Coverking® Dash Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 873 reviews
Shop Coverking
5 of 5
Great Product
Great quality, easy installation, looks good.
EPosted by Elsie (Carr, CO) / June 15, 2017
2001 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cadillac Fleetwood Dash Cover.
I wish that I had bought it a couple of years ago. I could have stopped my dash from cracking. It looks and fits great. I have bought a total of 3 dash covers from CARiD and am happy with all of them. They get the job done! Thanks.
LPosted by Lonnie (Hanceville, AL) / March 11, 2017
2002 Lincoln Blackwood
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality
Very pleased, high-quality, will recommend to.
GPosted by Gary (Lubbock, TX) / July 8, 2016
2000 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Molded Dash Cover
I love the way it looked, how it fit on the dash, I ordered the molded dash cover it just so that it fits really nice and tight, installing the cover was very easy!
EPosted by Elfrick (Jacksonville, FL) / February 2, 2017
2011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
So Awesome
Looks amazing on my dash cover, love it they did a great job, took some extra time to get dash cover though.
APosted by Antonio (Florence, AZ) / July 16, 2016
2005 Ford Excursion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Coverking CRDV7CD720 - Red Velour Custom Rear Deck Cover
Fits perfect, looks great, easy installation.
EPosted by Eugene (Florence, AZ) / April 30, 2016
1996 Cadillac Fleetwood
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Cover
Fits nicely and looks good.
KPosted by Kathy (Victorville, CA) / May 10, 2016
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dash Cover
We just received the cover the other day, it looks really good in the truck.
WPosted by Wickliffes (Covington, TX) / May 17, 2017
1998 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product
This product is everything the picture dictated and more. Very easy to install in minutes. I would recommend this product as it really enhances a dull fading factory sun faded dash.
WPosted by Wayne (Hudson Bay, SK) / July 27, 2016
2009 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Custom Logo
I had Camaro embroidered on a dash cover. Looks great.
MPosted by Marsha (Wellington, FL) / January 1, 2014
2002 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.