Car Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 449 reviews
Shop Car Covers
5 of 5
Custom
Great cover, fits well, highly recommended, excellent value!
JPosted by James (Cypress, TX) / June 15, 2016
2002 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Noah Custom Gray SUV Cover
I could not be more pleased with the fit, and protection provided by this product. It is exactly what I was hoping for in a protective cover for my 2003 Chevy Tracker.
EPosted by Edwin (Branson, MO) / October 3, 2015
2003 Chevy Tracker
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Cover
This cover fits like a glove. Easy to put on and take off. The cover is waterproof. I would recommend this cover.
BPosted by Bryce (Whitehall, MI) / September 3, 2016
2016 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Cover
I only use CoverKing SilverGuard covers for all my 5 rides. Here is the south, keeping the sun & heat out of the car is very important.
DPosted by David (Rock Hill, SC) / November 5, 2016
2003 Honda S2000
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Covercraft C17454RS - Reflec'tect Custom
The Custom Silver Car Cover by Covercraft Reflec'tect is the best purchase I made for my car. It fits perfectly. I am totally satisfied and will recommend it to my friends and family.
GPosted by Gloria C (Linden, NJ) / April 20, 2014
2013 Chrysler 200
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Coverking Cover On My Lexus ES 350
The cover looks great and fits like a glove. It's the best cover for the price and I am getting covers for all my vehicles. Thumbs up CARiD.
BPosted by Bernard (Cypress, TX) / July 26, 2016
2011 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Good.
TPosted by Thomas (Jacksonville, FL) / August 1, 2014
2004 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
High Quality Indoor Cover
For the price this the best indoor cover for my 2008 Mustang. It easy to cover the car and the custom fit is perfect. No problem in cutting a hole for the antenna. Very satisfied with the quality of this product.
CPosted by Chris (Old Forge, NY) / October 11, 2014
2008 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
In Door Cover For My SL500
Nice color choice. The mirror and antenna pockets fit perfectly. Easy to set up.
MPosted by Mel (Chicago, IL) / December 7, 2014
2004 Mercedes SL Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Cover!!!
After rolling up the cover, it fits in bag with ease. I believed that bag was large enough to just stuff cover in if needed.
JPosted by Joseph (Corona, CA) / August 5, 2013
2012 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Covercraft
Very good product. Would recommend it to everyone.
MPosted by Mark (Burbank, CA) / August 1, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sunbrella Car Cover
The Sunbrella Cover is fantastic. Bit looks great & I will see how it fits.
CPosted by Christian (Los Angeles, CA) / January 18, 2015
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Accessory
Great product to have in combination with the cover. I highly recommend this product when purchasing the cover.
RPosted by Ralph (Rochester, MN) / November 6, 2013
1997 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lock and Cable Kit for Car Covers
The item is outstanding. It's easy to install. I would recommend it to a friend.
GPosted by Gerald M. (Breaux Bridge, LA) / September 20, 2013
2006 Chrysler Sebring
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Does What It is Made for
Used the gust guard the past week or so after getting it, and it works great. One storm with some wind, although not too bad, and the cover stayed put. Cover itself does have some pretty strong elastic front and back edges that hold the cover down, but I did have one come off in high wind a couple times before. This should solve that issue.
TPosted by Thom (Lincoln, NE) / July 24, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Cover Bag.
The perfect tote bag for my car cover. Has easy access.
MPosted by Marc (Fresno, TX) / June 30, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Cover Lock.
This product is perfect.
MPosted by Marc (Fresno, TX) / June 30, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Zippered Large Black Tote Bag
It's a good term in ordering from Covercraft and would recommend this to friends. It's good to keep your car cover in.
GPosted by Gerald M. (Breaux Bridge, LA) / September 20, 2013
2006 Chrysler Sebring
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fits Like A Glove
I recently just got my car painted so I ordered this car cover to help prevent this my paint from fading and chipping. Came in the mail quick and fits like a glove definitely happy with this.
RPosted by Robert (Ontario, CA) / April 1, 2015
2002 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Coverking® CVC3SS298CH9888 Satin Stretch Indoor Custom Gray Car Cover
Great cover.
RPosted by Robert (Riverside, CT) / August 10, 2015
2015 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Cover
Cover fits great and comes way down under the sides of the car. Just what we were looking for to protect it inside the garage.
DPosted by Diana (Poseyville, IN) / January 31, 2015
2014 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Capsule
Fantastic product. Took less than 20 minutes to set up and looks great. It is exactly as advertised very durable, simple to use and nice looking.
APosted by Adam (Kirtland, OH) / November 16, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Loving It
It fits like a glove.
MPosted by Michele (Phoenix, AZ) / June 28, 2014
2001 Mercedes SLK Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
VW Custom Car Cover
Yes, it took about a month to get my car cover to Canada, but it was worth it, the cover is a quality product! The fit was perfect.
MPosted by Mike (Bayfield, CO) / June 8, 2016
2015 Volkswagen Golf
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Cover
A+ fit & finish.
TPosted by Theodore M (Coral Springs, FL) / January 5, 2015
2006 Pontiac Solstice
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Cover
The car cover came at a good price and fits my Civic well. It was very nice that it came with a carrying case and lock as well. Overall, this was a great deal, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good car cover.
EPosted by Erik (Sudbury, MA) / August 9, 2013
2012 Honda Civic Si
Was this review helpful for you? Yes7  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Show Capsule
Good product.
DPosted by David (Euclid, OH) / June 25, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Durable
Love it and the customer service is great! The heavy duty material is the best!
CPosted by Cathy (Rocky Point, NY) / December 7, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Saturn Sky Car Cover
Great site. Received product in a timely manner. Great customer service, i am impressed with this site and look forward to future shopping!!!
JPosted by Joni (La Quinta, CA) / March 26, 2014
2009 Saturn Sky
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Cover!
Great cover! Fits well on '68 Bronco. The material is quality. Easy to install.
GPosted by Greg (Newport Beach, CA) / October 6, 2013
1968 Ford Bronco
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Custom
Great cover, fits well, highly recommended, excellent value!
JPosted by James (Cypress, TX) / June 15, 2016
2002 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Noah Custom Gray SUV Cover
I could not be more pleased with the fit, and protection provided by this product. It is exactly what I was hoping for in a protective cover for my 2003 Chevy Tracker.
EPosted by Edwin (Branson, MO) / October 3, 2015
2003 Chevy Tracker
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Car Capsule
Fantastic product. Took less than 20 minutes to set up and looks great. It is exactly as advertised very durable, simple to use and nice looking.
APosted by Adam (Kirtland, OH) / November 16, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Car Cover
The car cover came at a good price and fits my Civic well. It was very nice that it came with a carrying case and lock as well. Overall, this was a great deal, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good car cover.
EPosted by Erik (Sudbury, MA) / August 9, 2013
2012 Honda Civic Si
Was this review helpful for you? Yes7  people found this review helpful.
 
5 of 5
Smittybilt Jeep ?over
The cover looks great. It covers the Jeep Wrangler completely. It gives my Jeep a perfect protection from the elements. The fabric is of high quality and feels very durable. It comes with a chain and lock to secure the car cover which brings some peace of mind. It is really easy to install and remove without any hazzle. When it rains, the water does not percolate through the car cover. Overall, I am satisfied with the product.
OPosted by Oscar (Azusa, CA) / October 27, 2016
1998 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Jeep Cover
Wow, it really fits the rollcage well. I have the bikini top on the Jeep but I hate leaving it out in the open. It fits great. The back straps fit over the tail lights to secure it in back but my Jeep has the flush mount tail lights so I just used bungie cords. I thought the back about the rear tires hooked in somehow but they didn't. They just lay over the area so I could get some flapping if it gets windy. Either way, I love this canopy and I am glad I bought it.
WPosted by Willem (Jerome, MI) / October 9, 2013
1980 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Deluxe Cab Cover
This cab cover is great looking, very easy to install and is well made. Thank you CARiD and Rugged Ridge.
KPosted by Kenneth (Hazel Park, AL) / May 28, 2013
1995 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.