URO Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 90 reviews
Shop URO Parts
5 of 5
Quality Chrome Door Handle Cups
The quality is superb. It is durable, and it fits perfectly on the Mercedes Benz. The chrome cups are a "Must Have" item for anyone buyer, who want to bring some class to their cars.
EPosted by Edward (Western Region, Takoradi, AA) / January 11, 2017
2004 Mercedes M Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Jaguar Engine Coolant Reservoir
Looks great. Excellent quality. Ease to install.
LPosted by Luis (Moreno Valley, CA) / March 7, 2017
2004 Jaguar XK-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
So Far, So Good
The fit was perfect and all the wiring plugs matched perfectly. Very quiet. Only time will tell on durability.
RPosted by Russell (Murrells Inlet, SC) / March 26, 2016
2009 Porsche Cayenne
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Quality
Product was exactly like factory shipping was amazingly quick.
GPosted by Glenn (Mesa, AZ) / February 3, 2016
2000 BMW Z3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sill Plate
Nice look, thanks.
EPosted by Erich (South Daytona, FL) / May 6, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent!
The service and parts were perfect! I will definitely order from CARiD again.
PPosted by Patty (Tucumcari, NM) / February 8, 2017
2004 Volkswagen Beetle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Volkswagen Jetta 2003 Headlight Switch
Replaced the original headlight switch with this aftermarket switch from CARiD. It was true to OEM specs and very easy to install using a YouTube video. Also, it was much cheaper than the original replacement part.
DPosted by Donnie (Fort Mill, SC) / January 7, 2016
2003 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just What I Needed
Exact fit to replace old one. My mechanic's price for the same part was $160 and list was $365, so he asked me to get it from you. Thanks, it solved my trans fluid in the coolant problem.
MPosted by Michael (Las Vegas, NV) / March 30, 2016
1996 Volkswagen Cabrio
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Fairly Satisfied
Looks good, quick to install, I couldn't get the rubber seals to fit as my car didn't have it originally, ended up using just the light housing by itself. Luckily they are 2 separate pieces so there was no fighting it. The only thing is that the plastic is very brittle for the clear portion, mine cracked along the edge when tried removing it to replace the bulb. Other than that, great fit, and pretty happy with it.
JPosted by Jose (Napa, CA) / October 8, 2016
2001 Volvo S60
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great
Came in a box, easy light and ready to go.
JPosted by Jessica (Los Angeles, CA) / May 21, 2016
2001 Volvo S80
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fog Light Cover
Product fits the car perfectly. Product was shipped very quickly.
CPosted by Claude (Wallaceburg, ON) / May 25, 2017
1998 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
APA/URO Fuel Tank Cap
I recently ordered this fuel tank cap for my 04 A6, which had the MIL light staying on. The A6 had been recently serviced by Brahman so I figured the problem was not a serious one. The fuel cap arrived within 2 days. It bore a very close resemblance to the original and it solved my problem.The MIL light did not go out immediately, so I called Audi and was advised that it would take 5 to 10 starts from cold for it to readjust and it did disappear within 2 days. Needless to say I am very satisfied with this product and would highly recommend it. Tony.
TPosted by Tony (Port Saint Lucie, FL) / May 30, 2013
2004 Audi A6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Hood Seal Review
The seal was delivered in a timely manner to meet customer needs.
MPosted by Matthew (Killen, AL) / May 12, 2016
1996 Jaguar XJ-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Golf mk4 2.0 8v Coil Pack
The product looks great and works great! Easy to install if you have a bit of knowledge and if you have a pair of tools!
PPosted by Philip (Gatineau, QC) / February 16, 2016
2001 Volkswagen Golf
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Side Door Handle
Cant tell the difference between original stock door handle and new URO door handle. Product was also very easy to install.
OPosted by Owen (Baltimore, MD) / October 5, 2016
2001 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Part
Good parts.
TPosted by Tyler (Arvada, CO) / April 23, 2013
2001 Saab 9-5
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
The Euro Seal Kit Was Awesome
The euro seal was perfect look exact item seal, quality was awesome and fit perfectly, easy to put on directions was spot on and clear reading plus pic's were perfect!
DPosted by Daniel (Jacksonville Beach, FL) / January 29, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The part fits perfect and was easy to install. Great price.
KPosted by Keith (Hinesburg, VT) / January 14, 2016
1996 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Grille Bracket
Solid product. Looks good and pretty easy to install. You might want to pop the hood when you are ready to put them on, so you can take the old ones out.
APosted by Ainsley (Princeton Junction, NJ) / April 23, 2016
2000 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Pretty Good
Needed a rubber hammer to get on level (C280) but looks good.
BPosted by Brady (Broomfield, CO) / September 7, 2016
2007 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
looks great, fit right on, same as the old one, feels and looks great quality.
BPosted by Brigida (Chicago, IL) / November 16, 2016
2005 Saab 9-3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
URO Parts
Good product, but shipping takes too long.
APosted by Alan (Cordova, SC) / May 6, 2016
1992 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
MRG
Excellent, quick shipping and priced right.
NPosted by Nicholas (Hammonton, NJ) / August 10, 2016
2000 Volvo S80
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.