Nitto® Tires Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 51 reviews
Shop Nitto
5 of 5
These Tires Are Sticky!
I absolutely love these tires. I bought them in combo with some Niche wheels. The tires just absolutely hug the road and no slip. The only down side is, I won't be doing any drifting for a while! Great treads!
Posted by Jonathan (Summerville, SC) / March 18, 20152004 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Price
I got the best price on the market with this buy!
Posted by Ferdinand (Montreal, QC) / April 29, 20152005 Nissan Pathfinder
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Buy
Love these tires huge difference from my last set.
Posted by Travis (Lecanto, FL) / March 23, 20182012 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Tires
These are amazing tires. I wanted an aggressive look but not too much to where it would roar loud on the road and that would wear quick. These tires are quiet compared to the mud grapplers. I definitely don't get stuck like I used to. Will definitely buy again. I loved the customer service of CARiD and the fast free shipping they put these on the wheels I bought and balanced them for free. Amazing experience, will buy from CARiD again. Thank you so much.
Posted by Holly (Dothan, AL) / April 23, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
If You're Looking for Handling And Comfort
If you're looking for handling and comfort, this is the tire for you unbelievable car sticks to ground.
Posted by Albert (Wilmington, DE) / May 28, 20162006 BMW 7-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fits a 2005 Silverado like a Glove
Well, it’s a tire and it’s a NITTO so you know it’s quality but if your putting this tire on a 2005 Silverado 1500 with fear of rubbing don’t be afraid, it fills up the fender well nicely and at full turn in the front no rubbing whatsoever.
Posted by Justin (Denham Springs, LA) / August 10, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nitto Neogen
Nice tires, great tread pattern, smooth ride, quiet, you should grab these tires if you need them, I did and I'm glad.
Posted by Manuel (Atwater, CA) / January 13, 20162008 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CARiD
CARiD.com was great! That's the least i could say! They shipped my orders ahead of time without me having to hassle them! the tires and rims look GREAT! better than i would ever picture them in a picture! i love my tires, rims, and grill i received from carid.com! thanks guys!
Posted by Matthew (Opelousas, LA) / September 12, 20142003 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nitto Tires
Car looks good! Good quality tires! Best website!
Posted by Nacho (Guymon, OK) / January 26, 20182007 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tiers and Rims
Bought tires and rims from CARiD! Very happy with both. What you see on line is what you get. I have told everyone that’s a car guy to check them out!
Posted by Phillip S. (Akron, OH) / May 14, 20181982 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
They are fantastic
I love my NT01s. They have great grip and seem to last forever. For the money they are fantastic. Good dry grip. Give good feedback when breaking away. I am on my second set and my first set lasted much longer than expected.
Posted by Dr Scott J (Oceanside, CA) / February 27, 20141998 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great!
Product looks great, this is my 3rd set and they work really well on the street!
Posted by John (Stony Point, NY) / February 2, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very good
These tires are on my 95 VW GTI VR6. I have about 51000 miles on these tires and they are definitely well worn. Actually they are scary worn at this point. I am a very aggressive driver and have had these puppies in excess of 130+ mph a lot. Yes, my car really does go that fast! I can't seem to let anyone pass me on the highway. They corner very well, traction is very good. The tires are very good in the rain and snow.
Posted by Hung (Temple, TX) / December 8, 20132004 Mazda Miata
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Drag Radial
Good tire for the price.
Posted by Joshua (Joplin, MO) / October 13, 20171972 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Great looking tires.
Posted by Jonathan (Daphne, AL) / May 12, 20182014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING