Rampage Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 38 reviews
Shop Rampage
5 of 5
Awesome Center Console!
Perfect fit! Great quality!
APosted by Alex (Deland, FL) / January 22, 2015
1986 Nissan Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Product Evaluation
This locking gas cap looks great. I had the Chevy dealer install this item to protect vehicle warranty.
BPosted by Bruce (Fort Wayne, IN) / July 21, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Third Break Light
Looks great, super easy to install.
SPosted by Spencer (Longview, TX) / August 13, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Cover
The car cover came at a good price and fits my Civic well. It was very nice that it came with a carrying case and lock as well. Overall, this was a great deal, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good car cover.
EPosted by Erik (Sudbury, MA) / August 9, 2013
2012 Honda Civic Si
Was this review helpful for you? Yes7  people found this review helpful.
4 of 5
Great
Great product! Easy to install.
mPosted by michael (Palm Harbor, FL) / October 8, 2013
2009 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Brief Top
Great brief top, easy to put on and take off again.
DPosted by David (Berlin, MD) / April 22, 2014
1995 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Easy to install look great! Change the looks of seats 100%
LPosted by Lisa (Benton, KY) / May 19, 2014
1997 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Recommend To Buy And Excellent Service
Recommend to buy and excellent service.
APosted by Adel (Dammam Eastern Region, AA) / December 30, 2015
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mirror Extensions
Looks good installed, very easy to install and a great price.
BPosted by Brian (Gladwin, MI) / September 23, 2014
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rampage Driving Light Kit
The driving lights were just what what I wanted. The size fits my MG Midget very well. They were first backordered but shipped when I was advised they would. I am very pleased with the product. Thanks again for your prompt service. Jon Saylor.
JPosted by Jon (State Road, NC) / March 27, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes5  people found this review helpful.
4.8 of 5
Headlight Kit
Only received part of the kit and tried contacting this company but no response.
KPosted by Keith (Weeki Wachee, FL) / September 19, 2015
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Headlight Assembly
Great headlights, easy to install and look great.
JPosted by Justin (Calgary, AB) / September 24, 2014
2003 Chevy Express
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Running Boards Steps
The product is great and looks great once installed, now it is easier for me and my family to get in and out of the truck. Not only they look great but they are very functional. Installation was a breeze and installed them in no time, I highly recommend this product and being a body shop owner, now I can promote by showing this product on my vehicle for marketing purposes. Thanks for sending them so fast, it only took 4 days to get them here. Sincerely, Ruben Vargas. Car Tech Collision Center, Rowlett, TX.
RPosted by Ruben (Rowlett, TX) / June 18, 2015
2015 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.