PowerStop® Performance Brakes, Pads & Rotors Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 581 reviews
Shop PowerStop
5 of 5
Impala Upgrade
The rotors look sweet on the car especially if you have custom rims. The extra stopping you get is much appreciated on dries through town with a lot of lights. Install was fast, Chevy has always been pretty easy when it came to breaks. Took hour and a half done for launch, nice.
Posted by Gerard (Anchorage, AK) / August 27, 20182015 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
These Rotors Might Save Your Life
I absolutely love this product, in addition to the front rotor kit which I also purchased. They allow more much further stopping power, and this is the primary reason I went with this brand, they look sharp too. If you don`t have all the money to buy the whole braking system, which might cost several thousand dollars, these will do just fine with your conventional calipers and stock braking systems that are used on most conventional vehicles.
Posted by Kiley (San Jacinto, CA) / June 27, 20182013 Toyota Prius
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Power Stop Is Worth It!
Exact fit for my 2006 Dodge Charger SRT8. Not only was it a great price, but a great looking and performing set. Hardly any brake dust. Highly recommended!
Posted by Jimmie (Mount Gilead, NC) / August 26, 20182006 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Power Stop K4033-36 Z36 Brake KIt
Very nice quality built kit that looks great on the truck as well as having excellent performance. The installation was simple as any average brake job - no surprises or custom fabrication needed. Direct bolt on to factory location.
Posted by Christopher (Jacksonville, FL) / April 15, 20182005 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Brakes
Great brakes. Make sure you break them in.
Posted by Cynthia (Decatur, IL) / August 22, 20182014 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Like It
Works great, easy installation, look good.
Posted by Jonathan (Clinton, MD) / June 19, 20182003 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Brake Pads
Excellent performance with no brake dust at all!
Posted by Laszlo (Jupiter, FL) / January 12, 20172015 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brake Pads
Got them on my 09 Silverado, by far the best brakes I’ve used to date!
Posted by Stephen (Hinesville, GA) / November 7, 20172009 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
07 Dodge Mega Cab 4x4
The Power Stop Z23 kit is the way to go. My truck stops so much better and slows down quicker with less brake pedal pressure than stock. Very pleased with the look and performance of this brake kit. Installation was like any other brake job. Pretty easy for the DIY guy.
Posted by Christopher (Randleman, NC) / April 12, 20182007 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Parts
Great parts for good price, .fast shipping great customer service, will buy again.
Posted by Joshua (Holyoke, MA) / July 1, 20172008 Honda Civic Si
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Purchase
Very nice looking.
Posted by Austin (Edwardsburg, MI) / March 10, 20182014 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Excellent Buy!
I recover my package in a very timely manner. I was very impressed with the quality. Would recommend to a friend.
Posted by Ruben (Phoenix, AZ) / October 3, 20172007 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING