Weathertech Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 7813 reviews
Shop Weathertech
5 of 5
Cargo Mat.
Saved the cargo area from a gallon of milk that leaked out during our camping trip.
JPosted by John (New Milford, CT) / November 30, 2016
2012 Chevy Equinox
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Window Deflector
Product looks great on the truck. I really like the flat profile which seems to blend in better than the ones that flare out more. Easy to install.
MPosted by Mixon (Opp, AL) / November 16, 2016
2016 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Jeep Wrangler Cargo Liner
Looks great, fits perfect. Good service from this company several times.
DPosted by Donald (Pomona, KS) / November 10, 2016
2005 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bug Deflector
This dark smoked deflectors looks great. It was easy to install and only took me about 20-30 mins. The price was fair and the quality is outstanding.
PPosted by Pablo (Metuchen, NJ) / November 10, 2016
2015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
WeatherTech No Drill Mudflaps
These mudflaps look absolutely fantastic on my new F 150! I do not know why dealerships do not put mudflaps on vehicles any more. They were a breeze to install and fit like a glove. First off I must explain that I ordered the wrong ones the first time (My fault entirely) and this company was one of the best I have ever dealt with to resolve my error. I am a production Foreman for a fabrication company, building dump beds. These mud flaps are the exceptional quality as our expensive dump bed flaps.
JPosted by John (Somerset, PA) / November 17, 2016
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The product worked as promised. The car looks great! A very happy customer. Thanks.
WPosted by Wayne (Panama City, FL) / September 29, 2016
2005 Lexus ES
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
WT Sun Shade
Silver face out & black on inside, this is a thick good quality product. We have a Jeep Renegade and the fit is perfect.
LPosted by Lynda (Hemet, CA) / November 10, 2016
2015 Jeep Renegade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The product looks great on my headlights and it was very easy to install.
JPosted by Jose (New York, NY) / November 26, 2016
1998 Mitsubishi 3000GT
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
WeatherTech® 3TG07 - Black TechLiner Tailgate Liner
Delivery was as stated. Product was simple to install. Fits as it should.
JPosted by Jerry (Hamilton, AL) / August 18, 2015
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works Very Well
Installation was very ease. It keeps our dog in the back very well.
JPosted by Jim (Marion, KS) / December 23, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy And Pleased.
The mats fit well. The cargo liner is relaxing into place over.
SPosted by Sharon (San Francisco, CA) / October 9, 2015
2008 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
WT Rocks
WeatherTech hits another out of the park. I've owned their floor mats twice previously.This is my first license frame. Loving it, quality materials, looks great. Standard installation,no problems. Highly recommended,so much I bought two for my other car.
RPosted by Rodney (New Smyrna Beach, FL) / August 31, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
WeatherTech Floor Liner Cleaner
The product is easy to use. Just spray it on, work it in and rinse.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Washington, PA) / June 23, 2016
2014 Mazda 6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bump Step Review
A really good product. Great design.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Springdale, PA) / April 1, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.