Black Horse Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 439 reviews
Shop Black Horse
5 of 5
Perfect, Really Satisfied
My car looks much prettier now! This shiny bull bar is my best upgrade so far. It really changes perception of your car. Such a small detail significantly changes the whole appearance. Constantly hear compliments from friends and already shared this online store with them. Guys, you do perfect job! Easy to order, fast to receive, 1-2-3 mounting and awesome result!
Posted by Janee (Agat, GU) / June 7, 20182015 Ram 5500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Sleek
Packaged carefully. Had every piece and the instruction of installation was simple. Makes my vehicle look so much better. Cost is good and worth it.
Posted by Logan (Indianapolis, IN) / December 27, 20162010 Nissan Murano
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Solid Product, Looks Great.
Installed with easy on my 2016 F250.
Posted by Richard J (Concord, NC) / March 25, 20172016 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
28 Inches SSS Hitch Step
Very beautiful, very strong hitch step! Very easy to install. My 7 year old girl installed it for me. The fit is a little tight with the round holes when using the lock pin.
Posted by Truong Dang (Phoenixville, PA) / April 30, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
3.8 of 5
Black Horse
1. Product could look much better. Welding slags where very sloppy, looks like grinder was much needed and used. 2. The quality only time will tell. All I can say the day after I installed it rains and there was bit rust on it. 3. Over all installation...no instructions where included. Doesn't take a genius to assemble but for what I payed...come on it should of came with, it would of cut time from the guessing game. 4. For it to take 2 months to arrive my expectations where very high. I give it in total... "3" stars.
Posted by David (Los Angeles, CA) / March 17, 20182011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fog Kit
Awesome product. Looks wonderful on the truck. Changes the look of the truck in a positive way. Took the truck to the garage and it was installed in an hour.
Posted by Denise A (Conception Bay South, NF) / March 12, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Get Compliments All The Time
I understand that some people are not into chrome, but rather like to blackout their grills. I'm not! I love these chrome mesh grille inserts and I get compliments all the time. Made my Renegade look more expensive :)
Posted by Ayham (Noblesville, IN) / December 9, 20172015 Jeep Renegade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Window Visors
Super easy to install. Works great keeping the rain out when I need some fresh air.
Posted by Cody (Terrebonne, OR) / February 9, 20152008 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING