Tires Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 691 reviews
Shop Tires
5 of 5
Great Choice
I couldn’t be more happy/impressed with the set of tires that I received. They are flush with my wheels which I really like and they look very good. The road noise is very quiet, and I’m very impressed with that. I will definitely be buying another set when that time comes. I’m very happy that I decided to go with this brand. The price for all four was awesome.
Posted by Stacey (Irondale, AL) / March 14, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Just The Look I Wanted
Not only does this tire perform, the aggressive look and design of it is beautiful, it just helped set my car's attitude. Only generals.
Posted by Chris J (Tipton, IA) / May 9, 20171987 Chevy Monte Carlo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Wheels Review
Very good ride, excellent traction, love these tires.
Posted by Bernard (South Holland, IL) / September 6, 20182014 Chevy SS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Tire
Great grip for around town or ripping it up.
Posted by Richard (Thomasville, NC) / May 5, 20151998 Nissan 240SX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rims and Tires
The rims are awesome and was exactly what I ordered. The price was the best, and I love the lip guard on the tires.
Posted by Kyesene (Port Saint Lucie, FL) / April 19, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Nice
These Tires look really great on the Roderick Rims, I highly recommend them!
Posted by Byron (Surprise, AZ) / August 27, 20162013 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great But
I'm happy with the tires. I like the meaty look and they are quiet.
Posted by Contrail (Lafayette, AL) / March 21, 20182013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Product
I love these tires thank you.
Posted by Aron (Sparta, MI) / October 13, 20172006 Pontiac Grand Prix
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear, Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3, Tires.
The Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 , UHP all - season tires, are the rear sizes (255/45zr18) on my custom staggered 2008 Infiniti G37. They seem to handle pretty well. I haven't driven them much, a second / weekend car, but they seem to handle just as good as my max performance summer tires (Bridgestone Potenza SO-4 Pole Position) I use as track tires. I have taken the car on weekend day trips to the Pocono mountains in PA, and the South Jersey shore and they handle similar to my Bridgestone's. A low profile appearance aids to this already performance tire. Installation was done at my auto tech.'s garage (Quality Auto Repair) which incidentally is a recommended Tire Rack installer. Tire Rack didn't have my rear sizes, but CARiD did!
Posted by Jeffrey (Palmyra, NJ) / May 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great!
So far I have no complaints. These tires offer great off-road capabilities while maintaining on-road performance and quiet highway driving. I love having the aggressive appearance without sacrificing the all-terrain performance.
Posted by Thaddeus (Mullica Hill, NJ) / September 4, 20182004 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Amazing Tires
The tires look amazing couldn't ask for anything better and for the price well worth it. The installation was very easy took it to a shop they did it less then 30 mins. The overall quality of the tires are great and they handle very well and as could be expected.
Posted by Marco (Los Angeles, CA) / November 2, 20172014 Kia Forte
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
I have really liked them
I have really liked them. They now have just over 40k on them and maybe have 3k left in them. Overall performance was good. My truck spends most of its time on the road or in the pipe yard. No really a hard core off-roader with my 50k truck. But I do get off in the occasional mud hole and go to the beach a lot during summer. They did exactly what they were intended to do. Never got me stuck, never got a puncture. Tread wore fairly even over 40k. Easy to balance, road noise is minimal for an M/T tire.
Posted by Philip (Greenwood, MS) / February 27, 20142012 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Item
This product fits great on the car and it look great and beauty.
Posted by Rosa (Brentwood, NY) / July 29, 20142009 Infiniti G37
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice/Expensive Tires
Tires are nice, they look great on the truck!
Posted by Kaycee (Willis, TX) / April 12, 20152014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tires
Perfect.
Posted by Carlos (Windham, CT) / June 10, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Tires!
I had these tires on another Subaru in the past. In my opinion, these are the best rain tires you can buy. Really good on dry pavement, but they excel in the rain. Even though they are labeled DWS for dry, wet, snow - they're not that great in snow. "All Season" tires are not the same as Snow/Winter tires.
Posted by Robert (Sharpsburg, MD) / October 22, 20182009 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great
These are really good Tires for that price and makes my Z stick to the road, thanks again Robert, glad I got them.
Posted by Thomas L (Buena Vista, VA) / August 14, 20152007 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
AMP Tire
I was referred by my sales person to these tires and they are very happy with this product.
Posted by Alexander (Dawsonville, GA) / October 13, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome
Used on my W166 ML350. Completely different beast.
Posted by Peter (Acton Vale, QC) / June 14, 20182013 Mercedes M Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Tires
Tires are great. Handle well, quite and look great on a 14 Ram 1500. I used size 305-50-20.
Posted by Cynthia (Decatur, IL) / August 22, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Tires
The tires look great, very quiet seems like I still have the factory wheels on no change in ride quality at all, very impressed!
Posted by Rodney (Mount Rainier, MD) / December 29, 20142011 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
NO problems
I have a set of Sumitomo HTR T4's on my Baja, size 225/60/16 and they are awesome. They wear like iron and grip really well for a "T" rated tire. I had no problems in the snow when they were new, and never hydroplane.
Posted by Karl S. Soderberg (Daphne, AL) / March 19, 20142004 Subaru Baja
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2017 Chevy Silverado
A quality product for such a price. But do not expect a lot, it`s an affordable option of M/T tires. They are good balanced, clingy on both dry and wet road, fuel consumption didn`t grow in comparison with OEM tires no matter it`s a high-speed driving on highways or some muddy pathways. Put them on about 6 months ago. The label on the box says produced in Thailand.
Posted by Eric (Finksburg, MD) / July 17, 20182017 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great A/T tire!
I've been running these tires for 4 years and 40,000 miles. Great A/T tire! I've had great luck with them in deep snow, heavy rain, and light mud. They run great at highway speeds (70mph+), and they are not a loud tire. As stated, I have about 40k on them and I still have more than a half of my tread thickness.
Posted by Renee M (Gatesville, TX) / February 25, 20142010 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Mr.Morales
Products looks good, but I order tires eith white letters (outside of course) and they put white letters inside, dumb!!!
Posted by Miguel (E Hampton, NY) / February 10, 20181972 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice
I'm currently running the Firestones. They have 25,000 on them and are in great shape. No complaints about handling or traction. I went with them because they had great reviews and the price was right. It's not the most aggressive AT out there but it handles the road well in all conditions.
Posted by Arturo (Lake Wales, FL) / December 18, 20132010 Toyota Land Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Like
My brother suggested these tires and reported he loves them. I will say that these tires made my car ride so well, it is like it is new. I try not to rip around corners but the cornering on these H-rated tires is nearly as good as the V-rated tires I removed. Very happy so far and they also look decent.
Posted by Dave (Robertsdale, AL) / March 14, 20141990 Lexus LS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Next 30
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING