montero Sport
 
5 of 5
Excellent
Easy to install.
Posted by Walter (Bay Shore, NY) / March 11, 20182008 Honda CR-V
 
5 of 5
Service
The product looked good, seems to be working, outstanding to this point, the turnaround on the repair was as advertised. I would recommend anyone working with RMT to use them directly and if possible eliminate the third person.
Posted by Michael (Warner Robins, GA) / August 08, 20192011 Hyundai Equus
 
5 of 5
Good
Good
Posted by Customer / May 21, 20202004 Infiniti QX56
 
5 of 5
Did What I Wanted
Lowkey best mod u can do to your car, handle way more better.
Posted by Jayvonnie (Oakland, CA) / January 17, 20212011 Infiniti G37
 
5 of 5
Hatch Struts
Hatch struts work very well and were definitely easy to install.
Posted by Vincent (Raymond, MS) / June 04, 20202004 Ford Escape
 
5 of 5
Fitment
Will this fit a 1999 Eclipse GS?
Posted by Customer / January 10, 20211999 Mitsubishi Eclipse
 
5 of 5
Running Great
Lowering springs made my car look a lot better that before.
Posted by Luis (Hialeah, FL) / March 19, 20202018 Hyundai Elantra
 
5 of 5
1999 Camry 2.2L
Perfect fit
Posted by Honorio (Phoenix, AZ) / February 16, 20241999 Toyota Camry
 
5 of 5
Feedback on TruHart Coilovers
I haven't been able to install them yet. Waiting on the right person to help me do the job correctly. I know how to do it myself, but I rather have an extra hand.
Posted by Daniel (Reading, PA) / April 30, 20192011 Hyundai Sonata
 
5 of 5
Must Have!!
Best lift spacers for its price, definitely recommend!!!
Posted by Johan (Gilroy, CA) / April 21, 20222009 Jeep Patriot
 
5 of 5
H&R
Great ride height and much more lower than stock. Good buy and worth the price ;)
Posted by Zach (San Juan Capistrano, CA) / June 21, 20212009 Ford Focus
 
5 of 5
Level Lowering
This is the second Tahoe I have lowered with this kit (can't stand the high-rise rear end). It works great and looks like the Tahoe should look. Very satisfied.
Posted by Richard (Rch Cucamonga, CA) / June 24, 20212015 Chevy Tahoe
 
CARiD FacebookCARiD XCARiD YouTube ChannelCARiD PinterestCARiD Instagram
Inspiration Gallery
All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.
CUSTOMER SERVICE
INFORMATION
CONTACTS