Nitto® Tires Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 38 reviews
Shop Nitto
5 of 5
These Tires Are Sticky!
I absolutely love these tires. I bought them in combo with some Niche wheels. The tires just absolutely hug the road and no slip. The only down side is, I won't be doing any drifting for a while! Great treads!
JPosted by Jonathan (Summerville, SC) / March 18, 2015
2004 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Price
I got the best price on the market with this buy!
FPosted by Ferdinand (Montreal, QC) / April 29, 2015
2005 Nissan Pathfinder
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
If You're Looking for Handling And Comfort
If you're looking for handling and comfort, this is the tire for you unbelievable car sticks to ground.
APosted by Albert (Wilmington, DE) / May 28, 2016
2006 BMW 7-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Look
Tires look great and perform great. My favorite tire.
DPosted by David (Pittsburgh, PA) / May 7, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nitto Neogen
Nice tires, great tread pattern, smooth ride, quiet, you should grab these tires if you need them, I did and I'm glad.
MPosted by Manuel (Atwater, CA) / January 13, 2016
2008 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
NITTO 420's - Great!
Great ride, quiet so far, can hardly tell the difference from the OEM tires.
EPosted by Erick (Spanaway, WA) / June 18, 2014
2007 Honda Ridgeline
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CARiD
CARiD.com was great! That's the least i could say! They shipped my orders ahead of time without me having to hassle them! the tires and rims look GREAT! better than i would ever picture them in a picture! i love my tires, rims, and grill i received from carid.com! thanks guys!
MPosted by Matthew (Opelousas, LA) / September 12, 2014
2003 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Always Terra Grappler
Love the new look for the side walls of the Terra Grappler G2. The ride is exceptional. The wear is also great for a tire like this and with a 50,000 mile warranty. I will always stick with the Terra Grappler G2. Would recommend to anyone looking for an aggressive and great tire.
APosted by Anthony (Hurricane, WV) / May 29, 2016
2014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
They are fantastic
I love my NT01s. They have great grip and seem to last forever. For the money they are fantastic. Good dry grip. Give good feedback when breaking away. I am on my second set and my first set lasted much longer than expected.
DPosted by Dr Scott J (Oceanside, CA) / February 27, 2014
1998 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very good
These tires are on my 95 VW GTI VR6. I have about 51000 miles on these tires and they are definitely well worn. Actually they are scary worn at this point. I am a very aggressive driver and have had these puppies in excess of 130+ mph a lot. Yes, my car really does go that fast! I can't seem to let anyone pass me on the highway. They corner very well, traction is very good. The tires are very good in the rain and snow.
HPosted by Hung (Temple, TX) / December 8, 2013
2004 Mazda Miata
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.