TRICO® Wiper Blades Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 55 reviews
Shop TRICO
5 of 5
Great Wiper Blades
I replace my wiper blades every year and these are by far the best I can find anywhere.
Posted by Robert (Naples, FL) / February 18, 20172012 Audi Q5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good Product And Speedy Delivery
Very good product and as per the description.
Posted by Aref (Muharraqaq, AA) / March 2, 20172004 Maserati Quattroporte
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Snowbird
Product looks as expected. Good quality and excellent price.
Posted by Leonard (Sault Ste Marie, ON) / February 23, 20172011 Ford F-450
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Suzuki SX4
Finding the right fit for the rear window of my Suzuki SX4 is like finding a needle in a haystack! Very glad to find them here and they work perfectly.
Posted by Christine (Gilbertsville, NY) / December 28, 20162007 Suzuki SX4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Application
Better than factory wipers.
Posted by Randall (Hubbardston, MA) / January 8, 20142012 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Trico Wipers
When I got these wipers I was hoping to have a better experience than I had with my rain-x ones. And I did. These wipers are the best wipers I've ever used. They look sweet and stylish and the same time they work phenomenal. I will stick with Trico the rest of my life and will no longer have to deal with terrible Rain-X wipers.
Posted by Gavin (Sanford, ME) / January 5, 20162007 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice And Easy Installation
Soft and simple. Installation instructions are very clear. Product is exactly what is shown on the website. Packaging is very great.
Posted by Mohammed (Ad Dammam, AA) / November 22, 20162014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service
I really did not know what type of windshield wipers to get for my Range Rover. But in seconds after contacting you, I had the correct wipers on the way. Great service. I will always contact you for any of my car needs. Thanks. BW
Posted by Becky (Troy, NC) / July 7, 20132012 Land Rover Range Rover
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Trico Wiper Blade
Easy to install. Very good quality.
Posted by Paul (Brooklyn, NY) / September 9, 20162010 Toyota Sienna
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Trico Wiper Blade Passenger Side
Unlike driver side, this side did not adapt to windshield surface as well. Needed some additional twisting of the arm blade to make product work as described. Once modified, it worked well. Cleared water away cleanly and minimal drag or noise.
Posted by Stephen (Mill Valley, CA) / May 31, 20132012 Volkswagen CC
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
4.5 of 5
Great!
The wipers were easy to install and it only took a couple of seconds, when I used them for the very first time my window had nothing on it. Buying these again!
Posted by Jesse (Yuma, AZ) / September 25, 20152013 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Good Fit
The quality is excellent even better performing then the original equipment blades, however, it was a nightmare to install the adapters and the instructions were so tiny and complicated.
Posted by Joe (Towaco, NJ) / December 6, 20162013 Audi Q5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Audi Passenger Blade
Has very good performance, however, difficult to install adapters.
Posted by Joe (Towaco, NJ) / December 6, 20162013 Audi Q5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
55 Buick Wiper Blades
Ordered the wipers and had them in two working days. Took more time getting the old blades off than it did putting the new ones on. Very pleased with the service and the product.
Posted by Fredric (Chittenango, NY) / October 13, 20161954 Buick Special
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wiper Blades Fit Log Truck
The wipers fit perfectly. We had the mechanic who worked on truck looking for wiper blades for truck and they said they weren't made any longer! Found them here at a great price and they were just exactly what we needed. Couldn't be more satisfied! Really needed them for safety. Thanks so much.
Posted by Tammy (Waverly, OH) / March 25, 20171979 International 1954
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Responsible Supplier
You were the only people on the internet that actually provided the product which I ordered, had to return others whereby they just sent what they figured would be a good fit!
Posted by George (Spring Hill, FL) / March 19, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING