Spyder® Headlights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 2241 reviews
Shop Spyder
5 of 5
Headlights
Headlights looks really nice and clear and bright with the HID lights.
RPosted by Ruben (Grand Prairie, TX) / June 9, 2017
2001 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Customer Very Happy
Very easy to install looked great. Only needed one (body shop job ) installed 2 new ones for customer.
KPosted by Kelly (Sherwood, OR) / June 16, 2017
2007 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spyder Chrome Projection Lights
Way cool can really see down road.
GPosted by Gary E (Reidsville, NC) / June 20, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LED Headlights
The product was awesome so easy to install. Packed very well. I will continue to order from you. The service and how quickly I received them was awesome!
DPosted by Debra (Palm Coast, FL) / June 19, 2017
2011 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Alfonso
The headlights looks greats! Excellent product and very easy to install.
APosted by Alfonso (Mcallen, TX) / June 22, 2017
2005 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Lights!
This product looks great on my 2014 VW Passat TDI. Adds a mean/aggressive look to the car and has great light output when using the Lumen G8 LED Headlight Conversion Kit. The G8 LED Headlight Conversion Kit will work great with these lights and everything fits great. The G8 LED conversion kit will not work on factory lights and do not buy the LED adapter (waste of money), they will not work. Want better lighting??? Get these Spyder lights and the LED G8 Headlight Conversion Kit. Oh yeah... the amber bulb is included.
TPosted by Thomas (Macungie, PA) / June 10, 2017
2012 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LED
Had a set and got in a wreck. Replaced with the same set. Love them.
KPosted by Ken (Lafayette, LA) / March 18, 2017
2013 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nissan Projector Headlights
When i opened the box there was a big bubble wrap inside with another box, this left the second box no room to move. Inside the second box was my headlights which were perfectly fine with no damage whats so ever. They where super easy to install, it was a perfect fit on my truck and they have been amazing so far.
EPosted by Ezequiel (Tacoma, WA) / April 23, 2016
1997 Nissan Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Black Projector Lights
One good looking light. Has that custom look for an affordable price! Has that stealth look!
GPosted by Greg (Titusville, FL) / June 8, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.