Dash Designs® Dash Covers Reviews

Average rating:    4.7 - 242 reviews
Shop Dash Designs
5 of 5
F-250SD
Cover fit perfectly on my 99 F-250 SD Fits well without velcro fasteners, but will be using them as it slips ever so slightly having been in place for almost 2 weeks.
Posted by William (Pineville, LA) / October 26, 20181999 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Glenn Davis
My dash cover is perfect for my truck, only wish I had purchase it when truck was new to protect my dash, awesome product and well worth the price, very easy to install. Thanks.
Posted by Glenn (Slidell, LA) / October 25, 20182009 Chevy Silverado 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Product was as described, arrived promptly, fit perfect and was easy to install. Quite happy with it! Very easy to order the correct dash cover.
Posted by Jan (Centre, AL) / July 21, 20182017 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Delighted Granddaughter!
My granddaughter recently got a new vehicle and I felt she needed a dash cover for it. I didn’t see the dash cover as I had it shipped directly to her as a surprise. She was absolutely delighted with it, a perfect fit for her 2015 Hyundai. I had no doubts that it would be a wise purchase because this was the second dash cover I had purchased from Dash Designs.
Posted by Charlene (Globe, AZ) / August 25, 20182015 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dashboard Cover
I am very happy with my dashboard cover, and also the Dodgers logo, thanks very much.
Posted by Enrique (Moreno Valley, CA) / May 26, 20182007 GMC Yukon Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dash Cover
Happy with purchase.
Posted by Madra (Tonto Basin, AZ) / August 22, 20182018 Chevy Equinox
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
It fits perfectly and looks awesome.
Posted by Dakota (Naples, FL) / October 25, 20182017 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
First let me tell you that I’m impressed. It looks great way better than the one I had, it went on really easy and fit perfectly. I couldn’t ask for anything better. Thank you.
Posted by Felix (Danbury, CT) / August 31, 20182000 BMW Z3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fit Like a Glove
I had a hard time finding a dash cover for my CRV and then I heard about dash designs and thought I would give it a try. It's a perfect fit and it looks great. I'm very happy with my dash cover.
Posted by Gail (Boulder City, NV) / June 28, 20182017 Honda CR-V
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Dash Cover
Great quality and a really good fit. Easy to install, but you should have extra hook (velcro) to securely fit it to the dash. Looks great when completed.
Posted by Robert (Mims, FL) / February 14, 20181996 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome cover
Great look. Had to use 2 sided tape around windshield vents to keep it down.
Posted by Gerald (Roseville, CA) / March 9, 20182014 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love It
Fits perfect. Easy to install. Shipped quickly and great material.
Posted by Brittany (Fort Hood, TX) / October 31, 20172001 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING