PowerStop® Performance Brakes, Pads & Rotors Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 590 reviews
Shop PowerStop
5 of 5
No Decals with Kits
Product looks great and really easy to install.
Posted by Scott (Kaukauna, WI) / October 3, 20182013 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
These Rotors Might Save Your Life
I absolutely love this product, in addition to the front rotor kit which I also purchased. They allow more much further stopping power, and this is the primary reason I went with this brand, they look sharp too. If you don`t have all the money to buy the whole braking system, which might cost several thousand dollars, these will do just fine with your conventional calipers and stock braking systems that are used on most conventional vehicles.
Posted by Kiley (San Jacinto, CA) / June 27, 20182013 Toyota Prius
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Power Stop Is Worth It!
Exact fit for my 2006 Dodge Charger SRT8. Not only was it a great price, but a great looking and performing set. Hardly any brake dust. Highly recommended!
Posted by Jimmie (Mount Gilead, NC) / August 26, 20182006 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Power Stop Z36
Work very well, great stopping power.
Posted by Francis (Livonia, MI) / October 25, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
They fit my Mercedes E350 4Matic perfectly and after about a month there is zero dust or greasy film on the rear rims! Nice pads.
Posted by Michael (Huntington Beach, CA) / November 25, 20182013 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Power Stop S50044
So far so good, look great.
Posted by Francis (Livonia, MI) / October 25, 20182009 Volkswagen Routan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Brake Pads
Excellent performance with no brake dust at all!
Posted by Laszlo (Jupiter, FL) / January 12, 20172015 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Power Stop Front and Rear Brake Kit
Brake kits looks like a million dollars, stops just as well, and went on like factory. Perfect setup for the money.
Posted by Samuel (Bad Axe, MI) / October 28, 20182010 Ford Flex
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brake Pads
Got them on my 09 Silverado, by far the best brakes I’ve used to date!
Posted by Stephen (Hinesville, GA) / November 7, 20172009 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Parts
Great parts for good price, .fast shipping great customer service, will buy again.
Posted by Joshua (Holyoke, MA) / July 1, 20172008 Honda Civic Si
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Purchase
Very nice looking.
Posted by Austin (Edwardsburg, MI) / March 10, 20182014 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Excellent Buy!
I recover my package in a very timely manner. I was very impressed with the quality. Would recommend to a friend.
Posted by Ruben (Phoenix, AZ) / October 3, 20172007 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING