Lumen Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 2042 reviews
Shop Lumen
5 of 5
Great Product, Fast Service!
Delivered exactly what I wanted, they look about 40% brighter than my previous bulbs, I will be replacing all the other ones with the same brand.
Posted by Jordan (Renton, WA) / November 23, 20182009 Audi A5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Missing a Grommets
One of the mounting grommets was missing.
Posted by David (Carthage, TX) / November 30, 20182006 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy
Great look.
Posted by Christopher (Cleveland, OH) / November 17, 20182011 Chrysler 200
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
3rd LED Break Light.
Excellent!
Posted by Tim (Merritt Island, FL) / November 22, 20182007 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fit Perfect
These were stock replacements. Fit was as perfect as stock, zero issues. Replaced both in 20 min in my driveway.
Posted by Matthew (Coatesville, PA) / October 31, 20182010 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Flash Light
Just received two of these lights and I am very pleased with them so far. The first thing to go on inexpensive flashlights is usually the power switch but these seem to be heavy duty so I think they will hold up better overall. I like the fact that they can be focused to a wide or narrow beam.
Posted by Allen (Salmon, ID) / July 31, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Lumen® - LED Load Resistors
Customer's rating:  4.2 of 5 (21)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Great
Excellent.
Posted by Austin (Edwardsburg, MI) / March 10, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Work Great
Installed on my 2016 Civic LX 2.0l and everything works perfect. Switch back and everything! Install as well was really easy! You do have to splice into the power wire for your blinkers or else your amber lights won’t work.
Posted by Guillermina (Brooklyn, NY) / October 28, 20182016 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Perfect Fit
I was truly excited when my package arrived. As I opened it up, I notice that everything was there and not broken. It really changed the look of the car. Thanks CARiD.
Posted by Raymond (Edmond, OK) / July 11, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Lights
Lights are great. I decided I didn't want the mounted outside of my truck because you can't get full effect. The came with wires on the end and didn’t want to hard wire to truck so I bought a socket insert with pigtail wires. What a breeze I connected the lights to the insert and didn’t worry about the ground because the socket is grounded to truck.Just plug in the insert and boom there the lights were.Great purchase and everyone comments on how cool they are A+. Jim in Michigan.
Posted by James (Lupton, MI) / August 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice Light
This thing is very good quality and plugs right into the harness they recommend for it. No stripping wires. Installed it as a backup light on my 2017 Tacoma. The spot portion of this light is intense so pointing it slightly to the outside of the vehicle is recommended. I have to say that, other than for CARiD taking over a month to complete my order the stuff itself is very good.
Posted by Hank (Branford, CT) / October 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
6” Smoke Lights
Decent lights for the money. They look great and don’t break the budget. I would definitely buy again.
Posted by Mark H (Hilton, NY) / February 3, 20182012 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Underbody Kit Ever
These are the brightest LED's I've ever purchased. The installation took only an hour and a half. Highly recommend these lights.
Posted by Jodie (Tarpon Springs, FL) / October 10, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
It’s bright and dose well in my 14 Camaro.
Posted by Brett (Kerrville, TX) / July 12, 20182014 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works Great
A real good LED light set.
Posted by James (New Cambria, KS) / September 10, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tailgate LED Light Bar
3 yr warranty a plus. The light bar was shipped in a super sturdy pvc pipe container. Easy placement on my truck with quick plugin to power. Works great and looks really sharp adding a finished touch to the back of my truck.
Posted by Barry (Groveport, OH) / November 8, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING