Duraflex Reviews

Average rating:  4  4.1 - 960 reviews
Shop Duraflex
5 of 5
Good
Fit good, CARiD is perfect.
IPosted by Isidro (Woodleaf, NC) / June 20, 2017
2003 Mazda Protege
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Duraflex
Nice quality I think it's easy to installed but we are going to installed it because we are going to take it to Mexico for another truck that we have over there and I like it a lot thank you fast delivery great price great packaging as described.
MPosted by Maritza (Godfrey, IL) / June 15, 2017
2000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exactly What I Ordered!
The product came on time and was delivered by UPS; which meant I could track the product's progress and sign for it at the door. The spoiler was in perfect condition. Customer service was super friendly and helpful. They assured me that if the product was in any way damaged the exchange would not cost me any more than what I had originally spent.
TPosted by Thuy-Vi (Bellingham, WA) / January 29, 2017
2005 Mitsubishi Lancer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Corvette
Looks great on my C5.
MPosted by Monserrate (Camuy, AA) / July 20, 2016
2004 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fly
My Stratus looks like a tuner now due to these bomb front splitters!
EPosted by Eric (Ridgecrest, CA) / May 25, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Duraflex Ram Air Scoop Type 1
The scoop is well built but is not universal. You will need a flat hood with no type of seams that are lifted in any way since trying to reshape this scoop is not suggested.
SPosted by Sual C (Fort Walton Beach, FL) / May 28, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 8 users!
5 of 5
Will Buy Again.
Great product. Great price. Fast shipping. What more can I say?
EPosted by Edward (Gloversville, NY) / July 28, 2016
2006 Porsche Boxster
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Yes
It's overall a good product and you can't argue with the price.
MPosted by Mason (Comfort, TX) / January 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.