Rugged Ridge Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 174 reviews
Shop Rugged Ridge
5 of 5
Very Pleased!
They fit my husband's old truck perfectly. So glad to finally get rid of the old ones that kept sliding around.
Posted by Tedi (Antelope, CA) / January 5, 20182001 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rugged Ridge 11306.30 Grille Inserts
Diamondback 4x4 ordered these grille inserts for our Diamondback 4x4 Display 92 YJ Jeep. These inserts worked so well with our display concept one of our loyal customers purchased them as well to add the same look to their Jeep.
Posted by Brian (Swannanoa, NC) / November 30, 20152013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mirror Holders
Great product and easy installation.
Posted by Michael (Perth Amboy, NJ) / May 30, 20182012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Cargo Mat!
This mat is arrived on time and is exactly how it was described. No surprises. I am very happy with the quality and feel of my mat and definitely recommend it. It fit my jeep perfectly and I love the fact that it has welled edges (helps keep mud, water or spills contained) and the raised tread helps minimize things sliding around. It also is so easy to clean! Just pull it out and hose it down and you are done.
Posted by James (Kenmore, WA) / December 20, 20141999 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Guards
The installation took a bit more than what I expected, but it was not caused by somewhat issue. The main thing is these pieces offer real protection for the taillights. They are awesome! Regrettably, I had to go and buy bolts locally to be able to install them properly, but the result was worth the hassle!
Posted by Jordan (Chicago, IL) / July 13, 20161976 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Useful Thing On Halts
Made of good ABS plastic, has 2 diameters levels to accommodate different cups for tee or coffee. So, I can rely on this thing on halts. What more can I ask?
Posted by Larry (Brighton, CO) / September 13, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gas Cap Cover
Easy installation, and looks great.
Posted by Robert (Golden Eagle, IL) / April 16, 20152012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Like OEM
Great value for the money... The Jeep dealer said I could have one installed for $200. Then pay $130 for the OEM wiring harness. Glad I found the web site for Rugged Ridge products. Easy to install.
Posted by William (Bainbridge, GA) / January 25, 20132011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 8 users!
5 of 5
Fender Flares
Look look great, easy to install & great price & service.
Posted by Mark (Groveland, CA) / March 5, 20142003 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy To Put On
Great product, went on with no problem.
Posted by Brandon (Dawson, AL) / January 3, 20152011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rugged Ridge Hood Deflector
Hello, i found this product on CARiD, the price was more then reasonable so i bought it, i received the deflector really fast when i got it i got to putting it on my Jeep right away. The bug deflector was so very easy to install and looks great on my jeep black on black.
Posted by George (Brossard, QC) / December 20, 20142012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Service And Products.
Awesome!
Posted by Sheila (Kirby, AR) / December 25, 20141998 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Tire Carrier
Great tire carrier that is easy to install.
Posted by John (Litchfield Park, AZ) / March 22, 20182012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
This Product Is Exactly What It Says It
The Rugged Ridge steering box brace is more than worth it, I would not put 35 inch tires on my Jeep and be comfortable rock crawling without it, it is a lot more efficient than some of the homemade fabricated steering box braces I've seen and that's not something you really want to play with, when you're 10 miles out into the woods or you know 10 hours in my case when I come in Arizona, so this is definitely a part of this worth it, it's not very much money but it will give you that peace of mind and security that you are going to make it home.
Posted by Jeffrey (Kingman, AZ) / July 4, 20171976 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Front And Rear Window Deflectors
So easy to install, a caveman could do it! Looks great also!
Posted by William (Kennesaw, GA) / November 25, 20172014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Item, Great Price!
I love this heavy duty mounting bracket! It is well made and does the job! Using it to hold an LED light bar and it keeps it steady! Had people ask me where to buy it that it looked so good! Very pleased with products/services!
Posted by David (Dickinson, TX) / April 26, 20142014 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My GMC Is Pleased!
Good quality and looks! Easy to install!
Posted by Sabrina (Spirit Lake, ID) / September 17, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Nice
The product was made of good materials, with a nice look, but the driver's side guard didn't fit completely. I had to literally reshape and cut the guard just so it would mount to fender. I have purchased quite a few parts from here with no problems, guess you can't win every time. Will still use CARiD in the future.
Posted by Terrel (Rigby, ID) / July 8, 20132006 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
Rugged Ridge® - Clinometer
Customer's rating:  
5.0  5.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Cool
I like its design. It so interesting to see your vehicle position when you are driving! Pretty nice and smart device.
Posted by Anita (Royal Palm Beach, FL) / October 5, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product.
Fits great, looks great, easy to install, worth the price. What else can I say?
Posted by Charles (Indianapolis, IN) / October 2, 20152005 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Deluxe Cab Cover
This cab cover is great looking, very easy to install and is well made. Thank you CARiD and Rugged Ridge.
Posted by Kenneth (Hazel Park, AL) / May 28, 20131995 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Great
They look great and do fit my Jeep quite well. The hinges work good, the installation was pretty easy. It took me around 30 minutes to put both if them on.
Posted by Tory (Greenwood, IN) / August 23, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
You'll Get What You Pay For
This shade was easy to install and I like it. Now it works good with my soft top. It keeps the significantly cool inside and the sun off my head.
Posted by Rachel (Chantilly, VA) / July 18, 20162016 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Black Bezels
Product looks great. I like the finish, it is easy to install. The only problem I have with this product is that it does not include the hardware. It also looks funny, a black bezel with chrome screws. I ended up spraying the screws black to get a better look.
Posted by Bruno (Woodland Park, NJ) / August 7, 20132006 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
4.8 of 5
Great
Product came very quick and was very sturdy.
Posted by Matthew (Flushing, NY) / March 22, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Hood Latches
Nice kit for this price, I bought them to protect my hood and front window. It looks really good on my car. Had no installation issued. Was delivered within 3 days, as promised. Glad to have such a good protection for so little money!
Posted by Michael (Kennewick, WA) / September 6, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Smoke LED Tail Lights
High quality product, easy to install and looks great.
Posted by Scott (Beaverton, OR) / March 25, 20162007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING