Covercraft® Car Covers Reviews

163 reviews
Shop Covercraft
5 of 5
Pleased With Purchase
It was a little more expensive than I hoped, but you get what you pay for and didn't want some flimsy cover. This custom car cover is very much quality and form fitting to my Honda HR-V. Too early to fully review, but seems to provide great protection from rain and from the sun beating down in Florida. Pleased with purchase and shipping provided.
Posted by Darin (Clearwater, FL) / May 07, 20202017 Honda HR-V
5 of 5
Warm Weather Sun Protection
Covercraft Evolution car cover has a well tailored, but not overly tight fil on my Subaru Forester. Its construction offers excellent sun protection and breathability here in southern Florida. The lighter weight construction makes placement and removal easier than the heavier weight alternatives. If you don't need winter ice protection, this is the car cover I would recommend to my friends.
Posted by Michael (Naples, FL) / April 03, 20202020 Subaru Forester
5 of 5
Car Cover
Nice fit. Using in garage...substantial for that purpose, in my opinion.
Posted by Louis (Midlothian, TX) / December 29, 20182017 Lincoln MKZ
5 of 5
Covercraft C17454RS - Reflec'tect Custom
The Custom Silver Car Cover by Covercraft Reflec'tect is the best purchase I made for my car. It fits perfectly. I am totally satisfied and will recommend it to my friends and family.
Posted by Gloria C (Linden, NJ) / April 20, 20142013 Chrysler 200
5 of 5
Good
Good.
Posted by Thomas (Jacksonville, FL) / August 01, 20142004 Acura TL
4.8 of 5
No Problem.
Works fine; as advertised.
Posted by Daniel (Monterey Park, CA) / January 23, 2019
5 of 5
Lexus IS350C
It seems to be a good product, easy to take on and off. Handles windy days with ease, keeps the vehicle dry. I like it.
Posted by Francis (Cape Canaveral, FL) / June 01, 20202011 Lexus IS
5 of 5
1973 Lincoln Mark 4 Cover
Perfect for my needs, love the softness and fit. The only thing my old cover had that this doesn’t is a zipper for opening the door on drivers side; which I can live without.
Posted by Louis (Park Ridge, NJ) / January 30, 20201972 Lincoln Mark IV
3 of 5
Dust
I see huge amount of dust after i remove the cover.
Posted by Christopher (Mc Farland, CA) / July 24, 20202019 Chevy Camaro
5 of 5
Sunbrella Car Cover
The Sunbrella Cover is fantastic. Bit looks great & I will see how it fits.
Posted by Christian (Los Angeles, CA) / January 18, 20152013 Ford F-150
4.8 of 5
Aston Martin Flannel Car Cover
The product looks great.
Posted by Angelo (Milford, MI) / November 20, 20132009 Aston Martin Vantage
5 of 5
Car Cover
Everything was amazing.
Posted by Raquel (Long Beach, CA) / November 12, 20182011 BMW 5-Series
Help Center
Track My Order

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING