Rugged Ridge Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 161 reviews
Shop Rugged Ridge
5 of 5
My First Few Products From CARiD
I was almost going to buy WeatherTech and decided on rugged Edge because they look a lot nicer than actually they are, they fit beautiful for the price I couldn't be happier, they clean well I just rinse them off at the carwash and they look great and said my Jeep and thank you customer service I have spoken to you a few times and you're very patient and kind.
VPosted by Valerie (Bloomingburg, NY) / July 2, 2016
2016 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rugged Ridge 11306.30 Grille Inserts
Diamondback 4x4 ordered these grille inserts for our Diamondback 4x4 Display 92 YJ Jeep. These inserts worked so well with our display concept one of our loyal customers purchased them as well to add the same look to their Jeep.
BPosted by Brian (Swannanoa, NC) / November 30, 2015
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
These Brackets Make Driving Cool And Keep Me Legal
I prefer using my Wrangler without doors, so these relocation brackets do their job and keep me legal. Though, they won't be useful when the doors are put on. I ordered them at CARiD, the package included all necessary hardware. So, installation process was simple, which made me satisfied.
JPosted by Jp (Bay City, MI) / August 25, 2016
1997 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Cargo Mat!
This mat is arrived on time and is exactly how it was described. No surprises. I am very happy with the quality and feel of my mat and definitely recommend it. It fit my jeep perfectly and I love the fact that it has welled edges (helps keep mud, water or spills contained) and the raised tread helps minimize things sliding around. It also is so easy to clean! Just pull it out and hose it down and you are done.
JPosted by James (Kenmore, WA) / December 20, 2014
1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Guards
The installation took a bit more than what I expected, but it was not caused by somewhat issue. The main thing is these pieces offer real protection for the taillights. They are awesome! Regrettably, I had to go and buy bolts locally to be able to install them properly, but the result was worth the hassle!
JPosted by Jordan (Chicago, IL) / July 13, 2016
1976 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Service And Products.
Awesome!
SPosted by Sheila (Kirby, AR) / December 25, 2014
1998 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gas Cap Cover
Easy installation, and looks great.
RPosted by Robert (Golden Eagle, IL) / April 16, 2015
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Like OEM
Great value for the money... The Jeep dealer said I could have one installed for $200. Then pay $130 for the OEM wiring harness. Glad I found the web site for Rugged Ridge products. Easy to install.
WPosted by William (Bainbridge, GA) / January 25, 2013
2011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes8  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
The Rugged Ridge Led Lights
I was really impressed by how these three and one half inch led lights are. The windshield mounting kit looks great. The lights are brighter than I imaged they would be. For the price and quality you can't beat it. I get compliments all the time on how good they look. When people ask I tell them I got mine from CARiD.com.
WPosted by Wade (Charlottesville, VA) / October 24, 2015
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Rugged Ridge® - Cowl Body Armor
Customer's rating:  
4.9  4.9 of 5 (2)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Functional and Looks Good!
I bought these to add to the look of my vehicle but was pleasantly surprised to see that they do actually serve the purpose. They help deter zombies from going after my wiper blades too!
KPosted by Kevin (Trenton, NJ) / November 26, 2013
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rugged Ridge Hood Deflector
Hello, i found this product on CARiD, the price was more then reasonable so i bought it, i received the deflector really fast when i got it i got to putting it on my Jeep right away. The bug deflector was so very easy to install and looks great on my jeep black on black.
GPosted by George (Brossard, QC) / December 20, 2014
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Handy
This is very helpful for airing up tires, makes it go really quick, being able to check the pressure without using another tool.
JPosted by John (Billings, MT) / March 26, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fender Flares
Look look great, easy to install & great price & service.
MPosted by Mark (Groveland, CA) / March 5, 2014
2003 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Roll Bar Mounted Interior LED Courtesy
Diamondback 4x4 purchased these LED Courtesy Lights for our 1992 Display YJ Jeep to get ready for the winter season & our town Christmas Parade. We love these lights & our customers love them as well.
BPosted by Brian (Swannanoa, NC) / November 30, 2015
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cargo Area Storage Bag
The bag looks like it belongs to the vehicle, it's not too big or bulky and leaves plenty of cargo area for other things. It's just the right size to fit all my things into. Installation was nothing to speak about, it was that easy. And the best part is I can remove it with all the stuff inside if I need to, it's that convenient.
LPosted by Lisa (Brunswick, ME) / September 18, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cool
I like its design. It so interesting to see your vehicle position when you are driving! Pretty nice and smart device.
APosted by Anita (Royal Palm Beach, FL) / October 5, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product.
Fits great, looks great, easy to install, worth the price. What else can I say?
CPosted by Charles (Indianapolis, IN) / October 2, 2015
2005 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Deluxe Cab Cover
This cab cover is great looking, very easy to install and is well made. Thank you CARiD and Rugged Ridge.
KPosted by Kenneth (Hazel Park, AL) / May 28, 2013
1995 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Great
They look great and do fit my Jeep quite well. The hinges work good, the installation was pretty easy. It took me around 30 minutes to put both if them on.
TPosted by Tory (Greenwood, IN) / August 23, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
You'll Get What You Pay For
This shade was easy to install and I like it. Now it works good with my soft top. It keeps the significantly cool inside and the sun off my head.
RPosted by Rachel (Chantilly, VA) / July 18, 2016
2016 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Customer Review from Les Lee
Great product easy install and perfect for the Australian conditions.
LPosted by Les (Jacobs Well, QL) / July 18, 2014
1984 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Nice
The product was made of good materials, with a nice look, but the driver's side guard didn't fit completely. I had to literally reshape and cut the guard just so it would mount to fender. I have purchased quite a few parts from here with no problems, guess you can't win every time. Will still use CARiD in the future.
TPosted by Terrel (Rigby, ID) / July 8, 2013
2006 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes5  people found this review helpful.
4.5 of 5
Black Bezels
Product looks great. I like the finish, it is easy to install. The only problem I have with this product is that it does not include the hardware. It also looks funny, a black bezel with chrome screws. I ended up spraying the screws black to get a better look.
BPosted by Bruno (Woodland Park, NJ) / August 7, 2013
2006 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Chrome Hood Latches
Nice kit for this price, I bought them to protect my hood and front window. It looks really good on my car. Had no installation issued. Was delivered within 3 days, as promised. Glad to have such a good protection for so little money!
MPosted by Michael (Kennewick, WA) / September 6, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Rugged Ridge® 81349.56 Window Deflectors
I purchased these by accident and did not realize it until they arrived. Very quick shipping and they came packaged nicely and look very good. I had to return them (my fault, ordered the wrong ones), CARiD.com returns department was very easy and pleasant to work with and they resolved my problem and got the corrected one shipped out immediately.
KPosted by Kenneth (Jacksonville, AR) / October 1, 2016
2004 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Smoke LED Tail Lights
High quality product, easy to install and looks great.
SPosted by Scott (Beaverton, OR) / March 25, 2016
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Splash Guard Install
The installation was easy and they look great on my black Jeep Wrangler Freedom. I used plastic plug clips since they were easier to use and made the installation much quicker.
GPosted by Gene (Silverthorne, CO) / December 10, 2014
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
UTV Winch Solenoid Harness
The product looked great, really well made, was packaged well delivered fast. No problems with installation.
IPosted by Iain (Walworth, NY) / February 24, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Windshield Tie Down Kit
Good packaging, everything as described. I like the look, and I think the quality is perfect. Looking forward to installing the windshield.
DPosted by Dee (Sarasota, FL) / August 17, 2016
1967 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.