Duraflex Reviews

Average rating:    4 - 1236 reviews
Shop Duraflex
5 of 5
Great Design
Product was in great shape on arrival and already mounted on car have many complements. Car appearance looking forward on future parts.
Posted by Ronald (Bullhead, AZ) / September 21, 20181997 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fiberglass Hood
This hood is better than I expected, it's light weight and sturdy, looks like it will fit perfectly. I was hoping for a little more room on the bottom side under the scoop but it looks like it will do nicely.
Posted by Kim (Grand Island, NE) / August 24, 20181995 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beautiful
It looks beautiful as well as holds on tight when going around sharp corners. It holds up nice, but make sure that the bolts slide in and out easily before attaching it, one bolt broke as I was tightening it because it broke the threads. But I was able to take it out and create a new thread and it works just fine, not the wings fault but just make sure you don't over tighten it. Overall it looks great and feels smooth when driving.
Posted by Joseph John (Hillsdale, NJ) / August 15, 20171995 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Value with a Great Price
The wing shipped and installed with ease, customer service was on top of the order. Shipping company even arrived at scheduled time.
Posted by Patti (Searcy, AR) / July 3, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Splitter Guard
Looks great. Easy installed. Drive is much smoother.
Posted by Dan (Schofield, WI) / July 6, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Duraflex Ram Air Scoop Type 1
The scoop is well built but is not universal. You will need a flat hood with no type of seams that are lifted in any way since trying to reshape this scoop is not suggested.
Posted by Sual C (Fort Walton Beach, FL) / May 28, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 8 users!
5 of 5
Will Buy Again.
Great product. Great price. Fast shipping. What more can I say?
Posted by Edward (Gloversville, NY) / July 28, 20162006 Porsche Boxster
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Duraflex Flares
Product was sturdy and exactly what I wanted to get a affordable wide body on a budget was satisfied with the product.
Posted by Dalton (Clarksville, TN) / February 7, 20182013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CARiD Provides Best Service
Everything is available on CARiD and best customer service.
Posted by Harbaksh (Fremont, CA) / December 28, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING