Covercraft® Car Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 143 reviews
Shop Covercraft
5 of 5
Noah Custom Gray SUV Cover
I could not be more pleased with the fit, and protection provided by this product. It is exactly what I was hoping for in a protective cover for my 2003 Chevy Tracker.
EPosted by Edwin (Branson, MO) / October 3, 2015
2003 Chevy Tracker
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Cover
This cover fits like a glove. Easy to put on and take off. The cover is waterproof. I would recommend this cover.
BPosted by Bryce (Whitehall, MI) / September 3, 2016
2016 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Covercraft C17454RS - Reflec'tect Custom
The Custom Silver Car Cover by Covercraft Reflec'tect is the best purchase I made for my car. It fits perfectly. I am totally satisfied and will recommend it to my friends and family.
GPosted by Gloria C (Linden, NJ) / April 20, 2014
2013 Chrysler 200
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Good.
TPosted by Thomas (Jacksonville, FL) / August 1, 2014
2004 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
High Quality Indoor Cover
For the price this the best indoor cover for my 2008 Mustang. It easy to cover the car and the custom fit is perfect. No problem in cutting a hole for the antenna. Very satisfied with the quality of this product.
CPosted by Chris (Old Forge, NY) / October 11, 2014
2008 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
In Door Cover For My SL500
Nice color choice. The mirror and antenna pockets fit perfectly. Easy to set up.
MPosted by Mel (Chicago, IL) / December 7, 2014
2004 Mercedes SL Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Cover!!!
After rolling up the cover, it fits in bag with ease. I believed that bag was large enough to just stuff cover in if needed.
JPosted by Joseph (Corona, CA) / August 5, 2013
2012 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Covercraft
Very good product. Would recommend it to everyone.
MPosted by Mark (Burbank, CA) / August 1, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sunbrella Car Cover
The Sunbrella Cover is fantastic. Bit looks great & I will see how it fits.
CPosted by Christian (Los Angeles, CA) / January 18, 2015
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Accessory
Great product to have in combination with the cover. I highly recommend this product when purchasing the cover.
RPosted by Ralph (Rochester, MN) / November 6, 2013
1997 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lock and Cable Kit for Car Covers
The item is outstanding. It's easy to install. I would recommend it to a friend.
GPosted by Gerald M. (Breaux Bridge, LA) / September 20, 2013
2006 Chrysler Sebring
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Does What It is Made for
Used the gust guard the past week or so after getting it, and it works great. One storm with some wind, although not too bad, and the cover stayed put. Cover itself does have some pretty strong elastic front and back edges that hold the cover down, but I did have one come off in high wind a couple times before. This should solve that issue.
TPosted by Thom (Lincoln, NE) / July 24, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Cover Bag.
The perfect tote bag for my car cover. Has easy access.
MPosted by Marc (Fresno, TX) / June 30, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Cover Lock.
This product is perfect.
MPosted by Marc (Fresno, TX) / June 30, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Zippered Large Black Tote Bag
It's a good term in ordering from Covercraft and would recommend this to friends. It's good to keep your car cover in.
GPosted by Gerald M. (Breaux Bridge, LA) / September 20, 2013
2006 Chrysler Sebring
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Saturn Sky Car Cover
Great site. Received product in a timely manner. Great customer service, i am impressed with this site and look forward to future shopping!!!
JPosted by Joni (La Quinta, CA) / March 26, 2014
2009 Saturn Sky
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.