Coverking® Car Covers Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 275 reviews
Shop Coverking
5 of 5
Car Cover
Water just beads up and rolls off. Great fit and easy to install. Great product!
Posted by Scott (Mansfield, MA) / December 14, 20171978 Chevy Monte Carlo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Cover
I only use CoverKing SilverGuard covers for all my 5 rides. Here is the south, keeping the sun & heat out of the car is very important.
Posted by David (Rock Hill, SC) / November 5, 20162003 Honda S2000
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Coverking Cover On My Lexus ES 350
The cover looks great and fits like a glove. It's the best cover for the price and I am getting covers for all my vehicles. Thumbs up CARiD.
Posted by Bernard (Cypress, TX) / July 26, 20162011 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CTS-V Car Cover
It took a bit longer than I thought to get it but it was worth the wait. Great fit and the quality is outstanding. Chris Vancouver B.C. Canada.
Posted by Chris (Maple Ridge, BC) / October 10, 20182006 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Cover
Cover fits great and comes way down under the sides of the car. Just what we were looking for to protect it inside the garage.
Posted by Diana (Poseyville, IN) / January 31, 20152014 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Cover
Looks great, easy to install.
Posted by Richard (Moeno Valley, CA) / March 22, 20182014 Cadillac ATS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
I ordered this cover for my Toyota Camry Special Edition and it fits good and seems to be made well. Only had it a few weeks and so far I am very pleased with it. I would recommend this cover to others. Also I would recommend buying from CARiD. The order process was easy and I had no problem getting my cover as promised. Also I did shop around for prices and overall you cannot beat theirs.
Posted by Joseph (Cedar Bluff, VA) / December 23, 20162015 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Coverking
Nicely made, great fit.
Posted by Gordon (Sun Lakes, AZ) / July 27, 20172007 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Product!
This being an entry level cover is great for the price. This cover is not a custom fit, it looks like it would fit several styles and models of trucks, including long wheel base. It has not been in the weather, but using it under a carport for now to keep cats off the paint. I can tell the quality is good. Don't know how well it would hold up in direct sunlight and for how long. It seems do be made well and looks durable. I would recommend this cover for anyone who is looking for a basic cover.
Posted by Brent (Port Allen, LA) / March 1, 20181982 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Car Cover on SUV
In ordering the size of the cover, I measured the length of the vehicle. I should have factored in the height and width factors in ordering the correct size. This cover still fits over the SUV, but would fit even better based on the 3-dimensional sizes. This is a quality made product. It is easily put on the vehicle, especially if the instructions are followed. I would recommend this product with the suggestion to upsize the product depending on bigger sizes of height and width of the vehicle.
Posted by Jeffrey (Nokomis, FL) / July 18, 20132013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Car Cover
Very pleased with the product fits the car perfectly.
Posted by R Jerry (Seattle, WA) / January 23, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Value And Fit
After trying two non-custom covers we went with the Coverking. It fits well and is easy to put on and take off.
Posted by Mark (Mankato, MN) / December 6, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Cover.
Excellent product. A good car cover.
Posted by Marc (Fresno, TX) / June 30, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING