Spec-D Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 2358 reviews
Shop Spec-D
5 of 5
Headlights
Super easy to install just wish all the lights was LED other then that really happy.
JPosted by Jeremiah (Vilonia, AR) / November 17, 2016
2009 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spec-D Rear Tail Lights
Excellent fit, good quality. Looks 10 x better than stock, less expensive too.
TPosted by Timothy (Lancaster, PA) / November 2, 2016
2000 Pontiac Grand Prix
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
The product looked great, easy to install and easy to order.
APosted by Abel (Indianapolis, IN) / September 30, 2016
1995 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good!
Very easy installation!
PPosted by Panagiotis (Pickering, ON) / November 16, 2016
2005 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Spec-D® - Black Corner Lights
Customer's rating:  
4.7  4.7 of 5 (66)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
97 Ford e250
Looks good. Easy install.
JPosted by Jose (Plantation, FL) / October 13, 2016
1997 Ford E-series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Antenna
The product looked amazing, it works great and was very simple to install.
APosted by Armando (Pasadena, TX) / November 25, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spec-D
The muffler i bought looks clean on my car, sounds really nice, i would recommend it to anybody, i really like it nice quality.
YPosted by Yareli (Lone Pine, CA) / October 15, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spec-D
Was looking for the mirrors for my 1997 Ram for a while and saw these set online. They arrived in 3 days after I placed an order. Quality was better then I expected, bolt-on installation took me around 40 minutes. Also they can be extended to any angle you need for a better viewing.
GPosted by Glenn (Simpsonville, SC) / May 3, 2016
1995 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spec-D Chrome Door Handle Covers
The Spec-D chrome door handle covers look fantastic, were very easy to install, and at a price that was irresistible. My door handles had chips on the paint and I considered using touch up paint, but then I came across these covers and gave it a try. They are excellent all around.
JPosted by John (Lindenhurst, NY) / April 11, 2015
2006 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spec-D Blue Intake Fan
The fan was what we order, the color was bright , it was just what the young man wanted for his car.
RPosted by Ronda (Weogufka, AL) / January 7, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Quality
Unexpectedly it appeared to be a very good rack. It looks real good on my car, and it was easy to install! Completely satisfied with this product.
MPosted by Misael (Sycamore, OH) / August 11, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Amazing Seats
Great seat. Comfortable. I couldn't believe they were so cheap. I put them in my 82 Silverado. They are wonderful. Had to fab a bracket to put them on but that was supper easy.
BPosted by Bryce (Eagle, ID) / April 2, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
l Loved It
Very good, easy to install.
OPosted by Olvin (Houston, TX) / February 27, 2015
1998 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Led Light Bar
Great product, shipping was fast and I'm going to buy more from CARiD.
JPosted by Jose (Hennessey, OK) / March 20, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Stainless Steel Bull Bar With Skid Plate
I have purchased many products from CARiD and have always experienced fast delivery. This product looks absolutely stunning on my Tacoma. The installation instructions were easy to follow. One precaution: have sockets wrenches and various open end wrenches handy otherwise you will have a difficult time installing the bolts and nuts.
JPosted by Joe (Winnipeg, MB) / March 18, 2015
2005 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Good
Easy to install and looks good.
SPosted by Shawn (Kisbey, SK) / April 28, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
Great product, and it was also cheaper and more stylish than the steel versions! The installation was a piece of cake and a took matter of minutes!
SPosted by Supreme Auto (Ames, IA) / October 31, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
Perfect fit for my car. Looks great. And it was ridiculously easy to install.
KPosted by Kyle (Apo, AE) / February 18, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Great Product
Easy to mount, looks good, the shift light is cool, need time to install and locate tech wire, but other than that its fairly easy if you have a good understanding about electrical.
MPosted by Michael (Oakville, ON) / February 21, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Loved My Tow Hook
Product looks great, fits perfectly, you can tell it's a high quality product. The color is so vibrant too! Couldn't be happier with it.
APosted by Alicia (Middletown, NY) / January 3, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Fog Surround
Part is finished, wheel fit BMW well , but tabs that snap into bumper on in board side no long enough, if you tap bumper lightly once installed will pop out. if were even 1/2 inch longer the part would be perfect!
APosted by Antoine R (Philadelphia, PA) / July 25, 2014
2001 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Overly Impressed
Perfect fitment, my 1993 Civic hatch is really low and the lip keeps getting battered but still holds up and has not cracked or anything.
JPosted by James (Calgary, AB) / August 1, 2014
1993 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Wiring Kit
Very good product and easily installed. It's unfortunate that the product wasn't available at the time of purchasing lights for a Dodge Ram Sport model.
EPosted by Ed (Lakeland, FL) / October 13, 2015
1999 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Corsa Gaming Seat
My son loves this racing chair, really good quality, was a little skeptical at first having seen other chairs being sold for much more, would highly recommend this item.
JPosted by Jim (Ronkonkoma, NY) / January 18, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Spec D Type R Style Spoiler
The spoiler is very light weight and flexible, has a few weak spots and may crack.
MPosted by Matt (Long Beach, CA) / November 20, 2014
2002 Acura RSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.