Dash Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 1490 reviews
Shop Dash Covers
5 of 5
Dashboard Cover
It looks great.
NPosted by Natasha (Memphis, TN) / January 14, 2017
2008 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Name Looks Like A Boss
Great stitching.
SPosted by Silvia (Huron, CA) / November 13, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dash Mat
It was so easy to install love my new dash mat the color it perfect.
JPosted by Jennifer (Brewster, WA) / November 10, 2016
2014 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Custom Dash Cover
Looks amazing and easy to install. No instructions necessary.
MPosted by Marcellus (Palm Bay, FL) / August 28, 2016
2006 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality
Very pleased, high-quality, will recommend to.
GPosted by Gary (Lubbock, TX) / July 8, 2016
2000 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The item came as described it is a perfect fit, took it out the box set it on the floor overnight and in the morning just put it in the car. Just let it sit for a few days and it just fell into place. Great quality also.
JPosted by Jamie (Sunrise, FL) / August 17, 2016
2014 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Flag
Super.
DPosted by David (Lompoc, CA) / December 9, 2016
2007 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
So Awesome
Looks amazing on my dash cover, love it they did a great job, took some extra time to get dash cover though.
APosted by Antonio (Florence, AZ) / July 16, 2016
2005 Ford Excursion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sedona Suede for 2014 Acura MDX And 20i
The dash cover has and elegant look and feel. It was well manufactured, has a great fit and was easily installed.
MPosted by Marco (Sacramento, CA) / November 4, 2016
2016 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Dash-Topper!
Looks great on our dark grey dash. Fits perfectly on our 2016 Jeep Cherokee. Easy to install with just a few steps.
RPosted by Robert (Salome, AZ) / May 31, 2016
2014 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Fits great, great service.
MPosted by Marz (Roseville, CA) / August 24, 2016
2015 Ford Transit
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great
It fits great. I even forget that I have a cover on the dash.
TPosted by Teresa (Usaf Academy, CO) / November 11, 2015
2007 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Item
Very cool item to protect from sun lights and heat.
SPosted by Sabaa (Sarasota, FL) / January 6, 2017
2015 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Item
Very cool item.
SPosted by Sabaa (Sarasota, FL) / January 6, 2017
2016 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect!
Looks great, easy to install, very smooth fabric.
TPosted by Tristan (Shiprock, NM) / December 28, 2016
2016 Volkswagen Beetle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Coverking CRDV7CD720 - Red Velour Custom Rear Deck Cover
Fits perfect, looks great, easy installation.
EPosted by Eugene (Florence, AZ) / April 30, 2016
1996 Cadillac Fleetwood
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Cover
Fits nicely and looks good.
KPosted by Kathy (Victorville, CA) / May 10, 2016
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
So Awesome
Excellent quality, looks amazing, fit perfect does what I need it to protects my dash board love the style matches my seat covers.
APosted by Antonio (Florence, AZ) / July 16, 2016
2005 Ford Excursion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product
This product is everything the picture dictated and more. Very easy to install in minutes. I would recommend this product as it really enhances a dull fading factory sun faded dash.
WPosted by Wayne (Hudson Bay, SK) / July 27, 2016
2009 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great
Works and looks great. Easy install.
GPosted by Glen (Ocala, FL) / December 19, 2015
2003 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Appreciation.
I really enjoy my dash mat cover, it protects my dash board and makes my vehicle look nice and fancy. I would suggest other customers to buy this product for their vehicle.
RPosted by Refina (Shiprock, NM) / March 17, 2016
2016 Chevy Cruze
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
'99 Ford F150 Panel Cover
I was more than satisfied with the fit and color of your panel cover. I have purchased interior items for both of my classic cars from other sources and have had to trim or the interior pieces just didn't fit. Your product shamed them all for quality and ease of installation. Thanks.
BPosted by Benjamin (Katy, TX) / March 7, 2014
2003 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Coverking
I got the cheetah, love the look of it in my car.
MPosted by Miriam (Fort Mitchell, AL) / March 13, 2013
2010 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Dashboard Cover
It looks great.
NPosted by Natasha (Memphis, TN) / January 14, 2017
2008 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
My Name Looks Like A Boss
Great stitching.
SPosted by Silvia (Huron, CA) / November 13, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Sedona Suede for 2014 Acura MDX And 20i
The dash cover has and elegant look and feel. It was well manufactured, has a great fit and was easily installed.
MPosted by Marco (Sacramento, CA) / November 4, 2016
2016 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Looks Great
It fits great. I even forget that I have a cover on the dash.
TPosted by Teresa (Usaf Academy, CO) / November 11, 2015
2007 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.