Putco Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 2846 reviews
Shop Putco
5 of 5
Chrome Door Handle Covers
Love the look of these. Very easy to install! I'm very happy with them.
Posted by Lisa (Tyler, TX) / December 10, 20172007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product
Love the vent shades, easy to install and looks great.
Posted by Tim (Rumford, ME) / June 11, 20152010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing
Really liked this bulbs super white bluish color to them easy to install. Better than oem yellow bulbs.
Posted by Gloribel (Morrow, LA) / May 8, 20152011 Chevy Equinox
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco Kit
Very bright and easy install.
Posted by Steve (Saint Francis, WI) / December 29, 20152014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco Side Rails
Looks great.
Posted by Jerry (Omaha, NE) / April 19, 20182015 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Install
Very brightly and blue light and also very easy to install.
Posted by Antonio (Gainesville, FL) / May 31, 20162007 Chevy Monte Carlo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bumper Grille Was a Perfect Fit.
This product looks good and installation was easy.
Posted by Matt (Spanish Fork, UT) / April 4, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LED Roof Lamps (Smoke)
Great look. Went right in stock location.
Posted by Ted (Houma, LA) / May 4, 20122005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
My Car
Installation was a breeze. As for the price, you can't beat it anywhere. I will definitely come back to CARiD for more products.
Posted by David (Hobbs, NM) / June 26, 20132013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
great
Looks Great
Posted by Alfred (Harrisburg, PA) / October 8, 20112008 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco -Clear LED #3rd Brake Light
The product is outstanding, looks good, stand out from all the other products.
Posted by Eugene (Woodbridge, VA) / September 6, 20142007 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
G2 LED Dayliners
This is a great product. It is very easy to install, it takes less then 30 minutes. Gives the truck a great modern look.
Posted by Eduardo (El Paso, TX) / December 13, 20172011 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Awesome
Just what the back of my truck needed. Looks great. Easy install.
Posted by Kevin (Bellevue, WA) / February 23, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Putco® - Blade Connect Harness
Customer's rating:  
4.9  4.9 of 5 (2)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Looks Awesome
Just what the back of my truck needed. Looks great. Easy install.
Posted by Kevin (Bellevue, WA) / February 23, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Worth It
Looks great. Installed in 5 mins. Great price.
Posted by George (New Orleans, LA) / July 6, 20172008 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Putco Stainless Boss Bars
I bought these to replace a set that was damaged in an accident. The new ones mount differently (cheaper) but are still the nicest bars I have seen. The old ones were welded in a way that you couldn't see the mounts. They didn't flex at all either. The mounts for the new set are bolt together and there are three mounting points. They also flex a tiny bit, but like I said, they are still the nicest bars around. I would buy these again.
Posted by Jeff (Tacoma, WA) / January 20, 20152014 GMC Sierra Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Nice Product
These mud skins look really good on my new ford F150. Very good quality.
Posted by David (Loveland, OH) / December 8, 20112011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING