Putco Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 2775 reviews
Shop Putco
5 of 5
Bulbs
Great product works great.
SPosted by Sunana (Hammond, LA) / June 23, 2016
2011 Lexus RX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Door Handle Cover
Very easy to install, looks great.
APosted by Arnold (Clover, SC) / May 20, 2016
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product
Love the vent shades, easy to install and looks great.
TPosted by Tim (Rumford, ME) / June 11, 2015
2010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Oh Yeaaaa!
It's good.
RPosted by Raymond (Turlock, CA) / August 11, 2016
2006 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Grille Insert
Easy installation and looks great.
TPosted by Tom (Blacksville, WV) / November 6, 2015
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
#1 Place to Shop!
My pick-up truck looks great with the new side rails!
JPosted by Jake (Rockport, IN) / December 26, 2015
2007 Cadillac DTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice!
I'm very impressed with the service & quality. I bought these along with new spark plugs, great product, you can tell the difference in throttle response, better gas millage, and more power. I would 100% recommend this product to anyone!
NPosted by Narcisco (Steelman, SK) / March 28, 2014
2005 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Putco® - Street Design Liquid Pedals
Customer's rating:  
4.5  4.5 of 5 (9)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
great
Looks Great
APosted by Alfred (Harrisburg, PA) / October 8, 2011
2008 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco -Clear LED #3rd Brake Light
The product is outstanding, looks good, stand out from all the other products.
EPosted by Eugene (Woodbridge, VA) / September 6, 2014
2007 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Putco® - Smoke Lens LED Roof Lights
Customer's rating:  
4.7  4.7 of 5 (5)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
LED Roof Lamps (Smoke)
Great look. Went right in stock location.
TPosted by Ted (Houma, LA) / May 4, 2012
2005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Putco LED Dayliners
The Putco LED dayliners G2 were easy to install and look really nice. They changed the look of the truck a lot.
MPosted by Michael (Vandalia, IL) / March 5, 2013
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
4 of 5
Putco Stainless Boss Bars
I bought these to replace a set that was damaged in an accident. The new ones mount differently (cheaper) but are still the nicest bars I have seen. The old ones were welded in a way that you couldn't see the mounts. They didn't flex at all either. The mounts for the new set are bolt together and there are three mounting points. They also flex a tiny bit, but like I said, they are still the nicest bars around. I would buy these again.
JPosted by Jeff (Tacoma, WA) / January 20, 2015
2014 GMC Sierra Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco Element Tinted Hood Shield
Love sharp lines. Easy installation.
JPosted by Janet (Strawberry Plains, TN) / December 28, 2013
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Nice Product
These mud skins look really good on my new ford F150. Very good quality.
DPosted by David (Loveland, OH) / December 8, 2011
2011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes6  people found this review helpful.

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.