Replace® Mirrors Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 436 reviews
Shop Replace
5 of 5
Perfect
This mirror fit my 2009 Toyota Matrix perfectly. Placing the order was easy, shipping was relatively fast considering it was coming to Canada. It is exactly like the factory part. Installation was easy. I will be ordering from CARiD for the next parts I am looking for.
JPosted by Joshua (Mitchell, ON) / March 3, 2017
2009 Toyota Matrix
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Passenger Side Window
Product was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Item was exactly as represented on line. It was a perfect fit and all associated plugs and connectors were compatible with the original equipment. Great product, great service!
RPosted by Robin (Monroe, WA) / December 7, 2016
1998 Ford Taurus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Parts
Cannot tell the difference between the new part in original equipment, totally easy installation 15 minutes done back on the road.
TPosted by Thomas (St. Peters, MO) / December 8, 2016
2005 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
96 Camaro
Perfect fit and match to my black paint. Very easy to install. Maybe 5 min start to finish.
JPosted by Joshua (Lubbock, TX) / January 25, 2017
1996 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Happy
The mirror was exactly what we wanted. Thinking it was going to be hard to I stall. Turned out to be very easy. Looks great. Thank you.
SPosted by Susan (El Sobrante, CA) / March 17, 2017
2009 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exactly What I Wanted.
Looks exactly like the Toyota part and was so easy to install. Everything lined up perfectly. Couldn't be more pleased with the part and the service.
TPosted by Tom (La Crescenta, CA) / January 7, 2017
2005 Toyota Matrix
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mirror
Product is perfect. Fit perfect took about 20 min to install.
RPosted by Roberet (Spring Hill, FL) / March 19, 2017
2011 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Right Piece
This was the exact piece that I needed. It fits perfect and I received quick excellent customer service. I recommend anyone who needs car parts to shop with CARiD.
DPosted by Dominique (Charlotte, NC) / December 8, 2016
2011 Chevy Malibu
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Returned Product
I ordered the wrong mirror and returned to you this mirror.
CPosted by Cheri (Delta, CO) / January 28, 2017
2008 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exactly Like The Original
Looks the same OS the old one and easy to install.
DPosted by Dawn (Southold, NY) / February 24, 2017
2014 Jeep Compass
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mirrors
The mirrors look good. I got them and installed both driver and passenger mirrors in 1/2 hr. No problems.
MPosted by Marty (Amite, LA) / March 24, 2017
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CH1321228 Side Mirror
The product was very good. Your help was superb! Thank you.
RPosted by Robert (Nash, OK) / January 26, 2017
2008 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
VO1323134 Replacement Side View Mirror
Great product easy to install. Great service from the company.
GPosted by Gaetano (Somerset, NJ) / March 14, 2017
2006 Volvo S80
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.