Rugged Ridge Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 163 reviews
Shop Rugged Ridge
5 of 5
My First Few Products From CARiD
I was almost going to buy WeatherTech and decided on rugged Edge because they look a lot nicer than actually they are, they fit beautiful for the price I couldn't be happier, they clean well I just rinse them off at the carwash and they look great and said my Jeep and thank you customer service I have spoken to you a few times and you're very patient and kind.
VPosted by Valerie (Bloomingburg, NY) / July 2, 2016
2016 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rugged Ridge 11306.30 Grille Inserts
Diamondback 4x4 ordered these grille inserts for our Diamondback 4x4 Display 92 YJ Jeep. These inserts worked so well with our display concept one of our loyal customers purchased them as well to add the same look to their Jeep.
BPosted by Brian (Swannanoa, NC) / November 30, 2015
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
These Brackets Make Driving Cool And Keep Me Legal
I prefer using my Wrangler without doors, so these relocation brackets do their job and keep me legal. Though, they won't be useful when the doors are put on. I ordered them at CARiD, the package included all necessary hardware. So, installation process was simple, which made me satisfied.
JPosted by Jp (Bay City, MI) / August 25, 2016
1997 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Cargo Mat!
This mat is arrived on time and is exactly how it was described. No surprises. I am very happy with the quality and feel of my mat and definitely recommend it. It fit my jeep perfectly and I love the fact that it has welled edges (helps keep mud, water or spills contained) and the raised tread helps minimize things sliding around. It also is so easy to clean! Just pull it out and hose it down and you are done.
JPosted by James (Kenmore, WA) / December 20, 2014
1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Guards
The installation took a bit more than what I expected, but it was not caused by somewhat issue. The main thing is these pieces offer real protection for the taillights. They are awesome! Regrettably, I had to go and buy bolts locally to be able to install them properly, but the result was worth the hassle!
JPosted by Jordan (Chicago, IL) / July 13, 2016
1976 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Useful Thing On Halts
Made of good ABS plastic, has 2 diameters levels to accommodate different cups for tee or coffee. So, I can rely on this thing on halts. What more can I ask?
LPosted by Larry (Brighton, CO) / September 13, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gas Cap Cover
Easy installation, and looks great.
RPosted by Robert (Golden Eagle, IL) / April 16, 2015
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Like OEM
Great value for the money... The Jeep dealer said I could have one installed for $200. Then pay $130 for the OEM wiring harness. Glad I found the web site for Rugged Ridge products. Easy to install.
WPosted by William (Bainbridge, GA) / January 25, 2013
2011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 8 users!
3.8 of 5
Switch Pillar
Easy install, only issues it is not easy to cut out the switch holes, they are marked but it is almost full depth plastic to cut through that could have been made much simpler or easier maybe needs to be cut out from the factory not easy to keep it looking good if it gets scratched up.
ZPosted by Zachary (Hot Springs, AR) / May 3, 2017
2011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy To Put On
Great product, went on with no problem.
BPosted by Brandon (Dawson, AL) / January 3, 2015
2011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Item, Great Price!
I love this heavy duty mounting bracket! It is well made and does the job! Using it to hold an LED light bar and it keeps it steady! Had people ask me where to buy it that it looked so good! Very pleased with products/services!
DPosted by David (Dickinson, TX) / April 26, 2014
2014 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rugged Ridge Hood Deflector
Hello, i found this product on CARiD, the price was more then reasonable so i bought it, i received the deflector really fast when i got it i got to putting it on my Jeep right away. The bug deflector was so very easy to install and looks great on my jeep black on black.
GPosted by George (Brossard, QC) / December 20, 2014
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Rugged Ridge® - Rocker Switches
Customer's rating:  
3.5  3.5 of 5 (2)
View All ReviewsShop Now
3.8 of 5
Switch Pillar
Easy install, only issues it is not easy to cut out the switch holes, they are marked but it is almost full depth plastic to cut through that could have been made much simpler or easier maybe needs to be cut out from the factory not easy to keep it looking good if it gets scratched up.
ZPosted by Zachary (Hot Springs, AR) / May 3, 2017
2011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My GMC Is Pleased!
Good quality and looks! Easy to install!
SPosted by Sabrina (Spirit Lake, ID) / September 17, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Handy
This is very helpful for airing up tires, makes it go really quick, being able to check the pressure without using another tool.
JPosted by John (Billings, MT) / March 26, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fender Flares
Look look great, easy to install & great price & service.
MPosted by Mark (Groveland, CA) / March 5, 2014
2003 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Rugged Ridge® - Body Armor Kit
Customer's rating:  
4.0  4.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4 of 5
Nice
The product was made of good materials, with a nice look, but the driver's side guard didn't fit completely. I had to literally reshape and cut the guard just so it would mount to fender. I have purchased quite a few parts from here with no problems, guess you can't win every time. Will still use CARiD in the future.
TPosted by Terrel (Rigby, ID) / July 8, 2013
2006 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
Rugged Ridge® - Clinometer
Customer's rating:  
5.0  5.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Cool
I like its design. It so interesting to see your vehicle position when you are driving! Pretty nice and smart device.
APosted by Anita (Royal Palm Beach, FL) / October 5, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product.
Fits great, looks great, easy to install, worth the price. What else can I say?
CPosted by Charles (Indianapolis, IN) / October 2, 2015
2005 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Deluxe Cab Cover
This cab cover is great looking, very easy to install and is well made. Thank you CARiD and Rugged Ridge.
KPosted by Kenneth (Hazel Park, AL) / May 28, 2013
1995 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Great
They look great and do fit my Jeep quite well. The hinges work good, the installation was pretty easy. It took me around 30 minutes to put both if them on.
TPosted by Tory (Greenwood, IN) / August 23, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
You'll Get What You Pay For
This shade was easy to install and I like it. Now it works good with my soft top. It keeps the significantly cool inside and the sun off my head.
RPosted by Rachel (Chantilly, VA) / July 18, 2016
2016 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Black Bezels
Product looks great. I like the finish, it is easy to install. The only problem I have with this product is that it does not include the hardware. It also looks funny, a black bezel with chrome screws. I ended up spraying the screws black to get a better look.
BPosted by Bruno (Woodland Park, NJ) / August 7, 2013
2006 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
4.8 of 5
Great
Product came very quick and was very sturdy.
MPosted by Matthew (Flushing, NY) / March 22, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Hood Latches
Nice kit for this price, I bought them to protect my hood and front window. It looks really good on my car. Had no installation issued. Was delivered within 3 days, as promised. Glad to have such a good protection for so little money!
MPosted by Michael (Kennewick, WA) / September 6, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Rugged Ridge® 81349.56 Window Deflectors
I purchased these by accident and did not realize it until they arrived. Very quick shipping and they came packaged nicely and look very good. I had to return them (my fault, ordered the wrong ones), CARiD.com returns department was very easy and pleasant to work with and they resolved my problem and got the corrected one shipped out immediately.
KPosted by Kenneth (Jacksonville, AR) / October 1, 2016
2004 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Smoke LED Tail Lights
High quality product, easy to install and looks great.
SPosted by Scott (Beaverton, OR) / March 25, 2016
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My GMC Is Pleased!
Good quality and looks! Easy to install!
SPosted by Sabrina (Spirit Lake, ID) / September 17, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.