PowerStop® Performance Brakes, Pads & Rotors Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 546 reviews
Shop PowerStop
5 of 5
Perfect Seller Sells Perfect Products
Perfect seller sells perfect products.
IPosted by Ilya ( Skotterud, AA) / September 15, 2017
2016 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Product
These rotors are even better than expected!! Great product A+++++++
TPosted by Troy (Hager City, WI) / July 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Paul
The breaks are very good. I had shaking in my wheel when I hit the breaks with my old ones. Now after the install of new the breaking is smother. And very responsive.
APosted by Amanda (Wayne, NJ) / July 11, 2017
1999 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good Product
Product was just what i ordered and had very fast shipping.
RPosted by Richard (Gray, TN) / March 8, 2017
2006 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Two Thumbs Up!
Install was quick and exact
EPosted by Errol (Dallas, GA) / May 2, 2017
2009 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
They Look And Work Fantastic
So I got these and I love them! Super easy to put on and just make sure you put the bleeder valves on top and your good to go! Paint coating on them is great and they stop like a charm definitely recommend to anyone.
DPosted by Deon (Fort Worth, TX) / April 19, 2017
1996 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Brake Pads
Excellent performance with no brake dust at all!
LPosted by Laszlo (Jupiter, FL) / January 12, 2017
2015 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pads
Works great with the drilled and slotted rotors, brakes a lot better than before.
RPosted by Roland P (Milton, FL) / May 5, 2016
1994 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Parts
Great parts for good price, .fast shipping great customer service, will buy again.
JPosted by Joshua (Holyoke, MA) / July 1, 2017
2008 Honda Civic Si
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Model
Super easy instillation, as long as you have a jack and know how to bleed brakes! All around great purchase. Looks great with matte black rims.
IPosted by Ian (Webster, NY) / June 19, 2015
2008 Subaru WRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Extreme Z36 Truck and Tow
The product looks very good power coat looks like it will last a while will see how that goes. The stuff got here quicker than I expected and the timing couldn't have been better just before the cold snap came back. I have never changed the brakes an rotors on a 2000 F350 4x4 7.3 diesel, but I'm telling you it went great, everything was already together as a kit and the new calipers slid right on and all my parts fit perfect! Just so everybody knows I've purchased a lot of parts from CARiD and this is why I keep doing, so because the get your parts right they get them to you quickly and the have top of the line stuff! I couldn't be more satisfied!
OPosted by Otis (Muscatine, IA) / January 29, 2016
2000 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love Them. Powerstop Track Day Brakes
These brakes are much better than the OEM brakes that came on our c7 z06 Corvette.
SPosted by Stephen R (Elk, WA) / September 22, 2016
2015 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.