Goodmark Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 198 reviews
Shop Goodmark
5 of 5
GoodMark ProEFX Ram Air Hood Colorado
I looked at a lot of hoods before I made my choice. The folks in the 355Nation forum had good things to say, so I ordered the hood from CARiD. Wow, this hood has far surpassed my expectations. It arrived on time and as requested I inspected it while the delivery truck was still here. Arrived in great shape, no damage. Hood is ready to be prepped and painted. Installing the hood was so easy - 4 bolts and a ratchet. First try, no fiddling around required, spacing was perfect. One of the best things about this hood is it has everything you need, nothing except the hood pad from my previous hood needed to be transferred. This is a solid high quality hood - like the factory OEM hood, only it provides an option to open it up for Ram Air and its a functional cowl hood as well. I am so happy I choice the Goodmark ProEFX Ram Air/Cowl hood. I would give it more than 5 stars if I could. If you are thinking about this hood, get it, you will be very happy.
MPosted by Michael (Port Orchard, WA) / April 15, 2017
2004 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The quality is out standing, quick shipping and receiving, five star service.
MPosted by Mark J (Mohawk, MI) / October 20, 2016
1973 Chevy Nova
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice And Easy
Product looks great, really good delivery experience.
MPosted by Mario (Corona, CA) / March 22, 2017
1969 Chevy El Camino
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
64 Truck Doors
Look and fit good, arrived fast and were protected on all sides.
CPosted by Chad (Mogadore, OH) / October 21, 2016
1964 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Part And Fits Very Nice.
Love your parts that you sell, fits without any problems.
APosted by Avery (Helena, AL) / May 14, 2017
1970 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Charger Bumpers!
I love this company the staff is friendly and willing to help in anyway! Thanks my bumpers where great and shipped fast! I received a day early!
GPosted by Glenn (Manchester, KY) / March 15, 2017
1968 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
1969 Plymouth Grille
Grill was very nice and fit good.
SPosted by Steve Sworen Automotive (Mechanicsburg, PA) / November 2, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
1969 Camaro Marker Lights
This is a very quality product for a good price.
SPosted by Steve A. (Orlando, FL) / February 11, 2014
1969 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Not Got It In Yet
Packed good and shipped fast, priced right too not got it in as of yet, but it looks like it will easy to install.
DPosted by Dennis (Jonesborough, TN) / December 27, 2014
1971 Chevy Nova
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Battery Hold Down Hardware
These hold down hooks look most like the stock hooks. The problem with them is they are too long. I had to cut the length of the rod to the proper length and retread rod. Not a big deal for me but could be an issue for others. They work great after they've been reworked.
KPosted by Kevin (Allentown, PA) / April 28, 2016
1964 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
N.O.S. This is as a New from GM.
I can not tell the difference from a N.O.S. piece, the fit and finish are perfect. And the value for the price is unsurpassed!
GPosted by Greg A (Nampa, ID) / June 8, 2014
1969 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Consumer
I went to other websites and y'all had the best price. The staff was friendly. The product was shipped and receives on time. I will recommend y'all to all my friends.
OPosted by Odette (Ponchatoula, LA) / March 16, 2016
1971 Oldsmobile Cutlass
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
'68 Chevelle Header Panel
Good fit and nice looking piece.
SPosted by Sean (Swartz Creek, MI) / August 21, 2013
1969 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
All Parts Correct
Excellent. Recommend to others to buy here.
SPosted by Shirley (Salinas, CA) / September 10, 2014
1970 Oldsmobile Cutlass
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
It's Ok
It works.
GPosted by Gordon (Nicholasville, KY) / April 26, 2016
1967 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Kick Panel
Very nice.
LPosted by Lloyd (Washington, WV) / September 12, 2014
1969 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Driver Side Seat Platform
Part shipped when I was told it would ship and arrived in good shape and the right part.
RPosted by Randy (Southaven, MS) / April 22, 2014
1968 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The product looks great better than what i expected now my car is gonna have a great look. Shipping is fast.
APosted by Antonio (Aurora, IL) / August 20, 2014
1972 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
1968 Camaro Trans Crossmember
Item got to me quickly and in perfect shape. Best price I found on the internet. Went in with no problems. Will tell my friends about it.
FPosted by Franklin (Madison, AL) / February 23, 2017
1968 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Looking Frame
Sub frame looks just like original. Has EDP coating to prevent rust. Going to have power coated. Comes on an over sized flat pallet which made unloading easy with a forklift. May need about three to four guys to unload by hand. Come clear wrapped with protectors on corners. Easy to inspect before signing for. Don't let driver try to make you sign before you have inspected it real good. Have not installed yet, but see no problems. Best price I found anywhere.
DPosted by Dan E (Shreveport, LA) / January 20, 2015
1969 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.