Spyder® Headlights Reviews

Average rating:    4.5 - 2434 reviews
Shop Spyder
5 of 5
HHR Headlights
Easy to install, quality piece, looks awesome.
Posted by Richard (Spokane, WA) / January 4, 20192009 Chevy HHR
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Stylish Lights
The lights look really good makes the car outstand from others.
Posted by Shabbir (Edmonton, AB) / January 6, 20192009 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
I truly love these lights. They really added a different type of flare to my truck. Even though a low beam light bulb comes with it, I had already bought new bulbs so I'll just keep it for later. The price was reasonable. The delivery was on time. Everything was just great. I'll be buying more products of this brand very soon.
Posted by Israel (Huntsville, AL) / January 3, 20192001 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Headlights
Item came as described and quick. Installation was easy. Only problem was adjusting the beams. Adjust the beams before you bolt the assembly in place, the beam knob is on the backside and not on top as the factory. Other than that they work and look great.
Posted by John (Fayetteville, NC) / December 29, 20182013 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spyder Headlights
Nice headlights, easy to install and look great on my truck. However, I thought or assumed the halos on this light were on all the time but they are not. Have to switch to running lights for them to come on. But thats ok, they look good anyway.
Posted by Charles D (Sierra Vista, AZ) / January 11, 20192011 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome CCFL Halo Projector Headlights
I bought these lights for my husband's 2006 Dodge Ram 2500, for Christmas. When I ordered them I had no idea if they were what he wanted. Christmas Day when he opened the box his mouth dropped to the floor, (awesome). He said they were the right ones. We took them to our mechanic to have them installed, since there was some soldering to be done. That evening he could not wait for darkness to see them on. I think the first words out of his mouth were; Wow!!! Awesome!! I love them. Thank you Honey.
Posted by Patricia (Minden, NV) / January 5, 20192006 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlights Lens
Great headlights easy to install. Good price.
Posted by Mike (Turbeville, SC) / January 4, 20192003 Chevy Silverado 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Lights
Very bright and overall looks very sweet.
Posted by Terrell (Atlanta, TX) / November 21, 20182010 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice
Fit perfectly in the original locations, very good quality.
Posted by Scotty (Paris, KY) / January 5, 20192009 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nissan Projector Headlights
When i opened the box there was a big bubble wrap inside with another box, this left the second box no room to move. Inside the second box was my headlights which were perfectly fine with no damage whats so ever. They where super easy to install, it was a perfect fit on my truck and they have been amazing so far.
Posted by Ezequiel (Tacoma, WA) / April 23, 20161997 Nissan Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Headlights really helped my old truck look a little newer. They help vision dramatically.
Posted by Vann (Kennesaw, GA) / March 3, 20161993 Nissan Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Black Projector Lights
One good looking light. Has that custom look for an affordable price! Has that stealth look!
Posted by Greg (Titusville, FL) / June 8, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.8 of 5
Cool Lights!
Impressive performance of LEDs in the nighttime. The look of my Jeep was greatly improved after their installation. The installation of the lights was easy, though I had to order the H4 to H13 adapter additionally. Remarkable upgrade at such a reasonable cost!
Posted by Wayne (Rockville, VA) / August 23, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
4/5
Was fairly impressed at the visual quality of these headlights and the fast shipping. They were not properly sealed however, and water filled both of them. I recommend sealing them with your own sealant before using them. Other than that they were great. :)
Posted by Charles (Sonora, TX) / May 1, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Good Customer Service!
First set came in the mail all busted up but just sent some pictures and an email and they sent me a new set later that week! The headlights are ok. You can tell they are cheaper headlights the projector on one is a little off center but not a big deal, I wasn't expecting perfection for $35. Easy to install, direct plug and play no complaints there.
Posted by Andrew (Fpo, AP) / August 12, 20151985 Suzuki Samurai
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Spyder LED Headlights
Looks great, is good quality and installed just right.
Posted by Merri (Okanogan, WA) / January 3, 20171988 Toyota Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
“08 G35 Headlights” (Wrong)
These lights are for a G37. Look great fit correctly except for the lower section on the inner corner of bumper cover. These lights are for a G37. They are shaper angles. Notified CARiD in an attempt to help them to be told I’m the one who is wrong. If you have an 08 G35 these will not fit. You will being going the route I did. Which is getting a whole new bumper cover, fog lights, washer reservoir, energy diffuser, and a few other odds and ends. These are for a 2009+ G37 sedan.
Posted by Gabe (Eau Claire, WI) / November 14, 20182008 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING