T5i® Spoilers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 272 reviews
Shop T5i
5 of 5
Impressive And Got Lots Of Looks
Easy to install, everyone thought it was from the factory. Nice product and got lots of looks.
SPosted by Stephen (Lake Mary, FL) / June 5, 2016
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CARiD
CARiD is a great place to shop! Their customer service is great. I got this spoiler for my 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer and it looks fantastic! Will always shop here.
TPosted by Tyler (Royal Palm Beach, FL) / September 21, 2016
2011 Mitsubishi Lancer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Window Spoiler 2009 Mercedes E350
Spoiler was sent to an incorrect address, contacted customer support and they had a new order placed, received part in a few days. Perfect paint match, installed easily, car looks great!
MPosted by Marion (Warner Robins, GA) / July 26, 2015
2009 Mercedes E class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Looks amazing, very happy.
EPosted by Evan (Elk Rapids, MI) / August 6, 2016
2013 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Improvement
In a week the spoiler was delivered to my door. It was packed properly, and the color exactly matched the one my Challenger'd been painted in. Now I have installed it to my car. It looks amazing! I'm super impressed how heavily it turned the look of my pony to better! Even my wife agreed with me! Also, it's always good to know that the product you've ordered backed by a lifetime warranty.
CPosted by Christopher (Seguin, TX) / October 5, 2016
2015 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love My Spoiler.
My new spoiler looks great. The paint matched perfectly. Looks like it rolled off the assembly line that way. Instructions were easy to follow. Would highly recommend CARiD!
VPosted by Victoria (Waverly, TN) / September 6, 2016
2009 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
This Spoiler Looks Hot!
Easy application and sleek look! The price was the best I could find.
BPosted by Brett (East Hampton, CT) / January 31, 2014
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Looking
Change the look of the car for the best! You need to drill two holes in the car though. Filled them with silicone.
APosted by Alexandre (Vaudreuil-dorion, QC) / August 1, 2014
2006 Kia Spectra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler
Perfect color match. Easy to install. No guess work on where to drill the holes. Done in 45 mins.
TPosted by Thomas (Kailua, HI) / May 14, 2013
2012 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Spoiler
Looks great, perfect paint match. Perfect x's 10.
SPosted by Stephen (Easton, MD) / October 19, 2014
2014 Dodge Dart
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
I saw this product in a picture first on Internet after looking in Google I found this spoiler exact one as the picture, I as was very happy to log in and buy this product. Very sexy and good price, overall I'm super excited about it and super happy.
APosted by Allan (Coconut Creek, FL) / July 13, 2016
2010 Nissan 370Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good Service and Quality Products
The spoiler that I purchased from CARiD really changed the look of my son's Altima Coupe. All his friends commented how sharp his car looks. It was very easy to install, took maybe 2 hours.
RPosted by Robin (Ledbetter, KY) / October 2, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
T5i Rear Spoiler
Purchased rear spoiler T5i with third brake light. Received up to date emails and tracking information. Part was painted and shipped to me in less than a week! Paint matches car perfectly, looks awesome on car. Sets my car apart from all other Forte coups. Installation is not bad. Worth every penny spent.
WPosted by William (Naugatuck, CT) / December 13, 2012
2013 Kia Forte
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Spoiler
The product is great and would recommend to others.
HPosted by Harvey (Clarksville, TN) / September 8, 2015
2008 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.