Coverking® Car Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 255 reviews
Shop Coverking
5 of 5
Custom
Great cover, fits well, highly recommended, excellent value!
JPosted by James (Cypress, TX) / June 15, 2016
2002 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Cover
I only use CoverKing SilverGuard covers for all my 5 rides. Here is the south, keeping the sun & heat out of the car is very important.
DPosted by David (Rock Hill, SC) / November 5, 2016
2003 Honda S2000
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Coverking Cover On My Lexus ES 350
The cover looks great and fits like a glove. It's the best cover for the price and I am getting covers for all my vehicles. Thumbs up CARiD.
BPosted by Bernard (Cypress, TX) / July 26, 2016
2011 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Coverking® CVC3SS298CH9888 Satin Stretch Indoor Custom Gray Car Cover
Great cover.
RPosted by Robert (Riverside, CT) / August 10, 2015
2015 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fits Like A Glove
I recently just got my car painted so I ordered this car cover to help prevent this my paint from fading and chipping. Came in the mail quick and fits like a glove definitely happy with this.
RPosted by Robert (Ontario, CA) / April 1, 2015
2002 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Cover
Very pleased with the product fits the car perfectly.
RPosted by R Jerry (Seattle, WA) / January 23, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Cover
Cover fits great and comes way down under the sides of the car. Just what we were looking for to protect it inside the garage.
DPosted by Diana (Poseyville, IN) / January 31, 2015
2014 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Loving It
It fits like a glove.
MPosted by Michele (Phoenix, AZ) / June 28, 2014
2001 Mercedes SLK Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
VW Custom Car Cover
Yes, it took about a month to get my car cover to Canada, but it was worth it, the cover is a quality product! The fit was perfect.
MPosted by Mike (Bayfield, CO) / June 8, 2016
2015 Volkswagen Golf
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Cover
A+ fit & finish.
TPosted by Theodore M (Coral Springs, FL) / January 5, 2015
2006 Pontiac Solstice
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.