Pro Comp Wheels® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:    4.7 - 10 reviews
Shop Pro Comp Wheels
5 of 5
Pro Comp Rims
They looked like they did in the pictures. They were easy to install and made everything pop on my vehicle.
Posted by Erik (Enon Valley, PA) / April 23, 20171999 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Good Wheels And Tires At a Fair Price
I really could not be happier about my wheels or tires. Wheels suit my truck perfectly and I've been running on KO's for ten years. There pricing was decent, really other than length of time to get them they are good.
Posted by Arlyn (Reinholds, PA) / February 14, 20152000 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Pleased
Awesome wheels, look great on my new car. And now my ride looks like a SEMA car. CARiD was a pleasure to deal with and even matched the price of the competition, no hassles. Very pleased.
Posted by Robert (Calgary, AB) / September 11, 20132004 Hummer H2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
The rims are the best bang for the buck. They look great on my truck. The only thing was that it required slim lug nuts but can't complain for how happy I was with the purchase.
Posted by Gary (Somerville, MA) / July 9, 20132010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
Very nice set of wheels.
Posted by Joshua (Firth, ID) / March 24, 20171982 GMC Jimmy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Classic look
Classic look, matte black.They do tend to scratch easily, but a bit of matte black spray paint takes care of it. I am very picky on rims but I am 100% sure I made a perfect choice!
Posted by Les (Rossland, BC) / June 4, 20132010 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Looking
Nowhere else will you find these wheels at this price. They are light weight and good looking. These are the cheapest price for this fit found on CARiD, and anywhere local or online as a matter of fact. Can't go wrong with this buy!
Posted by William (Ridgefield, CT) / September 11, 20131990 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Rims
The Pro Comp rims fit perfectly and add a finished touch to my conversion van. Very happy with the product.
Posted by James (Gloucester, VA) / June 20, 20142004 Ford E-series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Black Powdercoat wheels
The wheels look great but one of them had slight damage.
Posted by Gregory (West Monroe, LA) / July 26, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING