General® Tires Reviews

Average rating:    4.9 - 20 reviews
Shop General
5 of 5
Just The Look I Wanted
Not only does this tire perform, the aggressive look and design of it is beautiful, it just helped set my car's attitude. Only generals.
Posted by Chris J (Tipton, IA) / May 9, 20171987 Chevy Monte Carlo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great tire!
I have a 04 Liberty and put the General HTS Grabbers on about 8 months ago. Great tire! Very quiet on the highway, no slip on wet roads, and very good in the snow (just got 2 snowstorms) with the 4WD activated and no limited slip differential. Wear is non existent after 6k miles. You will be pleased with them.
Posted by Clifford (Atlanta, GA) / February 27, 20142004 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Tires
These tires are amazing in any weather, even in freezing temperatures!
Posted by James (Keyport, NJ) / February 23, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
They are great
I have had them on for about 3,000 miles now. They are great. Perform very well on daily on-road trips and the three trips we have made to the off-road park.
Posted by Patrick (Porterville, CA) / December 2, 20132010 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Awesome Tires
Bought a used truck & wanted to "make it mine". Bought the tires, which were the best deal I could find & am very happy with how they look on the truck, definitely a huge start on making it mine!
Posted by Debby (Two Rivers, WI) / October 13, 20172003 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
So Far So Good.
Difficult to review tires until they have been driven on for awhile. To date very pleased. Nice beefy tire without the road noise that drives me crazy. Looking forward to see how they wear. As of this writing, I'm going out on a limb and giving the product 5 stars for quality. I suppose if I don't get the expected wear I can always change my review.
Posted by Robert (New Gloucester, ME) / January 17, 20182009 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tthe best tires that I have ever had in my life
I have these on my LX570 20's and I truly believe that these are the best tires that I have ever had in my life. I have about 10K on them now and I have the same amount to tread as when I first bought them. And I drive about 700- 1000 miles a week.
Posted by Virginia (Jacksonville, NC) / November 20, 20132010 Lexus LX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING