Putco Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 2804 reviews
Shop Putco
5 of 5
Putco Chrome Door Handles And Buckets
Look great easy install.
GPosted by Gary E (Reidsville, NC) / June 20, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product
Love the vent shades, easy to install and looks great.
TPosted by Tim (Rumford, ME) / June 11, 2015
2010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Grille Insert
Easy installation and looks great.
TPosted by Tom (Blacksville, WV) / November 6, 2015
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Putco® - H11 Pure Halogen Bulbs
Customer's rating:  
4.6  4.6 of 5 (33)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Goood Product. Lights Up Good!
The lights are nice and they light up great with since there fog lights and also there yellow they light up brighter than my original ones. Good product . Recommended if you want to make your car look and look down the road better.
JPosted by Jorge (San Jose, CA) / October 8, 2015
2007 Honda Fit
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco Kit
Very bright and easy install.
SPosted by Steve (Saint Francis, WI) / December 29, 2015
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
#1 Place to Shop!
My pick-up truck looks great with the new side rails!
JPosted by Jake (Rockport, IN) / December 26, 2015
2007 Cadillac DTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Install
Very brightly and blue light and also very easy to install.
APosted by Antonio (Gainesville, FL) / May 31, 2016
2007 Chevy Monte Carlo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Putco® - Custom Signal Lights
Customer's rating:  
4.6  4.6 of 5 (10)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
LED Roof Lamps (Smoke)
Great look. Went right in stock location.
TPosted by Ted (Houma, LA) / May 4, 2012
2005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Red Glow
It's really awesome, and it is really handy in any occasions.
JPosted by Jose (San Diego, CA) / August 24, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
Putco® - Rear LED Light Bar
Customer's rating:  
4.9  4.9 of 5 (9)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Really Adds To The Tailgate
Looks good and makes a lot of people look and ask where I got it.
JPosted by Jason (Saint Louis, MO) / March 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Putco® - Street Design Liquid Pedals
Customer's rating:  
4.5  4.5 of 5 (9)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
great
Looks Great
APosted by Alfred (Harrisburg, PA) / October 8, 2011
2008 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Really Adds To The Tailgate
Looks good and makes a lot of people look and ask where I got it.
JPosted by Jason (Saint Louis, MO) / March 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco -Clear LED #3rd Brake Light
The product is outstanding, looks good, stand out from all the other products.
EPosted by Eugene (Woodbridge, VA) / September 6, 2014
2007 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco LED Dayliners
The Putco LED dayliners G2 were easy to install and look really nice. They changed the look of the truck a lot.
MPosted by Michael (Vandalia, IL) / March 5, 2013
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4 of 5
Putco Stainless Boss Bars
I bought these to replace a set that was damaged in an accident. The new ones mount differently (cheaper) but are still the nicest bars I have seen. The old ones were welded in a way that you couldn't see the mounts. They didn't flex at all either. The mounts for the new set are bolt together and there are three mounting points. They also flex a tiny bit, but like I said, they are still the nicest bars around. I would buy these again.
JPosted by Jeff (Tacoma, WA) / January 20, 2015
2014 GMC Sierra Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco Element Tinted Hood Shield
Love sharp lines. Easy installation.
JPosted by Janet (Strawberry Plains, TN) / December 28, 2013
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Nice Product
These mud skins look really good on my new ford F150. Very good quality.
DPosted by David (Loveland, OH) / December 8, 2011
2011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.