Putco® Chrome Trim Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 1665 reviews
Shop Putco
5 of 5
Chrome Door Handle Covers
Love the look of these. Very easy to install! I'm very happy with them.
Posted by Lisa (Tyler, TX) / December 10, 20172007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Mirror Covers
Fit mirrors, perfect easy application.
Posted by Wayne (Sioux Falls, SD) / March 25, 20182007 Dodge Nitro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Tailgate Handle Looks Awesome
The tailgate handle looks awesome. I love it and it was very easy to put it on.
Posted by Loria (Highlands, TX) / March 30, 20182015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfection
Makes my truck look super. Brings out a great look. Get nothing but compliments.
Posted by Bryan (Beech Grove, IN) / March 31, 20182015 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Look!
The trim was pretty, easy to install and looks awesome. The look I was going for was the trim on the 16 Sierra. Mission accomplished.
Posted by David (Crawfordville, FL) / July 28, 20172016 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Gas Cap Cover
Superb engineering, classy design, and easy installation. This product far exceeded expectation. This is a must use item in the upgrade of the exterior of your truck. Since installation I have gotten numerous comments expressing how this product contributed to the beauty of the vehicle. This product is well design and the means of installation is so simple that you be amazed that it takes less than 5 minutes to install.
Posted by Anthony (San Angelo, TX) / September 28, 20171999 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Tail Lights Bezels
Product was easy to install and makes the truck look great.
Posted by Karl (Copperas Cove, TX) / August 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Hinge Covers
Looks great, easy to install.
Posted by Lisa (Tyler, TX) / December 10, 20172007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco Chrome
I have bought other brands, and Putco is the way to go. The brand cost more because you get a more durable product. Putco advertises its quality and it is true. I have purchased a lot of Putco products and they always fit perfect.
Posted by Josh (Zimmerman, MN) / February 24, 20162007 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco Chrome Headlight Bezels
A quality product that look nice and easy to install.
Posted by Ted (Oak Ridge, TN) / May 29, 20182007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exactly What I Wanted!
Easily installed and very sharp looking! Perfect fit for my Ram 1500 Quad Cab! Very happy.
Posted by Steve (Pound, WI) / May 5, 20182014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Everything worked out!
Posted by Kasia (Hammond, LA) / April 10, 20152013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bumper Cover
Great product.
Posted by Thomas (North Chesterfield, VA) / December 9, 20132013 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
License Window Sill
1-2-3 to install cause it's perfectly made to fit the stock sill. Made from stainless steel they are no problems with bending, a great product.
Posted by Domenico (Yorktown, NY) / April 24, 20182016 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Really Nice
This product looks exactly like the picture shown, I put them on my car, they also come with the sides where the hemi C shows, but I left my hemi c logo on just like the picture, I like it better than my old trimmings.
Posted by Abel (Boardman, OR) / July 19, 20162006 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
3rd Brake Chrome
Just as it looks in picture.
Posted by Pamela (Dallas, TX) / February 8, 20122008 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Fog Lights
The chrome brings my vehicle out more. I continue to receive compliments on my vehicle more than ever now.
Posted by Barbara (Valdosta, GA) / March 17, 20182013 Hyundai Tucson
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Addition To The Truck.
This tailgate trim looks really good on the tailgate. It was also easy to install. It matches the SAA body side molding to a tee. The combination changed the look of the truck dramatically! I am very pleased with the results!
Posted by Steve (Billings, MT) / January 27, 20172010 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chevy Guy
Installation was a breeze and they look great!
Posted by Debi (Milliken, CO) / April 5, 20172015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Package
Easy to install by far.
Posted by Bulmaro (Farmington, NM) / December 26, 20122007 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
PUTCO Chrome Trunk Accent
Wonderful in all aspects, I am very pleased with it. Looks beautiful and very easy to install. Congratulations!!!
Posted by Raul (Miami, FL) / May 10, 20132013 Kia Optima
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
4.5 of 5
PUTCO® - Chrome Rear Hinge Covers (With Flip Up Glass Cover)
Very easy to install, clearly labeled on inside for left and right.
Posted by Mike (Kimberley, BC) / July 29, 20112001 Hyundai Santa Fe
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.8 of 5
Product Review
Item was better than expected, no 3m tape, replaced actual upper half of mirror cover. Caution though, instructions say to "apply masking tape to lower half before prying off", this is important or otherwise you may scratch lower half of mirror holder. Highly recommended this product, truly makes a huge difference in appearance.
Posted by Don (North Richland Hills, TX) / September 18, 20152014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING