WeatherTech Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 8471 reviews
Shop WeatherTech
5 of 5
Perfect
Exactly what I wanted.
Posted by Andrew (Webbers Falls, OK) / August 12, 20182009 GMC Yukon Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love These!
I absolutely love the deflectors, putting them on the vehicle was a snap and now I can have my window down without getting sprayed.
Posted by Kyle (Wadsworth, OH) / August 12, 20182013 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cargo Liner
I really like it! Is everything I was wanting. It doesn’t move and fits like a glove. It was delivered in 2 days. Very happy!
Posted by Becky (Sandwich, IL) / July 26, 20182012 Honda CR-V
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Product
Quality product.
Posted by Timothy (San Antonio, TX) / June 27, 20182004 Lincoln Navigator
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
These mud flaps look nice on the vehicle. They installed easily, the instructions were excellent.
Posted by James (Stockton, AL) / June 22, 20182017 Jeep Renegade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sunroof Wind Deflector
I love it.
Posted by Timothy (Walnut Creek, CA) / July 24, 20182000 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Shade
I absolutely love this sun shade.
Posted by Rosemary (Moorpark, CA) / August 14, 20182015 Buick Enclave
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
WeatherTech® - AVM™ Floor Mats
Customer's rating:  
4.7  4.7 of 5 (53)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Floor Mats
Great looking and perfect fit.
Posted by Michael (New Providence, NJ) / November 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Improvement.
Good product.
Posted by Fredy (Kissimmee, FL) / February 3, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Purchase With Cargo Liner
Purchase the cargo containment if you purchase the cargo liner. It keeps your cargo from sliding all over the place. I did not think they would work that well, but they do.
Posted by Jonathan (El Paso, TX) / February 3, 20172005 Chevy Trailblazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Purchase With Cargo Liner
Purchase the cargo containment if you purchase the cargo liner. It keeps your cargo from sliding all over the place. I did not think they would work that well, but they do.
Posted by Jonathan (El Paso, TX) / February 3, 20172005 Chevy Trailblazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Kit A+++
Nice tight fit. Gives a clean look to an otherwise ugly part of a car(plates). Easy to clean, my previous set lasted almost 10 years!!
Posted by Ali (Henrico, VA) / August 17, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Seat Cover Review
Bought these WeatherTech covers for the leather front bucket seats of my 2004 Tundra. After unsatisfactory experience on several different, cheap, seat covers I opted for the WeastherTech (for my front seats only). They are very well designed and made. and easy to install. Importantly, they providing a good secure attachment to the seats. The covers look great and are comfortable. The price is not cheap ($115 each), but ultimately well worth the cost. Hooah!
Posted by John (Hampton, VA) / September 6, 20172004 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bump Step Review
A really good product. Great design.
Posted by Jeffrey (Springdale, PA) / April 1, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING