TRICO® Wiper Blades Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 53 reviews
Shop TRICO
5 of 5
Very Good Product And Speedy Delivery
Very good product and as per the description.
APosted by Aref (Muharraqaq, AA) / March 2, 2017
2004 Maserati Quattroporte
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Snowbird
Product looks as expected. Good quality and excellent price.
LPosted by Leonard (Sault Ste Marie, ON) / February 23, 2017
2011 Ford F-450
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Suzuki SX4
Finding the right fit for the rear window of my Suzuki SX4 is like finding a needle in a haystack! Very glad to find them here and they work perfectly.
CPosted by Christine (Gilbertsville, NY) / December 28, 2016
2007 Suzuki SX4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Trico Wipers
When I got these wipers I was hoping to have a better experience than I had with my rain-x ones. And I did. These wipers are the best wipers I've ever used. They look sweet and stylish and the same time they work phenomenal. I will stick with Trico the rest of my life and will no longer have to deal with terrible Rain-X wipers.
GPosted by Gavin (Sanford, ME) / January 5, 2016
2007 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice And Easy Installation
Soft and simple. Installation instructions are very clear. Product is exactly what is shown on the website. Packaging is very great.
MPosted by Mohammed (Ad Dammam, AA) / November 22, 2016
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Trico Wiper Blade
Easy to install. Very good quality.
PPosted by Paul (Brooklyn, NY) / September 9, 2016
2010 Toyota Sienna
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great!
The wipers were easy to install and it only took a couple of seconds, when I used them for the very first time my window had nothing on it. Buying these again!
JPosted by Jesse (Yuma, AZ) / September 25, 2015
2013 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Audi Passenger Blade
Has very good performance, however, difficult to install adapters.
JPosted by Joe (Towaco, NJ) / December 6, 2016
2013 Audi Q5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
55 Buick Wiper Blades
Ordered the wipers and had them in two working days. Took more time getting the old blades off than it did putting the new ones on. Very pleased with the service and the product.
FPosted by Fredric (Chittenango, NY) / October 13, 2016
1954 Buick Special
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wiper Blades Fit Log Truck
The wipers fit perfectly. We had the mechanic who worked on truck looking for wiper blades for truck and they said they weren't made any longer! Found them here at a great price and they were just exactly what we needed. Couldn't be more satisfied! Really needed them for safety. Thanks so much.
TPosted by Tammy (Waverly, OH) / March 25, 2017
1979 International 1954
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Responsible Supplier
You were the only people on the internet that actually provided the product which I ordered, had to return others whereby they just sent what they figured would be a good fit!
GPosted by George (Spring Hill, FL) / March 19, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.