Putco® LED Lights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.3 - 21 reviews
Shop Putco
5 of 5
Oh Yeaaaa!
It's good.
RPosted by Raymond (Turlock, CA) / August 11, 2016
2006 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Plate Bulb.
This product was was easy to handle and install. It also was a whole lot brighter than the factory light.
EPosted by Ephrem (Christiansted, VI) / April 3, 2014
2011 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco® 230194A-360 - LED 360° Bulbs
Worked well. Improved visibility.
MPosted by Matthew (Fort Lee, NJ) / March 5, 2015
2011 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LED
I tried many LED lights for the license plate. This one is the best.
APosted by Abdullah Ali (Kuwait City, AA) / August 18, 2013
2009 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Excellent Product
Easy to install. Great fit.
TPosted by Tucker (Rye, NH) / April 10, 2013
2001 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco Kit
Very bright and easy install.
SPosted by Steve (Saint Francis, WI) / December 29, 2015
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco LED Tail Lights
I love these Putco LED bulbs, very good quality! Very bright & easy to install. You will love them!!!
MPosted by Martin W (Independence, MO) / May 22, 2013
2012 Nissan Pathfinder
Was this review helpful for you? Yes6  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Best Light for Your Dollar!
Looks nothing like the typical factory bulb. Was amazed at how much output this thing gives, plus runs at a lower voltage. Win!
CPosted by Christopher (Winnipeg, MB) / December 11, 2013
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Beautiful White And Powerful Light
Have these installed in my 2016 Mazda CX-5. They fit extremely well due to the copper heat sink which can be bent into almost any shape. Easy install and the long tail helps give you plenty of slack to work with. Just make sure to secure the extra wire inside your engine bay or it could bang around and either get damaged or just cause an annoying sounds. I used zip ties to secure it to nearby wiring.
BPosted by Ben (Minneapolis, MN) / August 16, 2016
2014 Mazda CX-5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LED Plasma Bulbs
Very bright and they look great lit up!
DPosted by Daniel (Saint Petersburg, FL) / February 23, 2016
2014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco Light Bar
A great product. This is my second one. Functional and a great safety item.
MPosted by Michael (Surrey, BC) / April 6, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Amazing
Brilliant product and really makes the car stand out from the rest of the Tahoe's on the road. Customer service has also been of the highest standards.
RPosted by Ryan (Dubai) / July 15, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
2012 Ford Fusion
These bulbs are bright, easy to install, top notch. Add all that up with the fact that they only use maybe a 1/16 of the juice of a regular incandescent factory bulb, you can't go wrong. Highly recommended.
JPosted by Joseph (Usk, WA) / April 13, 2013
2012 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
These bulbs shine much brighter and more clear than stock bulbs. You won't be disappointed.
RPosted by Ryan (Plymouth, MI) / July 5, 2013
2013 BMW X5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Dodge Caliber '07
It is a bright, quality lamp compared to other in the market. Good product, easy to install, fits exactly in my car.
RPosted by Renato (Saskatoon, SK) / July 25, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Led Bulbs
Very good work, very well.
NPosted by Nathaniel (Oak Park, MI) / February 1, 2013
2006 Lincoln Town Car
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco® 233157R-360 - LED 360 Bulbs
Great lights saw difference right away. Only draw back is it took two weeks to come in : (
RPosted by Rick (San Antonio, TX) / December 2, 2012
2007 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
4.5 of 5
Very Good!
I had to get these so I could drive at night again. I got pulled over, and the cop said that my previous lights were the wrong color and weren't bright enough, so I was very happy to receive them! But the shipping took a week longer than the original shipping date I was told. Every few days CARiD would send me an e-mail saying it was going to take longer.
CPosted by Christian (Irving, TX) / September 15, 2012
2002 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Putco's Jet Yellow Fog Light Bulbs
After being somewhat concerned about these lights being a little too yellow in their appearance on my 2004 Chevy Tahoe, I was very pleased with how these look once installed. The hue of the light is actually quite a bit less yellow than in the photograph that Putco uses to demonstrate the color of the bulb, and it complements the headlights and running lights quite nicely. I'm very happy with these bulbs and will be picking up some of their headlight bulbs as well. Installation on a Chevy Tahoe was easy - probably about as easy of a lightbulb change as one could imagine, so credit there goes less to the bulb and more to the placement and access of Chevy's fog lights.
RPosted by Richard (Vienna, VA) / December 31, 2015
2004 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Volvo S60 2.5T
The product was as advertised! Good LED lights.
JPosted by Joshua (Walnut Creek, CA) / October 11, 2012
2004 Volvo S60
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Sexy Reverse!
Man, this made me wanna take the car around the block in reverse to show how awesome my led backup lights looked. Great product!
CPosted by Carlos (N. Plainfield, NJ) / April 12, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Turns Lights
This lights let everybody to see you when you are turning. They are so brights that it's impossible not to see them.
APosted by Antonio (Anchorage, AK) / June 7, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Difference I Needed
Promptly delivered. Very easy installation for my 350z. Very bright. It has made all the difference in my tail lights.
RPosted by Robert (Valdosta, GA) / March 30, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Beautiful And Brilliant Color
Be aware, the bulb is not a short stubby bulb like in the picture. It is fairly long. Installed in my 2016 Mazda CX-5 as the reverse light bulbs. Same type of bulb for my side markers, but the bulb is too long to fit, so I did have to use different ones for those. This bulb has a beautiful and brilliant white light, and really lights up the area behind your vehicle when reversing. Make sure you understand these come as a pair. Accidentally ordered two boxes thinking they were individual. Reading is important, oops.
BPosted by Ben (Minneapolis, MN) / August 16, 2016
2014 Mazda CX-5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Bulbs
Lights are very nice color higher end look also the bulbs I got were blue, but the light on them is actually white so I don't know what the white is they got for sale maybe that one is the blue:).
APosted by Anthony (Mechanicville, NY) / June 28, 2016
2013 Chrysler 200
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best Improve Appearence
Excellent! Easy installation and the light is bright white and intense.
EPosted by Enid (San Juan, PR) / October 22, 2015
2003 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
One of the Best Aftermarket Accessories!
I really love this LED hood accent! It adds such a nice touch to my grill. Installation was easy. I can't believe more Tundra owners are not ordering this. This product is great!!!
SPosted by Steve (Kenner, LA) / April 29, 2013
2013 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Neutron LED Bulbs Side Marker
Lights up clear and bright. Looks great.
JPosted by Jens (Oyer) / May 2, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
4.8 of 5
Putco Plasma 360 Bulb , Blue
Putco plasma 360 blue bulb features a great led output of bright crisp blue. Easy to install bulbs. Looks good during the day and even better at dusk till night on my Scion TC.
TPosted by Terrell (Austell, GA) / July 4, 2015
2008 Scion tC
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Putco Bulbs
Other than the fact that I was sent the wrong bulbs, it is still a great product.
JPosted by John (San Antonio, TX) / February 19, 2014
2006 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.