Recon® Tail Lights Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 293 reviews
Shop Recon
5 of 5
Easy to Install and Fast Delivery
My next truck will have one as soon as I get it home.
Posted by Duane (Evans, CO) / September 8, 20182011 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Product
Looks great, fits great. As always Recon produces nothing but the best!!
Posted by Charles (Beverly, OH) / October 20, 20182000 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2015 Ford F250 Tail Light
Great looking tail lights, easy install, don't forget to order backup LED bulb. Plug and go! Easy as that! Thanks CARiD!
Posted by Marty L (Kokomo, IN) / September 27, 20182010 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
3rd Brake Light Replacement
I had to replace the light on my 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac because the original light had several cracks across the top of the light and was leaking water down into the cabin. Installation was super easy once I figured out how to pull the molding down from the headliner and bend the headliner out of the way. Then I had to use a screwdriver to push the tabs down that were attaching the plug to the inner body panel. After that it was just a matter of connecting the plugs and mounting the light with the two original screws.
Posted by David (Griffon, NC) / November 17, 20182007 Ford Sport Trac
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2004 Dodge Ram 3500 3rd Brake Light
Excellent fit, no issues getting light to function, just plug and play.
Posted by Matthew (Kansas City, MO) / July 31, 20182004 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Super Bright
The light looks amazing! Love the bright brake light and the cargo lights shine directly in my bed. Its a plug and play. Took me longer to open the package. It comes with a foam seal already attached to the lights. I wasn't sure about spending over a hundred dollars, after the lights arrived and the quality of the lights. I recommend spending the money to get better quality.
Posted by Michael (Westover, AL) / March 28, 20182000 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pretty Dang Nice!
Adds a new look to the old #13 F250. Simple as 2 screws in and out plus a plug in. Brite lights even through the smoke. Couldn’t be happier.
Posted by Mark (Oroville, CA) / April 15, 20182013 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Fiber Optic LED 3rd Brake Light
Great quality unlike the competitors.
Posted by Frank (Lakewood, CA) / August 17, 20182010 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING