Recon® Headlights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 107 reviews
Shop Recon
5 of 5
Great Product
Very easy installation, 15 minutes each light. I have customized my Raptor with front / back bumpers, tail lights etc.. These headlights brought it to the next level. 100% recommend these lights if you want to lose that factory look.
SPosted by Sid (Randolph, MA) / September 28, 2016
2012 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Better Night Vision
The lights look great. Better than that, they light the roadways approximately 40% brighter than the original headlights. These units are much more stable than factory lighting. These units came well packaged.
CPosted by Charles H (Bay City, TX) / February 2, 2017
2004 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlamps
The headlights where easy to install and fit right look excellent.
WPosted by William (Randolph, MA) / October 13, 2016
2011 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Running Lights
Quality lights, mounted them on an H2 Hummer SUT, the bracket allowed me to install with light adjustment, exposed for easy adjusting. The flood beam lights up the road greatly. The product is delivered as advertised, Ordering was simple with knowledgeable assistance.
JPosted by Jerry (Frostproof, FL) / September 7, 2016
2005 Hummer H2 SUT
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Driving Lights Are Very Nice
I think the product looks nice on my 2000 Nissan Xterra. They look like a quality product and not some generic wanna be. The quality is also very good just lift them and give a close look and you will see. Also they shine like they are supposed to and don't blind anyone. I had the local garage put them in so they were done right, so all in all i'm satisfied.
PPosted by Peter (Eau Claire, WI) / October 5, 2016
2000 Nissan Xterra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bright and Beautiful.
They look to be of good quality.
JPosted by John (Dunsmuir, CA) / July 15, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Smoked Daytime Runnnig Lights
These are great very bright!
CPosted by Cameron (Houston, TX) / May 27, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Headlights
I really like these headlights! Only thing I'd like more is if I could of kept my same LED bulbs with these lights but nothing to complain about great product, just plug it in and everything worked.
BPosted by Brandon (New Port Richey, FL) / March 12, 2017
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Worth the Money
Great look, especially at night. Installation was a little tricky, but in the end, worth the time and effort.
WPosted by William (Woodbridge, NJ) / September 23, 2013
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Merry Xmas to Me
Laying it out was the hardest part. Installing was easy. Although I still need to put it back on my truck and wire it up I don't expect to have any issues.
SPosted by Steven A (Goodlettsville, TN) / December 7, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.