Lumen Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 1931 reviews
Shop Lumen
5 of 5
Great Buy
I’m a rookie when it comes to mods and things of that nature, so the installation of these lights was easy and simple and it definitely give my Accord a cool look!
Posted by Carl (Brooklyn, NY) / September 21, 20182013 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Get Them
Reasonably priced and looks great.
Posted by Daniel (Pueblo, CO) / July 18, 20182005 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
What It Says It Is
Item is as advertised. Easy install. Quick delivery. Very satisfied.
Posted by Michael (Hanahan, SC) / September 21, 20182014 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lumen LED Light
Best and brightest light I’ve ever purchased for the money.
Posted by Tim (South Haven, MI) / August 30, 20182007 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Fog Lights
This item is the perfect fit for my Honda Civic. It looks like factory fog lights, easy to install I did it myself. The new look is awesome. Fast shipping and easy tracking.
Posted by Armando (Coamo, PR) / August 25, 20182008 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Flash Light
Just received two of these lights and I am very pleased with them so far. The first thing to go on inexpensive flashlights is usually the power switch but these seem to be heavy duty so I think they will hold up better overall. I like the fact that they can be focused to a wide or narrow beam.
Posted by Allen (Salmon, ID) / July 31, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Lumen® - LED Load Resistors
Customer's rating:  
4.4  4.4 of 5 (18)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Great
Excellent.
Posted by Austin (Edwardsburg, MI) / March 10, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Excellent.
Posted by Austin (Edwardsburg, MI) / March 10, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Lights
Lights are great. I decided I didn't want the mounted outside of my truck because you can't get full effect. The came with wires on the end and didn’t want to hard wire to truck so I bought a socket insert with pigtail wires. What a breeze I connected the lights to the insert and didn’t worry about the ground because the socket is grounded to truck.Just plug in the insert and boom there the lights were.Great purchase and everyone comments on how cool they are A+. Jim in Michigan.
Posted by James (Lupton, MI) / August 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Perfect Fit
I was truly excited when my package arrived. As I opened it up, I notice that everything was there and not broken. It really changed the look of the car. Thanks CARiD.
Posted by Raymond (Edmond, OK) / July 11, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice Light
This thing is very good quality and plugs right into the harness they recommend for it. No stripping wires. Installed it as a backup light on my 2017 Tacoma. The spot portion of this light is intense so pointing it slightly to the outside of the vehicle is recommended. I have to say that, other than for CARiD taking over a month to complete my order the stuff itself is very good.
Posted by Hank (Branford, CT) / October 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
6” Smoke Lights
Decent lights for the money. They look great and don’t break the budget. I would definitely buy again.
Posted by Mark H (Hilton, NY) / February 3, 20182012 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Underbody Kit Ever
These are the brightest LED's I've ever purchased. The installation took only an hour and a half. Highly recommend these lights.
Posted by Jodie (Tarpon Springs, FL) / October 10, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
It’s bright and dose well in my 14 Camaro.
Posted by Brett (Kerrville, TX) / July 12, 20182014 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works Great
A real good LED light set.
Posted by James (New Cambria, KS) / September 10, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tailgate LED Light Bar
3 yr warranty a plus. The light bar was shipped in a super sturdy pvc pipe container. Easy placement on my truck with quick plugin to power. Works great and looks really sharp adding a finished touch to the back of my truck.
Posted by Barry (Groveport, OH) / November 8, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING