Carbon Creations Reviews

Average rating:    4.1 - 190 reviews
Shop Carbon Creations
5 of 5
Mazda 3 2010 (2.0L) [Sedan] Direct Fit!
I ordered this hood for my Mazda 3 2010 Sedan and the part fit perfectly with minimal adjustments needed. This hood looks awesome! The weight this hood takes off your car & the air flow it allows made for huge gains in performance! [+] The hood scoop came installed! (Not separately as shown in advertised photos.) After unscrewing the bolts that kept the factory hood on, the carbon fiber hood slid into place. With minimal adjustments for the centering of the part. [-] Holes for the screws do not come drilled, so some prepping is required to actually install the part, and fasten it safely. I would highly recommend ripping the rubber protectors off of your old factory issued hood & drilling out the holes for them to be reattached onto your new carbon fiber hood. Helps balance the hood evenly for flush look, and keeps the hood from clapping against your engine bay.
Posted by Connor (Framingham, MA) / August 21, 20182010 Mazda 3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Carbon Creations ZR Carbon Fiber Spoiler
The product was made very well and was very stunning to the eyes, the fibers were perfect quality made, would recommend .
Posted by Phillip (Mocksville, NC) / September 21, 20162011 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!!
Lip took about 4 days to come in! Made the front end of the car totally different! I am very happy with the product, it fit nice! You do need to install double sided tape, but the lip is great!!
Posted by Driton (Prosper, TX) / June 24, 20182009 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
My Skyline Wing
This spoiler is the best spoiler hands down I've seen on a 2012 Nissan Maxima! In fact many Nissan Maxima drivers ask me where I bought it from and I direct them to this website. Not only is it quality but as far as appearance goes it adds a 100% better look than the stock spoiler. Carbon fiber definitely blends well with my car! I recommend it for anyone.
Posted by Kameron (Gloster, LA) / September 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A Slitter For a 2015 Kia Optima
Getting the product from your company was wonderful, experience person I talk to help me out in a very personal matter, the product was sent in a perfection manner, product fit my car excellently. I can't say enough about the service from your team and the way it fit on my car, thank you.
Posted by Warren (Allentown, PA) / July 29, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nince Carbon Fiber Grille for G35
The carbon fiber grille looks great. High quality - well made. I was concerned about the shipping but the packaging was unbelievably well done. I could have thrown the package over a cliff and the grille would have been just fine! I highly recommend CarId and Carbon Creations... Nice job guys!
Posted by Tim (Fuquay -varina, NC) / January 1, 20122003 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
4 of 5
CARiD Canards
The product was high quality and was packaged with care insuring that the product arrived undamaged.
Posted by John (Daleville, AL) / August 20, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Carbon Creation Side Splitter
Excellent quality.
Posted by Herbert (Daly City, CA) / June 21, 20132010 Nissan 370Z
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 23 users!
4.3 of 5
Cabon Fiber Ram Air Scoop
Product looks fantastic and quality is great weightless and pretty.
Posted by Robert L (Burnaby, BC) / February 3, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING