Coverking® Dash Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 856 reviews
Shop Coverking
5 of 5
Velour Dash Cover
I really like this dash cover. Looks great, very easy to install.
BPosted by Barbara J. (Gardnerville, NV) / December 1, 2016
2016 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Custom Dash Cover
Looks amazing and easy to install. No instructions necessary.
MPosted by Marcellus (Palm Bay, FL) / August 28, 2016
2006 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality
Very pleased, high-quality, will recommend to.
GPosted by Gary (Lubbock, TX) / July 8, 2016
2000 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The item came as described it is a perfect fit, took it out the box set it on the floor overnight and in the morning just put it in the car. Just let it sit for a few days and it just fell into place. Great quality also.
JPosted by Jamie (Sunrise, FL) / August 17, 2016
2014 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
So Awesome
Looks amazing on my dash cover, love it they did a great job, took some extra time to get dash cover though.
APosted by Antonio (Florence, AZ) / July 16, 2016
2005 Ford Excursion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Coverking CRDV7CD720 - Red Velour Custom Rear Deck Cover
Fits perfect, looks great, easy installation.
EPosted by Eugene (Florence, AZ) / April 30, 2016
1996 Cadillac Fleetwood
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Cover
Fits nicely and looks good.
KPosted by Kathy (Victorville, CA) / May 10, 2016
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
So Awesome
Excellent quality, looks amazing, fit perfect does what I need it to protects my dash board love the style matches my seat covers.
APosted by Antonio (Florence, AZ) / July 16, 2016
2005 Ford Excursion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product
This product is everything the picture dictated and more. Very easy to install in minutes. I would recommend this product as it really enhances a dull fading factory sun faded dash.
WPosted by Wayne (Hudson Bay, SK) / July 27, 2016
2009 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Coverking
I got the cheetah, love the look of it in my car.
MPosted by Miriam (Fort Mitchell, AL) / March 13, 2013
2010 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.