Black Horse® Running Boards Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 65 reviews
Shop Black Horse
5 of 5
Good Stuff With Good Price
Looks good.
RPosted by Rukai (Ridgewood, NY) / June 10, 2016
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Absolutely Loved It!
Great product, fits exact on my Pilot 2016. Love the way it looks, and very sturdy. Love this.
LPosted by Leslie (Orange, NJ) / August 2, 2016
2016 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Black Horse Side Steps
I love them! Perfect fit, sturdy material, tuff awesome look! My wife, myself, and my Ram love them! I will buy Wheels from CARiD soon. Woohoo!
HPosted by Henry L (Upland, CA) / August 27, 2016
2011 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Running Boards
The running boards look great! The installation was easy enough for a single person to handle. I will need to touch up or repaint the boards due to a visible area that did not take the powder coating. Overall the product is exactly what I needed for my truck's appearance.
MPosted by Michael S (Bedford Heights, OH) / October 21, 2016
2005 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Smoke Rain Guard
Fits very well on Nissan Rogue 2015.
APosted by Andre (Plattsburgh, NY) / May 14, 2015
2015 Nissan Rogue
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Blackhorse BB Series Black With Blue
This is very easy to put on your vehicle, looks nice.
RPosted by Robert (Zephyrhills, FL) / February 19, 2016
2016 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
They Worked It Out!
The manufacturer shipped the wrong item, but CARiD handled the situation and we are very satisfied with the result. An honest mistake, resolved. Thank you!
BPosted by Barbara (Gap, PA) / October 20, 2015
2008 Mercedes Sprinter
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Mr. Aldaco
It looks good.
EPosted by Encarnacion (Chicago, IL) / May 18, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Running Boards
It looks great!
NPosted by Nymood (Breinigsville, PA) / June 8, 2016
2011 Toyota Sienna
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.