Carbon Creations Reviews

Average rating:  4  4.2 - 173 reviews
Shop Carbon Creations
5 of 5
Awesome Carbon Fiber Hood
The hood looks great!! Just had car painted matte black and the hood stands out!! The quality of the hood was great. The shipping and cost was fair.
RPosted by Ricky (Houston, TX) / May 12, 2018
2005 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Carbon Creations ZR Carbon Fiber Spoiler
The product was made very well and was very stunning to the eyes, the fibers were perfect quality made, would recommend .
PPosted by Phillip (Mocksville, NC) / September 21, 2016
2011 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
It Fix Perfect
Looks great.
LPosted by Laransey (Ewa Beach, HI) / August 18, 2016
2005 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
My Skyline Wing
This spoiler is the best spoiler hands down I've seen on a 2012 Nissan Maxima! In fact many Nissan Maxima drivers ask me where I bought it from and I direct them to this website. Not only is it quality but as far as appearance goes it adds a 100% better look than the stock spoiler. Carbon fiber definitely blends well with my car! I recommend it for anyone.
KPosted by Kameron (Gloster, LA) / September 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A Slitter For a 2015 Kia Optima
Getting the product from your company was wonderful, experience person I talk to help me out in a very personal matter, the product was sent in a perfection manner, product fit my car excellently. I can't say enough about the service from your team and the way it fit on my car, thank you.
WPosted by Warren (Allentown, PA) / July 29, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nince Carbon Fiber Grille for G35
The carbon fiber grille looks great. High quality - well made. I was concerned about the shipping but the packaging was unbelievably well done. I could have thrown the package over a cliff and the grille would have been just fine! I highly recommend CarId and Carbon Creations... Nice job guys!
TPosted by Tim (Fuquay -varina, NC) / January 1, 2012
2003 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
4 of 5
CARiD Canards
The product was high quality and was packaged with care insuring that the product arrived undamaged.
JPosted by John (Daleville, AL) / August 20, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Carbon Creation Side Splitter
Excellent quality.
HPosted by Herbert (Daly City, CA) / June 21, 2013
2010 Nissan 370Z
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 22 users!
4.3 of 5
Cabon Fiber Ram Air Scoop
Product looks fantastic and quality is great weightless and pretty.
RPosted by Robert L (Burnaby, BC) / February 3, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.