Lumen Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 1683 reviews
Shop Lumen
5 of 5
Great Light
Bright light and really affordable.
KPosted by Keane (Kekaha, HI) / April 20, 2018
2001 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlight Review
Lights look great. They were easy to install. The only downfall is that the Halogen H1 bulbs do not give off enough light for the smoked lenses that these light have.
EPosted by Ernest (Hardsity, AB) / March 26, 2018
2005 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Simple Install
Just 2 screws and attach the light into the old bulb socket. Very bright. Hope it lasts a long time.
KPosted by Kevin (Nokesville, VA) / April 20, 2018
1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Review
The product is really good.
JPosted by Jesus (Culver City, CA) / January 25, 2018
1998 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fog Lights
They’re bright, they're better that the ones I had.
JPosted by Jazmin (Pflugerville, TX) / April 20, 2018
2001 GMC Yukon Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Recommend
Bar came in time and look nice. They are fantastically bright. Night driving is awesome. I think its a good value for this price. Thanks CARiD.
DPosted by Dylan (Tyler, TX) / May 2, 2017
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Lumen® - LED Load Resistors
Customer's rating:  
4.5  4.5 of 5 (14)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Great
Excellent.
APosted by Austin (Edwardsburg, MI) / March 10, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Lights
Lights are great. I decided I didn't want the mounted outside of my truck because you can't get full effect. The came with wires on the end and didn’t want to hard wire to truck so I bought a socket insert with pigtail wires. What a breeze I connected the lights to the insert and didn’t worry about the ground because the socket is grounded to truck.Just plug in the insert and boom there the lights were.Great purchase and everyone comments on how cool they are A+. Jim in Michigan.
JPosted by James (Lupton, MI) / August 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Not Your Average Angel Eyes!
To be honest I was wary of getting these because the price point was low. When I finally got them and got them all wired up, I was truly impressed. They blend into the housing well, and when they light up, bright as all can be. Very impressed with the product!
JPosted by Josh (South Barrington, IL) / March 6, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Excellent.
APosted by Austin (Edwardsburg, MI) / March 10, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice Light
This thing is very good quality and plugs right into the harness they recommend for it. No stripping wires. Installed it as a backup light on my 2017 Tacoma. The spot portion of this light is intense so pointing it slightly to the outside of the vehicle is recommended. I have to say that, other than for CARiD taking over a month to complete my order the stuff itself is very good.
HPosted by Hank (Branford, CT) / October 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
6” Smoke Lights
Decent lights for the money. They look great and don’t break the budget. I would definitely buy again.
MPosted by Mark H (Hilton, NY) / February 3, 2018
2012 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Underbody Kit Ever
These are the brightest LED's I've ever purchased. The installation took only an hour and a half. Highly recommend these lights.
JPosted by Jodie (Tarpon Springs, FL) / October 10, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Stripes
Led stripes came as was described, price was fantastic for that quality. Stripe look very stylish. I received really many lights for this money! Great deal!
SPosted by Steve (Virginia Beach, VA) / May 4, 2017
2012 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love It!
In a word, fantastic! The actual results are better than the picture! The adhesive was all I needed, super strong! The inline switch was a very nice option and fits nicely up and out of the way! Super easy to install! I have a 2015 F250. I wire it where I can use the auxiliary switch from inside the cab and the inline switch from the bed. Very happy with it!
GPosted by Greg (Pinehurst, TX) / March 22, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tailgate LED Light Bar
3 yr warranty a plus. The light bar was shipped in a super sturdy pvc pipe container. Easy placement on my truck with quick plugin to power. Works great and looks really sharp adding a finished touch to the back of my truck.
BPosted by Barry (Groveport, OH) / November 8, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.