Coverking® Car Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 263 reviews
Shop Coverking
5 of 5
Coverking
Great cover water beads up as promised I also have a indoor dust cover and Cover Kings product are awesome.
KPosted by Keith (Roanoke, VA) / January 26, 2017
2006 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Cover
I only use CoverKing SilverGuard covers for all my 5 rides. Here is the south, keeping the sun & heat out of the car is very important.
DPosted by David (Rock Hill, SC) / November 5, 2016
2003 Honda S2000
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Coverking Cover On My Lexus ES 350
The cover looks great and fits like a glove. It's the best cover for the price and I am getting covers for all my vehicles. Thumbs up CARiD.
BPosted by Bernard (Cypress, TX) / July 26, 2016
2011 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Coverking® CVC3SS298CH9888 Satin Stretch Indoor Custom Gray Car Cover
Great cover.
RPosted by Robert (Riverside, CT) / August 10, 2015
2015 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Cover
Cover fits great and comes way down under the sides of the car. Just what we were looking for to protect it inside the garage.
DPosted by Diana (Poseyville, IN) / January 31, 2015
2014 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Loving It
It fits like a glove.
MPosted by Michele (Phoenix, AZ) / June 28, 2014
2001 Mercedes SLK Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
I ordered this cover for my Toyota Camry Special Edition and it fits good and seems to be made well. Only had it a few weeks and so far I am very pleased with it. I would recommend this cover to others. Also I would recommend buying from CARiD. The order process was easy and I had no problem getting my cover as promised. Also I did shop around for prices and overall you cannot beat theirs.
JPosted by Joseph (Cedar Bluff, VA) / December 23, 2016
2015 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Cover
A+ fit & finish.
TPosted by Theodore M (Coral Springs, FL) / January 5, 2015
2006 Pontiac Solstice
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.