Putco® Chrome Trim Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 1626 reviews
Shop Putco
5 of 5
Door Handle Cover
Very easy to install, looks great.
APosted by Arnold (Clover, SC) / May 20, 2016
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The product looks great and helps improve the overall look of the car.
KPosted by Keith (Indio, CA) / February 10, 2016
2002 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco
This product was extremely easy to install and is of high quality and looks great on the vehicle.
BPosted by Bruce (Fort Wayne, IN) / July 21, 2016
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ordered Parts For My Truck
Everything fits and looks great.
SPosted by Steven (Columbia, MO) / October 31, 2015
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Accents
I have gray truck. The chrome sets gives it that classy look. Looks like oem installed. For such a small amount of money you can seriously upgrade the appearance of your vehicle. I have used several of their products and they are all superior to any other I have used! I would definitely give their products a shot!
RPosted by Roper (Myrtle Beach, SC) / July 1, 2016
2007 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Fuel Door Cover
Fuel door cover looks great. It was very easy to install.
WPosted by Wilson E. (North Augusta, SC) / March 21, 2015
2008 GMC Sierra Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Tail Lights Bezels
Product was easy to install and makes the truck look great.
KPosted by Karl (Copperas Cove, TX) / August 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco Chrome
I have bought other brands, and Putco is the way to go. The brand cost more because you get a more durable product. Putco advertises its quality and it is true. I have purchased a lot of Putco products and they always fit perfect.
JPosted by Josh (Zimmerman, MN) / February 24, 2016
2007 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
Very nice looking.
HPosted by Hung (Renton, WA) / August 28, 2014
2005 Hummer H2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Fog Light Bezels
Look is good but it not fit on my Santa Fe 2009.
JPosted by Jean Marc (Montreal, QC) / October 22, 2014
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Love it!
KPosted by Kasia (Hammond, LA) / April 10, 2015
2013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bumper Cover
Great product.
TPosted by Thomas (North Chesterfield, VA) / December 9, 2013
2013 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Everything worked out!
KPosted by Kasia (Hammond, LA) / April 10, 2015
2013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love These Parts
The product looks great.
DPosted by David (Muscle Shoals, AL) / April 21, 2016
2016 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Really Nice
This product looks exactly like the picture shown, I put them on my car, they also come with the sides where the hemi C shows, but I left my hemi c logo on just like the picture, I like it better than my old trimmings.
APosted by Abel (Boardman, OR) / July 19, 2016
2006 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
3rd Brake Chrome
Just as it looks in picture.
PPosted by Pamela (Dallas, TX) / February 8, 2012
2008 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Accessories for Ford F150
Just purchased several chrome accessories from CARiD. Excellent quality, great customer service. Will be buying more as items become available.
SPosted by Shirley (North Prairie, WI) / December 6, 2015
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Very pleased with my Putco chrome fog light bezels enhanced the appearance of my car 100%. Get so many compliments since installing them, would recommend this product for 2 reasons: price and appearance
OPosted by Orndary (Piscataway, NJ) / February 27, 2014
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco Stainless Steel Door Sills
They were very easy to install, and are Very Shiny. You can see your face in them.
DPosted by Doug e. (Regina, AB) / June 14, 2012
2012 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Looks Great
Very easy installation.
DPosted by David (Mendota Heights, MN) / November 15, 2014
2007 Dodge Nitro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Package
Easy to install by far.
BPosted by Bulmaro (Farmington, NM) / December 26, 2012
2007 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Door Sills
Really good. Bright that adds a great look of upgrade. Nice quality. Be careful on the installation.
BPosted by Bob (Auburn Hills, MI) / October 7, 2013
2013 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
PUTCO Chrome Trunk Accent
Wonderful in all aspects, I am very pleased with it. Looks beautiful and very easy to install. Congratulations!!!
RPosted by Raul (Miami, FL) / May 10, 2013
2013 Kia Optima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
4.5 of 5
PUTCO® - Chrome Rear Hinge Covers (With Flip Up Glass Cover)
Very easy to install, clearly labeled on inside for left and right.
MPosted by Mike (Kimberley, BC) / July 29, 2011
2001 Hyundai Santa Fe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.