K&N® Performance Air Intake Systems Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 438 reviews
Shop K&N
5 of 5
K&N
Nice product and give the feeling of increasing power.
Posted by Ali (Springfield Gardens, NY) / November 17, 20161996 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Big difference in acceleration, glad I got it!
Posted by Keith (Lineville, AL) / June 14, 20182005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Upgrade
Looks good, sounds great, and I can actually notice a difference in fuel mileage.
Posted by Anastasio (Las Vegas, NV) / June 14, 20181998 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Air Intake
The quality of the product was secrete, all parts came in good condition no problems whatsoever. Instructions were easy to install used YouTube to help me out a little tho. But thanks again for the great product I bought.
Posted by Jesus (Las Vegas, NV) / June 20, 20182012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
K&N
Excellent.
Posted by Jarrod (Malden, MA) / November 7, 20172016 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cold Air Intake
Looks and sounds amazing.
Posted by Ryan (Tacoma, WA) / May 3, 20182010 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Air Filter
Easy to install and you can feel the difference.
Posted by Angel (El Paso, TX) / February 9, 20152012 BMW 1-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!!
Products looks great, helps out a lot I am happy.
Posted by Shaquan (Manassas, VA) / August 3, 20172005 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Excellent product works perfect sound is perfection.
Posted by Cristian (Central Islip, NY) / June 28, 20182014 Chevy Cruze
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!
I bought one of these for my 2000 Volvo S40, and it surely made a nice improvement. It's hard to notice if I gained any horsepower but one thing is for sure, it certainly improved sound. I can now hear my turbo whistle nice and loud. Pretty sweet. Buy one.
Posted by Adrian (Fairfield, VT) / December 18, 20132000 Volvo S40
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
K&N for 08 Boxter
It fit!!! Instructions were good. K&N is super quality and I have them in all my vehicles. And did I mention that they fit. No hassle with replacing OEM, these filters FIT.
Posted by Riney (Grand Junction, CO) / October 18, 20122012 Porsche Boxster
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
K&N
All good.
Posted by Dave (Jackson, MI) / April 20, 20182003 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
57 Series Generation Intake Kit
I really like the K&N air intake kit. It added instant power to my car. You can hear the engine rev up and gain boost when you floor the pedal. I would definitely recommend this product to anybody looking to add power to their car.
Posted by Aaron (Denver, CO) / December 30, 20111990 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 8 users!
4.8 of 5
Air Intake
The product look very nice and unique. It works amazing on my car.
Posted by Jeremie (Bouctouche, NB) / November 13, 20172001 Audi TT
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Air Filter
This is the best air filter I found for my bike, looks really good.
Posted by Marcos (Green Valley, AZ) / October 10, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good
Good customer service. Good quality item and shipping was good.
Posted by Fan (Tseung Kwan O, New Territorie) / March 2, 20122010 Volkswagen Golf
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
The Best!!
Product is amazing, sounds great installation was simple and easy and definitely increased my cars performance.
Posted by Shaquan (Manassas, VA) / August 3, 20172005 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2006 Acura RSX
I have used them before on my Tacoma, but this time the sound is so much better when you rev up the engine. Shipped very quickly and it was easy to install. I do recommend them.
Posted by Pierre (Marietta, GA) / August 4, 20182006 Acura RSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Bullitt 2008
It fits on the Ford Racing Intake on my 2008 Ford Mustang Bullitt. You should unscrew the piece that will allow you to lift the intake upwards, which will make it easy for removal/installation. I got this product so I can clean and reuse instead of paying for paper filters all the time.
Posted by Dustin (Dacula, GA) / February 23, 20122008 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
4.5 of 5
Exactly as Discribed
Fit perfectly in my modified Porsche 914-6 3.0L conversion with a Volvo 242 intake box!
Posted by Jeff (Discovery Bay, CA) / December 7, 20111995 Volvo S40
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING