Spyder® Headlights Reviews

Average rating:    4.5 - 2367 reviews
Shop Spyder
5 of 5
Look and Work Terrific
Easy to install. Fit and finish is excellent. Beautiful in appearance (installed on a blue EXT).
Posted by Larry (Lakeside, MT) / September 16, 20182004 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
5 Stars
Perfect fit, it looks great on white Camry!
Posted by Paul (Savannah, GA) / October 10, 20182011 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love These Lights, Lots of Compliments
Installed on Ford F250 2015, easy install and makes truck look awesome. I also installed smoke side mirror lights. Truck is the talk of town. I changed tail lights also, proud of my truck. It's my truck now. Thanks CARiD!
Posted by Marty L (Kokomo, IN) / September 27, 20182011 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A Quality Product at a Very Good Price
I recently bought a new set of headlamps for my 2001 F350 dually. These lights were way better that I could have even anticipated. A 1 hour project to replace both head lamps, a no brainer so to speak. A few months ago I bought a set of headlamps for my wife's 2000 Acura TL. After a dealer quote of $800 I decided to get online and see what I could find. Not only a fantastic deal but also an exact duplicate of the original lamps on the vehicle. Her Acura only has 77000 miles on it and we are both approaching 70 and did not want to go in dept for a new car. We had a top notch paint job done, replaced the front seat covers and the headlamps from CARiD were the coupe de grace. Awesome. Took about an hour and a half to replace both lambs. You would swear the car was right out of the factory. I got so excited about the products I bought a new set for my son's 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan. The easiest of all three cars to install, took 30 minutes to do both sides. Thanks CARiD for such fine quality products. William Howard.
Posted by William (Ahmeek, MI) / October 14, 20182001 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing
Love the look.
Posted by Bryce (Manhattan, KS) / June 4, 20182010 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2008 Ford Explorer Pass. Side Headlight
Product looks like factory original, good quality, easy to install, mounts as factory replacement, lots cheaper than the factory part is.
Posted by Delvin (Springlake, TX) / October 15, 20182008 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Lights
I love it! Easy to install! It gives my truck a hard appearance! Highly recommended!
Posted by Pedro (Havelock, NC) / August 7, 20182014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nissan Projector Headlights
When i opened the box there was a big bubble wrap inside with another box, this left the second box no room to move. Inside the second box was my headlights which were perfectly fine with no damage whats so ever. They where super easy to install, it was a perfect fit on my truck and they have been amazing so far.
Posted by Ezequiel (Tacoma, WA) / April 23, 20161997 Nissan Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Headlights really helped my old truck look a little newer. They help vision dramatically.
Posted by Vann (Kennesaw, GA) / March 3, 20161993 Nissan Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Black Projector Lights
One good looking light. Has that custom look for an affordable price! Has that stealth look!
Posted by Greg (Titusville, FL) / June 8, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.8 of 5
Cool Lights!
Impressive performance of LEDs in the nighttime. The look of my Jeep was greatly improved after their installation. The installation of the lights was easy, though I had to order the H4 to H13 adapter additionally. Remarkable upgrade at such a reasonable cost!
Posted by Wayne (Rockville, VA) / August 23, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Good Customer Service!
First set came in the mail all busted up but just sent some pictures and an email and they sent me a new set later that week! The headlights are ok. You can tell they are cheaper headlights the projector on one is a little off center but not a big deal, I wasn't expecting perfection for $35. Easy to install, direct plug and play no complaints there.
Posted by Andrew (Fpo, AP) / August 12, 20151985 Suzuki Samurai
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
4/5
Was fairly impressed at the visual quality of these headlights and the fast shipping. They were not properly sealed however, and water filled both of them. I recommend sealing them with your own sealant before using them. Other than that they were great. :)
Posted by Charles (Sonora, TX) / May 1, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Spyder LED Headlights
Looks great, is good quality and installed just right.
Posted by Merri (Okanogan, WA) / January 3, 20171988 Toyota Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING