URO Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 96 reviews
Shop URO Parts
5 of 5
Quality Chrome Door Handle Cups
The quality is superb. It is durable, and it fits perfectly on the Mercedes Benz. The chrome cups are a "Must Have" item for anyone buyer, who want to bring some class to their cars.
Posted by Edward (Western Region, Takoradi, AA) / January 11, 20172004 Mercedes M Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Jaguar Engine Coolant Reservoir
Looks great. Excellent quality. Ease to install.
Posted by Luis (Moreno Valley, CA) / March 7, 20172004 Jaguar XK-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Looks factory.
Posted by William (Mobile, AL) / December 22, 20171973 Mercedes SL Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
So Far, So Good
The fit was perfect and all the wiring plugs matched perfectly. Very quiet. Only time will tell on durability.
Posted by Russell (Murrells Inlet, SC) / March 26, 20162009 Porsche Cayenne
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Quality
Product was exactly like factory shipping was amazingly quick.
Posted by Glenn (Mesa, AZ) / February 3, 20162000 BMW Z3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Hard Top Hoist
Installation was easy. Had to modify slightly for 4x12 beam but that was no problem.
Posted by Lee (San Pedro, CA) / March 18, 20161983 Mercedes S Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Volkswagen Jetta 2003 Headlight Switch
Replaced the original headlight switch with this aftermarket switch from CARiD. It was true to OEM specs and very easy to install using a YouTube video. Also, it was much cheaper than the original replacement part.
Posted by Donnie (Fort Mill, SC) / January 7, 20162003 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent!
The service and parts were perfect! I will definitely order from CARiD again.
Posted by Patty (Tucumcari, NM) / February 8, 20172004 Volkswagen Beetle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Strut Mounts
Was delivered on time in good package.
Posted by George (Reading, PA) / April 22, 20142010 Saab 9-3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just What I Needed
Exact fit to replace old one. My mechanic's price for the same part was $160 and list was $365, so he asked me to get it from you. Thanks, it solved my trans fluid in the coolant problem.
Posted by Michael (Las Vegas, NV) / March 30, 20161996 Volkswagen Cabrio
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Repair at a Great Price
Correct part for an easy installation.
Posted by Kevin G (Souderton, PA) / April 1, 20182002 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
Good quality glass fiber reinforces plastic.
Posted by Scott (Kalamazoo, MI) / April 3, 20162001 Audi TT
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Fairly Satisfied
Looks good, quick to install, I couldn't get the rubber seals to fit as my car didn't have it originally, ended up using just the light housing by itself. Luckily they are 2 separate pieces so there was no fighting it. The only thing is that the plastic is very brittle for the clear portion, mine cracked along the edge when tried removing it to replace the bulb. Other than that, great fit, and pretty happy with it.
Posted by Jose (Napa, CA) / October 8, 20162001 Volvo S60
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great
Came in a box, easy light and ready to go.
Posted by Jessica (Los Angeles, CA) / May 21, 20162001 Volvo S80
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fog Light Cover
Product fits the car perfectly. Product was shipped very quickly.
Posted by Claude (Wallaceburg, ON) / May 25, 20171998 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
APA/URO Fuel Tank Cap
I recently ordered this fuel tank cap for my 04 A6, which had the MIL light staying on. The A6 had been recently serviced by Brahman so I figured the problem was not a serious one. The fuel cap arrived within 2 days. It bore a very close resemblance to the original and it solved my problem.The MIL light did not go out immediately, so I called Audi and was advised that it would take 5 to 10 starts from cold for it to readjust and it did disappear within 2 days. Needless to say I am very satisfied with this product and would highly recommend it. Tony.
Posted by Tony (Port Saint Lucie, FL) / May 30, 20132004 Audi A6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Grille Bracket
Solid product. Looks good and pretty easy to install. You might want to pop the hood when you are ready to put them on, so you can take the old ones out.
Posted by Ainsley (Princeton Junction, NJ) / April 23, 20162000 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Hood Seal Review
The seal was delivered in a timely manner to meet customer needs.
Posted by Matthew (Killen, AL) / May 12, 20161996 Jaguar XJ-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Golf mk4 2.0 8v Coil Pack
The product looks great and works great! Easy to install if you have a bit of knowledge and if you have a pair of tools!
Posted by Philip (Gatineau, QC) / February 16, 20162001 Volkswagen Golf
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Side Door Handle
Cant tell the difference between original stock door handle and new URO door handle. Product was also very easy to install.
Posted by Owen (Baltimore, MD) / October 5, 20162001 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Item
Great item fits right on, great quality.
Posted by Brigida (Chicago, IL) / November 16, 20162005 Saab 9-3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Euro Seal Kit Was Awesome
The euro seal was perfect look exact item seal, quality was awesome and fit perfectly, easy to put on directions was spot on and clear reading plus pic's were perfect!
Posted by Daniel (Jacksonville Beach, FL) / January 29, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Pretty Good
Needed a rubber hammer to get on level (C280) but looks good.
Posted by Brady (Broomfield, CO) / September 7, 20162007 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
URO Parts
Good product, but shipping takes too long.
Posted by Alan (Cordova, SC) / May 6, 20161992 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING