Bosch® Wiper Blades Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 68 reviews
Shop Bosch
5 of 5
The Best Windshield Wipers.
I've tried the cheap, expensive, and middle of the road wipers. You get what you pay for. The Bosch Icons are worth every cent. I highly recommend them for any vehicle.
JPosted by John (Norwalk, CT) / November 18, 2016
2013 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CARiD
I found the ease if installation, and cost to be exceptional. Could not recommend the wipers, and company more.
DPosted by Donald (Lakeland, FL) / February 20, 2015
2006 Ford Five Hundred
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mercedes Wipers
Great Bosco product. Saved $30 over local auto store since my vehicle requires specific blade attachment so can't use generic ones.
DPosted by Donnie (Conover, NC) / March 19, 2017
2005 Mercedes CLK Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Product! Great Price!
These wiper blades look great, installation was very easy, very happy customer here!
SPosted by Scott (Bradford, ON) / April 14, 2015
2004 Audi TT
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bosch Wiper Blade
I'm very happy with this product. Personally it is the best wiper blade that I have ever invested in, no streaks, no line, it gives a clean wipe. I will recommend it to anyone.
GPosted by Goolcharran (South Ozone Park, NY) / September 13, 2014
2007 Nissan Quest
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Will Buy Bosch In Future
I found the durability in Bosch. I can see that this product will last for along time.
EPosted by Ernesto (Elizabeth, NJ) / November 8, 2016
1997 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bosch Aerotwin Wiper Blades
Product (Bosch Aerotwin wiper blades set for my 2007 VW Passat) matched the image and had great fit and finish. Liked the etched Bosch logo on the end caps. Would recommend.
EPosted by Evgeniy (Jersey City, NJ) / February 11, 2015
2007 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Wiper Blade
Very strong powerful blade. Good quality.
CPosted by Christopher (Milton, DE) / April 19, 2017
2005 Dodge Grand Caravan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.