Tires Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 527 reviews
Shop Tires
5 of 5
Capitol Tires
Love theses tires lots of tread and a smooth ride. Couldn't beat the price on such a good tire. TY.
TPosted by Timmy (Tuckerton, NJ) / December 29, 2015
2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Tire
Great grip for around town or ripping it up.
RPosted by Richard (Thomasville, NC) / May 5, 2015
1998 Nissan 240SX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Seem Like Good Tires
Got these tires as part of tire/wheel package. Seem to ride and handle nice.
JPosted by John (Goldsboro, NC) / April 15, 2015
1979 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Good
Had no problem with delivery, fit perfect came in on time.
LPosted by Leon (San Antonio, TX) / November 14, 2016
2007 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Nice
These Tires look really great on the Roderick Rims, I highly recommend them!
BPosted by Byron (Surprise, AZ) / August 27, 2016
2013 Mercedes E class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Tires
Purchased this tires with the rims we ordered and was amazed by what we got. We will definitely purchase through CARiD all the time.
PPosted by Peter A (Mora, NM) / December 27, 2014
2012 Kia Forte
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear, Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3, Tires.
The Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 , UHP all - season tires, are the rear sizes (255/45zr18) on my custom staggered 2008 Infiniti G37. They seem to handle pretty well. I haven't driven them much, a second / weekend car, but they seem to handle just as good as my max performance summer tires (Bridgestone Potenza SO-4 Pole Position) I use as track tires. I have taken the car on weekend day trips to the Pocono mountains in PA, and the South Jersey shore and they handle similar to my Bridgestone's. A low profile appearance aids to this already performance tire. Installation was done at my auto tech.'s garage (Quality Auto Repair) which incidentally is a recommended Tire Rack installer. Tire Rack didn't have my rear sizes, but CARiD did!
JPosted by Jeffrey (Palmyra, NJ) / May 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Outstanding Quality
This product is tested by myself previously, I'm satisfied.
NPosted by Nibras (Muscat, OM) / December 20, 2012
2007 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes53  people found this review helpful.
 
5 of 5
Good Item
This product fits great on the car and it look great and beauty.
RPosted by Rosa (Brentwood, NY) / July 29, 2014
2009 Infiniti G37
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
These Tires Are Sticky!
I absolutely love these tires. I bought them in combo with some Niche wheels. The tires just absolutely hug the road and no slip. The only down side is, I won't be doing any drifting for a while! Great treads!
JPosted by Jonathan (Summerville, SC) / March 18, 2015
2004 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
BFGOODRICH® 66818 - G-FORCE SPORT COMP-2 (235/40ZR18 W)
2nd time around for this set just a great tire even in a lil snow.
CPosted by Charles (Bronx, NY) / May 13, 2015
2004 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Continental EX Contact 245/40 Tires
Great product - have always had good experience with Continentals on my 540i.
RPosted by Ruben B. (Vienna, VA) / September 30, 2015
2003 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
I have really liked them
I have really liked them. They now have just over 40k on them and maybe have 3k left in them. Overall performance was good. My truck spends most of its time on the road or in the pipe yard. No really a hard core off-roader with my 50k truck. But I do get off in the occasional mud hole and go to the beach a lot during summer. They did exactly what they were intended to do. Never got me stuck, never got a puncture. Tread wore fairly even over 40k. Easy to balance, road noise is minimal for an M/T tire.
PPosted by Philip (Greenwood, MS) / February 27, 2014
2012 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Performance Tires From CARiD
I got the tires a week or so ago. I tried them on the car for clearance and they fit well. I took them off right away to the car can be painted in the spring. I can hardly wait to try them out. Thanks.
TPosted by Thomas (Chesaning, MI) / February 3, 2015
1992 Dodge Stealth
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fast Shipping!
Received my tires on time and love them!
RPosted by Raheem (Troy, VA) / April 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great
These are really good Tires for that price and makes my Z stick to the road, thanks again Robert, glad I got them.
TPosted by Thomas L (Buena Vista, VA) / August 14, 2015
2007 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice/Expensive Tires
Tires are nice, they look great on the truck!
KPosted by Kaycee (Willis, TX) / April 12, 2015
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Tire
Looks and rides great, will order other products soon.
JPosted by John (Louisville, KY) / May 18, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tires
Look good. Ride nice and smooth.
JPosted by Jason (Fort Wayne, IN) / May 14, 2015
2006 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Tires
The tires look great, very quiet seems like I still have the factory wheels on no change in ride quality at all, very impressed!
RPosted by Rodney (Mount Rainier, MD) / December 29, 2014
2011 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
NO problems
I have a set of Sumitomo HTR T4's on my Baja, size 225/60/16 and they are awesome. They wear like iron and grip really well for a "T" rated tire. I had no problems in the snow when they were new, and never hydroplane.
KPosted by Karl S. Soderberg (Daphne, AL) / March 19, 2014
2004 Subaru Baja
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great A/T tire!
I've been running these tires for 4 years and 40,000 miles. Great A/T tire! I've had great luck with them in deep snow, heavy rain, and light mud. They run great at highway speeds (70mph+), and they are not a loud tire. As stated, I have about 40k on them and I still have more than a half of my tread thickness.
RPosted by Renee M (Gatesville, TX) / February 25, 2014
2010 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Cobra Tires
Looks and fits great.
BPosted by Bruce (Lehighton, PA) / March 26, 2015
1970 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice
I'm currently running the Firestones. They have 25,000 on them and are in great shape. No complaints about handling or traction. I went with them because they had great reviews and the price was right. It's not the most aggressive AT out there but it handles the road well in all conditions.
APosted by Arturo (Lake Wales, FL) / December 18, 2013
2010 Toyota Land Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tires
Have had these on my Patrol for 50,000km various surfaces, black stuff, dirt, sand, and mud. Survived Cape York corrugations and the developmental road with ease and was excellent under lowered pressure on the OTT. Low to moderate, noise on highway. Good wear so far, still have 10mm depth and am yet to puncture or any other issues, regular pressure checks & wheel balancing has probably helped. No chipping as opposed to others traveling same route on other high profile brand where cracks and lugs missing.
GPosted by Giovanni (Palmdale, CA) / March 10, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Jeremiah Mastercraft AXT
These tires are one of the best tires I have ever ran, they grip the road in icy road and have little to no noise runny down the road.
JPosted by Jeremiah (Laurel, MT) / March 12, 2015
2002 GMC Yukon Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Mickey Thompson Baja Tires
Great product. Tires wear nicely and have a smooth ride to them.
MPosted by Matthew (Fallentimber, PA) / December 16, 2015
2014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
It's really great
I'm really liking the Uniroyal Tiger Paw touring H rated. It's really great wet and dry. Better than other mid-priced tires I've had on other vehicles. Seems a great value. I guess I'll see how long they last.
APosted by Alan (Southlake, TX) / January 7, 2014
2010 Acura TSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love them
I run the Yokohama ADVAN Neova AD08. Love them. Best dual purpose (street/track). Only drawback is you won't get many miles out of them. Whatever you do, don't skimp on tires - not worth it. If you are tracking your car 6 or more times a year, I would get track tires.
JPosted by Jesse (Pittstown, NJ) / November 12, 2013
2010 Porsche 911 Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Tires
Love the aggressive look, have heard really positive feedback about the company who makes these tires.
YPosted by Yovan (Houston, TX) / March 19, 2016
2012 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Load Next 30
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.